Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rush2220

🤣 scooty se Ducati...hahaha...I did not allow my son to get a bike, paglon ki tarah he wanted one...i was like gadi lelo bike toh nahin milega...😆have had and seen bike accidents so am v scared for the kids (i can still try but not the bachas)

My son is only 6.. he is very fascinated by them now.. he keeps searching for different kinds of bikes on the net with his dad.. but yes, thats what I keep telling him.. jitna chaahe pictures dekh lo! You are not going to get a bike for sure when you grow up!😳 We have 2 cars, a scooter (old chetak) and this scooty.. my hubby gets tempted once in a while to buy a bike.. but I don't let him
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshi.nl

😆 😆 good rush.you know... i don't know two wheeler driving 😆 (scared)sorry Hima for spamming. i started from mopeds...used to take my tution teachers and run away😆

But we do have a Royal enfield at home.
Kunal is doing that stunt for scars.so you have experience help him 😆 lol but he is doing it as Shweta said for 'gaalon wali kharoch'😆 my leg had got stuck to the silencer...bones tak flesh jaal gaya tha😆

ok sorry no spamming now😆

Dihiva thumbnail

what spamming? This post is about bikes isn't it?🤔 KC on a bike!!😲🤣
@Rush - you got your leg burnt!😲😲
Edited by hima2012 - 12 years ago
eshi.nl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ohh i have seen few burns caused by silencer .can't imagine your pain
Hima men and bikes 😆 no need to say anything. 😆
surprising your 6year old abhi se shuru 😲
Edited by eshi.nl - 12 years ago
Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

My son is only 6.. he is very fascinated by them now.. he keeps searching for different kinds of bikes on the net with his dad.. but yes, thats what I keep telling him.. jitna chaahe pictures dekh lo! You are not going to get a bike for sure when you grow up!😳 We have 2 cars, a scooter (old chetak) and this scooty.. my hubby gets tempted once in a while to buy a bike.. but I don't let him

aww so sweet, 6 yrs and already into bikes...10yrs down the line things will change😉 mera bike ka sapna ...sapna reh gaya...bhai kabhi bithaya nahin😡...thought hubby will but got a car freak so it has always been me n bike😆
Dihiva thumbnail
But Rush.. you said you ride bikes na.. tho sapna kaise reh gaya? Your wish is to sit at the back while someone else drives?

@Eshi - Yes, I don't see what that fascination is about! I keep telling my hubby to tell him about cars as well because I don't want to see him grow up into a bike freak.. and what does he do.. show him racing carsNow, he likes bikes and racing cars😆! As a mother, it scares the hell out of me but like Rush said hopefully its only a phase! But it is really cute the way father-son talk about these things though😳

Personally, I am very scared of sitting at the back when someone else is driving.. I like to be in control!😉
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shweta_r

@Bold - I would like to see this..😆😆 Since the CVs have come this far, they can take it further and show this...

But I have a doubt that our dreams will not be fulfilled and Sid will come and rescue him😆😆

I seriously want to see him do the stunt and Siddhi like this
There's something dangerously adventurous about men, who are professional, say lawyers, docs, bizmen, but show a rough edge - their passion for Bike riding! Why I like KC in bike so much coz my BF is one of them and cant wait to see Kunal riding a motor bike and doing a stunt at that.! Way to go dude! Yippeee!
Edited by Silambu - 12 years ago
eshi.nl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hima my bro belongs to same category.you know i actually encourage him.he owns a royal enfield.i told him to buy one more. 😆 i myself don't know driving two wheeler.so no probs when some one else is driving.

Rush appne bike rides ki.tho kya Kunal jaise stunts Kabhi kiya 😉
Rush2220 thumbnail

But Rush.. you said you ride bikes na.. tho sapna kaise reh gaya? Your wish is to sit at the back while someone else drives? haan i can but was never allowed to go on long rides, had to be in our compound or in the bylane...never on main roads😭 that I could do only if someone was with me, so sapna hi reh gaya na.😆

@Eshi - Yes, I don't see what that fascination is about! I keep telling my hubby to tell him about cars as well because I don't want to see him grow up into a bike freak.. and what does he do.. show him racing carsNow, he likes bikes and racing cars😆! As a mother, it scares the hell out of me but like Rush said hopefully its only a phase! But it is really cute the way father-son talk about these things though😳

Personally, I am very scared of sitting at the back when someone else is driving.. I like to be in control!😉

BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Yeh kya bikes ka dicussion chal raha hai?!!😆

@Shweta - I am surprised you looked at the bike😲 peeling your eyes away from rock biker Kunal in that scene!😆

@Rush - Harley davidson rent karne ka bhi afford nahi kar sakte! Look at their katara 800! Its seen decades!!😆 My son is slowly turning into a bike freak these days!😛 He wants me to sell my scooty and get a Ducati🤣

@Bold - nice catch Hima... Looked at the bike after I had examined the biker in great detail...😉