san_aish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes Rush,
Siddhi's confession was bang on. This is high time Kunal puts up his thinking cap on. Hope that CV's don't disappoint us this time by making Kunal to suspect and kick out the vamp soon.😕
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rashmiji,

When Siddhi said, "Rasta to khatam ho gaya" - I was like now you two have no option left but come face to face and talk. For whatever reason both walked in circle, escape route from their fear and whatnot? If we want to go into symbolism, so much in past few episodes. Starting of their journey at train station both walking in thier direction once out of train, but they stop and come together. That was purpose of the trip, it must be fulfilled now.

That line suggest now both must come together. Seriously, if after Kunal intentionally taking Siddhi's face in his hands and asking her say it looking in my eyes, just once tell me please; he has all the answers he needs.

Now for whatever reason CVs, decide to keep Kunal on path of self-destruction and vamp ruling the show; I say they despise Kunal so much they want to torture all loyal fans by raping him to extent even name Kunal Chopra is forgotten.
Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
The time is just right for KC to know the truth about Richa and the sacrifice Siddhi made...finally the day has come for the MOMENT OF TRUTH!
Its now or never. Better CVs show something positive or all will be ruined and defeats the purpose of this bangalore , jungle chase and confession trip.
Well, lets see what the CVs have in store for us tomorrow for Kunal Chopra.
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Rush, please lend Kunal your ears so that he can also hear Siddhi's message loud and clear, as you did 👍🏼

Lets begin the end...
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

Good post and i completly agree with you Rush

Siddhi's confession was bang on.

if cvs goof us this time with kc's character then they is no comeback from here. The audience will tune in on monday to see how kunal's reacts to siddhi's perfect and heartful confession. Not only has she given kunal a clue with her 9 saal dialogue and the one where she talks about her being in pain for these 9 yrs too. but she honestly told kunal what she feels for him and also stated that she does not love abhay.

i was surprised that more than wanting to know why siddhi did what she did 9 yrs back, he was more curious and bothered to know if siddhi loves abhay or not,

cvs we have been waiting for months now to kunal emerge as a winner and this is your golden chance to bring his character back to full form. Want to see him suspect richa and kick her out of the show,

norzar

@blue - I was thinking the same too but can overlook that as a momentary lapse, maybe at that moment he was more worried about the present than the past but now that he knows she loves him, he should want to know 'WHO' kept them apart, who created this situation and DO SOMETHING about it.

@red - I will send the CVs flowers 'brain found in working condition'😆
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Rush, please lend Kunal your ears so that he can also hear Siddhi's message loud and clear, as you did 👍🏼

Lets begin the end...

arre then how will I hear what he has to say,😆 he better use his own ears to hear, his own brain to think and his own legs to kick (here many of us can help) 😉
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Bang on Rush totally agree with ur words..
it is the Golden chance for Mr.hopra to get back to his old glory as winner..Chopra
it definitely now or never for him..n for dear cv's too..
this is time for him to get everything back ..his life, his self confidence his family..simply everything by sensing vamps evil intentions by kicking tht vamp out for ever...

COME ON YAAR KC U CAN DO IT... JUST GO FOR IT...
AnkitaKaran thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rush2220

'Sadak kabhi khatam nahin hoti, raste khatam hote hai' ' Kunal Chopra, 18th oct.

'Sadak Khatam Mr Chopra, It's a dead end, turn back n take a walk down memory lane' ' CVs, 19th Oct

This is what I feel from Friday's episode. Sidhi was bang on,👏👏 every dialogue (at the end) was loaded and straight forward. I loved the episode and yes can applaud the CV's for Sidhi's character.👏👏 It was not an OTT drunk performance at all, no giggling and falling all over, it was 'one bottle feels good' performance and this was Sidhi's moment of rectification/resurrection. Her best line was ' 9 saal main sochti rahi ki bahar aa ke aapko sab kuch SACH SACH bata doongi ki maine zindagi main aisa kyon kiya, kyon aapse alag ho gayi' did you hear that Mr Chopra, 'sach sach bata doongi' means whatever she said before were all lies, I hope you want to know the truth, I hope you have some questions of your own now regarding the past????

As per me CVs have left themselves no options after Friday, 👏 they have to make Kunal think, investigate, realize and act accordingly. It has to be the end for Richa Thakral from the lives of Mr n Mrs Kunal Chopra. NOW IT HAS TO BE 'Kick some a** boy' moment for Kunal Chopra too.😃

Unless someone really does not like the character of Kunal Chopra at BT and wants to completely ruin it, there is no other option left for the CVs n KC. I have had my doubts for very long, next week is the test for the CVs and the PH. Let's see what they do with this 'Male' in a 'Male Centric' show. 😕

Well said👏 👏 👏 👏
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

Unless someone really does not like the character of Kunal Chopra at BT and wants to completely ruin it, there is no other option left for the CVs n KC. I have had my doubts for very long, next week is the test for the CVs and the PH. Let's see what they do with this 'Male' in a 'Male Centric' show. 😕

The article on TB talks about an upcoming twist on Dussera. One can only hope that in keeping with the legends of Dussera, our good, brave Kunal succeeds in bringing down the female Ravan.

Anything else will be tantamount to grave disrespect to peoples sentiments during this festive auspicious period, when Indians the world over celebrate the destruction of evil & get ready to welcome Goddess Laxmi into their homes.

Looking fwd to seeing KC take down the asura, this Diwali season😃

vipraja26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
just the right moment Mr.kunal chopra !

there is nothing more that can move you if not this wonderful confession by your innocent ,loving and helplesss wife !
sidhi was fabulous !

we hope after a confession from his side he moves away from that place to elsewhere or mumbai itself by a lorry along with sidhi so to escape from both, the chipkoos !

just can't bear to see sinal being handled by anyone otherthan themselves !

i hope kunal would regret having called abhay and given the address !

it shd be an all in all kunal chopra time from now on !

theere would be no justification for the friday episode otherwise !

hoping for some real good scenes on monday !