16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Huh ?? tho na,,, this stuff is definitely not my kind of thing
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: JustJ

Huh ?? tho na,,, this stuff is definitely not my kind of thing

Larkiii!! Nautanki band kar!! And likho chup chaap!! 🤣 🤣 I remember you've written some FF's and OS's in RBO Forum?! So yaha toh love letter hai!! Us se buhat asaan!! 😳 Pleeeaasee.. Do write.. 😳
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Where the hell are you all?? 😡 Ive got NO entries!! Im gonna kill all of you and before I do that, I better get entries from all of you!! 😡
I extend the date till Wed - 23rd March? If that helps! But Im gonna be bombarding you guys if I dont get any entries!! *Warning*
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
@nattie...wow no entries?meanin i still hv chance...yaar last week many probs came n i gt hell bc....hardly gt time to be online for hours...

so plzz extend the date to 27th march....n u declare d result on april 1st..hws it?😉
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Omg nikz! Ur pm literally scared me! I was like dude what happened that it's an emergency! 😲 *phew*

And Yh sure as far as I get entries I'm ready to extend the dates! 😛 Ok done then.. 27th mar! Paka! 😃 Btw I really like ur idea of announcing results on 1st April! I'll be able to fool the winners then! 🤣 I love it! 🤣 🤣
rahuldravidfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
O my god😲......... this totally slipped out of my mind because of hectic schedule......... can you shift it further Tashu i mean till this weekend??🤔
Edited by sujji0609 - 14 years ago
saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤗 Thank youu for extending it!! Lovee youu for this .. I just figured out about this contest 😆 As I just recently joined this forum!! .. cuz I would lovee to write a lovey dovey letter to Jun ☺️
Edited by KaShBaarish..xx - 14 years ago
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Sujji, Nikz, and KashBaarish: Thank God!! *Phew* Atleast I have few ppl now!! I need to drag others now!! 😆 Ok the date has been extended till 28th March which is a Monday!! You guys better submit one now, or else I'll be nagging alot!! 🤣
@KashBaarish: Welcome to the forum Hun.. 🤗
saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@WooHooHaha21 .. Love youur Username 😆 .. btw ive seen youur comments on PMMKA episodes on YouTube 😛
And thanks .. im Sara
Edited by KaShBaarish..xx - 14 years ago