Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

God when will all this nonsense stop. When will they stop butchering the leads and show them as mature Adults who understand each other.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
thanx for the update...
well lets wait and watch the actual scenes...
even if siddhi slaps kunal...it doesn't make a difference to me...i hope this slap function Mr KC dead brains and makes him smell foul play of richa and expose her using her gold medallist brains...but then i am afraid while doing this...he will almost loose siddhi to abhay...becos his words might hurt her so much that in a fit of a fit of anger she will say yes for the marriage if abhay or even sulekha keeps forward the proposal of marriage to siddhi...

but only fear now...if the slaps happens...kunal doesn't get drunk and lands up at richa's home...and say yes for marriage or the evil women taking advantage of kunal's drunken and heartbroken state...
ria60 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

God when will all this nonsense stop. When will they stop butchering the leads and show them as mature Adults who understand each other.

i bet even God for a change would'nt have an answer to this one😕

we are busy celebrating sinal's anniversary here and the cv's have planned a huge return gift for all sinal fans!!...perrrfect!!
ria60 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

thanx for the update...

even if siddhi slaps kunal...it doesn't make a difference to me...i hope this slap function Mr KC dead brains and makes him smell foul play of richa and expose her using her gold medallist brains...but then i am afraid while doing this...he will almost loose siddhi to abhay...becos his words might hurt her so much that in a fit of a fit of anger she will say yes for the marriage if abhay or even sulekha keeps forward the proposal of marriage to siddhi...

but only fear now...if the slaps happens...kunal doesn't get drunk and lands up at richa's home...and say yes for marriage or the evil women taking advantage of kunal's drunken and heartbroken state...

i am certainly prepared for the worst now...dono about kunal bt this has opened up my mind definately😉
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

Yeh 5 crore ka sawal hai, sirf Bachchan ji ka computer de sakta hai ab 🤢
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

thanx for the update...

@bold .. that's my fear too , mos likely that 's where it is heading ..richa -kunal mating ,and that's what is badlee kahaani is i guess .. chalo they are showing this crap after time change .. now i can skip and come out of SINAL addiction and move on ...
ria60 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainbowgirl

Yeh 5 crore ka sawal hai, sirf Bachchan ji ka computer de sakta hai ab 🤢

bachchan ji ka computer bi crash ho jayeg itna difficult sawal sun ke!!!
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
this is just stupid.
Kunal says, "You betrayed me and left me." whatever the reason was, Siddhi did leave Kunal. So why such drastic reaction as Kunal is right.

Siddhi is hurt by Kunal's words so she slaps him? 9 years ago Kunal was extremely hurt by Siddhi's words so what?

First they butcher lead characters and now the relation as well by bringing violence? And how will siddhi feel once she does slap him? Kunal hurts himself more by doing whatever, same will go for Siddhi.

Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago
Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

@bold .. that's my fear too , mos likely that 's where it is heading ..richa -kunal mating ,and that's what is badlee kahaani is i guess .. chalo they are showing this crap after time change .. now i can skip and come out of SINAL addiction and move on ...

Few hours back Saw the same time change promo of Sinal but this time with siddhi saying "ANKAHE SAWAALON KE MILENGE JAWAAB " n Kunal saying BADLEGAA WAQT BADLEGII KAHANII .. so nw what does that mean ????
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajash

Few hours back Saw the same time change promo of Sinal but this time with siddhi saying "ANKAHE SAWAALON KE MILENGE JAWAAB " n Kunal saying BADLEGAA WAQT BADLEGII KAHANII .. so nw what does that mean ????

now when did you see this ?? and which sawaal is she talking ?? guess they are just confussing us to keep us hooked to the show at new time.

I dont understand , dont they realize that they dont have to do anything extra ordinary or go out of way to keep us hooked to the show .. just by starting a track of Richa exposure by Kunal and a promo showing richa's truth coming out is more than sufficient to not only keep the loyal audience hooked but also to woo back the lost audience and the new one at new time ...
with some cute SINAL promos and showing these crappy tracks of SINAL violence , vamp being show stopper, leads separation and with no hint of their re-union any time soon.wont do any good ..
is it rocket science?? that these great CVs, PH, channel dont get it ..seriously they are not even worth being called creative heads..