Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Come on Manav , time to be the hero of the show ...................
This is your big chance ....
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Come on Manav , time to be the hero of the show ...................

This is your big chance ....

in the promo. RA says varsha's marriage was going to break that day so it will break now. no bid geal. iguess that she does try unsuccessfully to break the marriage on wedding day like ArMan's
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ashwin is going to walk in on the wedding day . No one knows Aswin , only Varsha and Manav know him ....
varsha cannot do anything as she will be getting married . It will be upto manav to save the lady and the day ...
mansi96 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry SaSha fans, at this point I'm just glad Rasika/Ajit haven't aimed their next dhamaka on ArMan again. With their divorce on the horizon, I/m glad for some peace right now.. I'm sure SaSha will prevail.
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So much rona dhona I don't find this show any different than Ekta's KDMHMD
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tulsey

So much rona dhona I don't find this show any different than Ekta's KDMHMD

was there bigamy in that show, tulsey?
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Thanks, wasn't their an article about this? I think Satish is going to stand by Varsha, so I'm not worried. Varsha will get back at Ajit and Rasika, she's not afraid of them.
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Thanks for sharing.😊

There will be some drama but no way is varsha's marriage going to break....ye pavitra rishta nahi tootega
Bhavna may do some drama...but satish will surely support varsha

yes ...satish will support varshu ...but poor varshu ...again her mom in law will create some problems for her !!
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Thanks, wasn't their an article about this? I think Satish is going to stand by Varsha, so I'm not worried. Varsha will get back at Ajit and Rasika, she's not afraid of them.

she is the only person who is not afraid of them !!!😆
_mahi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
thanks for the promo😃 uff wasnt it good enough with archu crying 😕 tht the CVs are showing up one more crying-source😆 i wish versha was the bahu of rasika 😆 not tht she had to marry ajit but satish could be the another son of rasika 😉 oooo.,. this sounds awesome 😆 i want vandu to be like vershu n teach her saas some thng really impressive 😆 kha kha k boodi ho gayi hai rasika 😆