Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

Why? Because Aniruddh Dave is a damn fine actor and is playing with our emotions every time he is on screen.

I think despite the sadness, we love the show because it deals with real emotions and real situations (wedding fiasco notwithstanding).

So toh hai! Ekdum correct kaha.

I love the show, yes. Love to cry, love to laugh and love to smile with them.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Yo baat phinal hai chhori!

Par yo kitna galat hai!

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

Dekho naa! Aisa kyun?

Babes air Mini ke liye max to max bura lagta hai but for him we literally cry our lungs out everytime. That's so unfair for HS. He needs and moreover deserves happiness ASAP RIGHT NOW.

Achhe logon ke saath aisa hi hota hai. This guy has been suffering since childhood. It's endless.

I sometimes feel it's a miracle he's still sane and now he has a whole new set of troubles to deal with post marriage. Pata chaale aakhir mein usko hi therapist ki zaroorat padh jaaye.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Achhe logon ke saath aisa hi hota hai. This guy has been suffering since childhood. It's endless.

I sometimes feel it's a miracle he's still sane and now he has a whole new set of troubles to deal with post marriage. Pata chaale aakhir mein usko hi therapist ki zaroorat padh jaaye.

NAAAHHHIIIII.

CVs ain't that sadist.

inlieu thumbnail

NAAAHHHIIIII.

CVs ain't that sadist.

It's not sadistic or a bad thing. He needs therapy to come out of his grief because no one around is able to help him.

We are going to cry rivers and oceans as he breaks down but if it means he heals, then I will stand by him throughout.

Edited by inlieu - 6 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

It's not sadistic. He needs therapy to come out of his grief because no one around is able to help him.

I don't think that I'll be able to endure this. Then HS was better off without the mother daughter duo, with Imarti's memories and Lala and NB. At the end of the day if he isn't happy then what's the point if it all?

No no. This cannot be.

Mini is his daughter. Babita is his wife. They're family. And he would be eventually very happy and satisfied as a man.

inlieu thumbnail

I don't think that I'll be able to endure this. Then HS was better off without the mother daughter duo, with Imarti's memories and Lala and NB. At the end of the day if he isn't happy then what's the point if it all?

No no. This cannot be.

Mini is his daughter. Babita is his wife. They're family. And he would be eventually very happy and satisfied as a man.

Often what happens in relationships like this is that one person does all/most of the giving and then feels drained, while the recipient is not always able to step up or understand that the giver is no longer able to give. Then a loneliness or vacuum sets in.

If Babita doesn't grow to become the life partner he needs, then he's going to be lonely even after marriage.

He may eventually be happy, but no one said the journey was going to be easy. Otherwise life would be boring, right? Even NB spoke of this.

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Why are we getting so emotional?😳

Bhai aisi baatein mat karo main ro doongi idhar😭

HS🥺

WHY IS IT THAT OUR HEARTS BREAK ONLY FOR HIM EVERYTIME?

My heart breaks more for babita.

Even though hs has had a rough time since childhood, he got happiness with imarti. And he had the support of lala and NB.

Babita was all alone and when she needed her family the most everyone ditched her, except for mini. She found new support in hs, lala and NB.

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Dekho naa! Aisa kyun?

Babes air Mini ke liye max to max bura lagta hai but for him we literally cry our lungs out everytime. That's so unfair for HS. He needs and moreover deserves happiness ASAP RIGHT NOW.

It's because we can see just how lonely and vulnerable he really is. Babes and Minnie are too caught up in their own personal issues to see his pain clearly. They only noticed it when it was put before them in an obvious manner like the Imarti case. Varna, they don't really see it in his body language like they do with each other.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

It's because we can see just how lonely and vulnerable he really is. Babes and Minnie are too caught up in their own personal issues to see his pain clearly. They only noticed it when it was put before them in an obvious manner like the Imarti case. Varna, they don't really see it in his body language like they do with each other.

Absolutely. Once they shift focus to him, they will realize exactly how deep those still waters run.

I also want to see how mother and daughter react when he is no longer able to handle the pain and stress and some of the poison he's been drinking starts to spill out. Will they judge him, be angry with him, and regret going through the wedding or will they actually be in it together with him and understand that they all need each other?