Pandya Store Forum
Pandya Store Forum Thumbnail

Pandya Store Forum - Page 82

India Forums

Pandya Store is an Indian Hindi-language television family drama series that premiered on 25 January 2021 on Star Plus.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 1 years ago

umawanderer Thumbnail

Posted by: umawanderer · 4 years ago

Hey guys.. Recently I started feeling bad for our PS writers. They have a source material from which they could just rip off the entire plot...

Expand ▼
Dvanshi123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dvanshi123 · 4 years ago

When Rishita misbehaved with Gaumbi ..He said woh apne bade bhai se sawal kar rahi hai When Rishita disrespected Gaumbi during the rasoi kand...

Expand ▼
sur91 Thumbnail

Posted by: sur91 · 4 years ago

I have not watched the whole episode but some clips here and there but one thing that I watched was how Dhara was reprimanding Krish that R-R...

Expand ▼
HanaKB Thumbnail

Posted by: HanaKB · 4 years ago

WHAT I SAW TODAY! So I am guessing we all saw the episode and hopefully all are fuming with the physical abuse being shown in the name of...

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail

Posted by: Namita-M · 4 years ago

Please abide by the India-Forums Rules for peaceful discussions. No bashing of actors allowed!! Permission given by Our Mod: Billicat.

Expand ▼
maanmeet1 Thumbnail

Posted by: maanmeet1 · 4 years ago

dhara has lost her mind.......hitting dem was not acceptable but this much .......she has proven to be more pathetic ......i hated her too much...

Expand ▼
hedwig_potter Thumbnail

Posted by: hedwig_potter · 4 years ago

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Best-onscreen-couples-of-television-adored-by-fans/photostory/82708874.cms?picid=82709275

Expand ▼
AlterEgo27 Thumbnail

Posted by: AlterEgo27 · 4 years ago

My dirty mind couldn't help but think what would happen if that dance scene played out a little differently when Shiva pulled Raavi down on to...

Expand ▼
mahajanaish Thumbnail

Posted by: mahajanaish · 4 years ago

I have seen tv serials show the most bizarre nonsense but never seen any advocating wrong things . PS makers are very happily showing how...

Expand ▼
Ria23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ria23 · 4 years ago

I just feel really bad after watching the episode. The way she beat them, I can’t believe shiva respects her so much snd she decided to do that....

Expand ▼
Symmetra26 Thumbnail

Posted by: Symmetra26 · 4 years ago

Hi guys, Do you think Dhara's reaction to this prank justified? In the precap we can see Dhara beating up Krish and finally stating that she...

Expand ▼
ananya269 Thumbnail

Posted by: ananya269 · 4 years ago

I personally think this should be in the 16+ category, but I’m marking this for mature content, because I’ve no idea how these ratings work....

Expand ▼
dat_INFJ Thumbnail

Posted by: dat_INFJ · 4 years ago

Hey guys, Pooh here! I hope you guys are fine. I'm back again with another One-shot. You guys have given a lot of love for my previous work...

Expand ▼
Shadow_kira Thumbnail

Posted by: Shadow_kira · 4 years ago

Hey everyone, I saw a few posts on Shiva/ Raavi last weekend, and was intrigued by their story. Honestly, childhood frenemies to love is my...

Expand ▼
vivpri Thumbnail

Posted by: vivpri · 4 years ago

Hi friends, Please read my fourth OS and let me know your feedback. It is not a ShiVi ff, but still I hope you all like it....

Expand ▼
Krazzy_Girl Thumbnail

Posted by: Krazzy_Girl · 4 years ago

Heya all!! Just thought of making some scenes that I feel are almost same between GauRa and ShiVi, yet they both have their own charms. Their...

Expand ▼
mahajanaish Thumbnail

I am not very well versed with how Wikipedia works . But since Alice doesn't have a wiki page , shouldn't we create one ??

Expand ▼
vivpri Thumbnail

Posted by: vivpri · 4 years ago

Hi friends, I have updated my 6th OS below here. Please read and let me know your feedback. ********************** Shiva is calmly watching...

Expand ▼
Raingoddess Thumbnail

Posted by: Raingoddess · 4 years ago

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kinshuk-mahajan-on-shooting-under-biobubble-having-wide-accompany-him-to-shoot_176433

Expand ▼
ExoticDisaster Thumbnail

Posted by: ExoticDisaster · 4 years ago

I had written this OS on some other couple, I saw someone requesting to write something on this, thus posting it here. * Happy reading * Shiva...

Expand ▼
Felicie Thumbnail

Posted by: Felicie · 4 years ago

Long Post I understand that it's part of Shiva's characterization to be rugged and rude with those he doesn't get along with, but what I don't...

Expand ▼
ShrutikaSwaRon Thumbnail

Posted by: ShrutikaSwaRon · 4 years ago

https://youtu.be/LSqfR34VWHs

Expand ▼
mahajanaish Thumbnail

Raavi's character before marriage had beautiful clothes , nowadays apart from her blue night suit , I don't like all the shimmery clothes they...

Expand ▼
ms.ObseSSeD Thumbnail

Posted by: ms.ObseSSeD · 4 years ago

Yeh wali Scene: Shiva was proud of himself As always, if I missed a scene that you wanted, please go ahead and request it!

Expand ▼
HanaKB Thumbnail

Posted by: HanaKB · 4 years ago

So I was and worried about the cast not being on the cast page, so I emailed the channel moderator and they graciously accepted my request to...

Expand ▼
BlackWitch Thumbnail

Posted by: BlackWitch · 4 years ago

I find their camaraderie adorable 🥰 Be it their so called nafrat, nok jhok or that dosti ke andar chupa pyaar. They are so realistically...

Expand ▼
Malika1993.06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Malika1993.06 · 4 years ago

Hii dears how are you all doing I'm here with my new vm on Shivi Song - Jashn - E-Ishqa ❤️ Do watch it guys and let me know how was it 😊 ❤️ ❤️...

Expand ▼
Miss_SR Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss_SR · 4 years ago

Just wanted to say I have alot of love, appreciation and respect for all the writers in this forum. It's alot of hard work, and I hope to join...

Expand ▼
raindropsroses Thumbnail

Posted by: raindropsroses · 4 years ago

https://youtu.be/rzNJv6mSUek Finally an SBS segment for PS ♥️

https://youtu.be/rzNJv6mSUek
Expand ▼
mahajanaish Thumbnail

So this post is going to be not nice. Whoever doesn't wanna hear bad about PS can leave . The truth is the makers of the show have lost it !!!...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".