Originally posted by: shamrish
Hello Shweta...😃 Had a long and tiring day.. Still on a conf call and multitasking... had to put on mute since was humming the songs when i typed modified ones on IF..
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Hello Shweta...😃 Had a long and tiring day.. Still on a conf call and multitasking... had to put on mute since was humming the songs when i typed modified ones on IF..
I had a extremely busy day and on top this shopping I just hate shopping for India
Originally posted by: shweta_r
Oh... I know how tiring it can be and very difficult to buy stuff for family and extended family.
I can understand... my days are also very very boring these days.what happened to your India plans?
I think u utilised ur day well and must be feeling fresh to be on the forum 😆
All airlines should just allow 1 bag per person. No khitpit no zhanzhat. We can give money to who ever we have to give gift. I do internet shopping for myself and here i am trying to buy things for people whom i barely see😕 I should have listened to my husband and not PIL He bluntly said don't buy anything since he is not in town.Per maine acchi bahu ka khitab jo pana hain 😡😆
I think u utilised ur day well and must be feeling fresh to be on the forum 😆