deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

SBB segment

Kya bakwaas hai yeh😡😡

Drunkard Gautam is at it again. Shuva married to Kandya Store? This man needs to go to rehab frost🙄

So Creep Shivank’s offscreeninterview, they are going to take Shiva- Arushi marriage forward and to be stopped at the last minute ofcourse like always only Raavi will do it.
(When she does it, can she just hit Shiva’s head with a danda and break his head before leaving him for good😡)

SBB VO sats no kne can say the truth to Shiva because his condition will get worse. My opinion is say it let him experience the jhatka/jolt , get admitted in the hospital, tabh bhi bailbuddhi ko samaj nahi aayegaa.

Chudail Shweta is missing all around the house to look for Krisuu funds that Prerna is missing as well, says both if them eloped, needs answers from Gobar Saas.🙄

My question again today, how are Kandya brothers are Nalayaks, useless, idiots all at the dame time?😆

Pooja, get ready for trolling, and bashing kisiko bhi nahi chodenge🙄

https://youtu.be/HjS2hFomfwo

What r they afraid of really?.by telling the truth what can happen?....that he will get crazier than he already is?..or will he go into a coma of convenience?..i mean..both should be ok..considering more crazier means getting him to be treated in a facility and thus increasing the chance of recovery unlike now...and if coma..then atleast he will shut up fornthe time being and when he comes back to sense he will know the truth..đŸ€Ș

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

So according to Shivank it will reach till Shiva arushi marriage. ????, what a pathetic track??? How is KD ok with this BS .

This show never had a proper shivi story , no proper closure. The latest mahanta crimimal bts pic may be shiva arushi engagement???

Please raavi its right time to leave tha house with mithoo.. please end this show. 🙏

This time I want Shiva- Raavi divorce. The guy is dangerous to his child’s upbringing. He can neither be a good husband nor a good father. The writers have made Shiva cross all the limits this time,

Also if you notice last time when they fought during fibroid removal kaand, After Shweta’s truth was out, Raavi refused to come back home. But what did the writers do, they made Raavi go back to Shuva, the next day because Bhabima did her kaand made Arnav fire Raavi from her job. The next day writers made Raavi lose her self respect, but this time I want the writers to show that Raavi too has some self respect, also can lead an independent life, raise her child as a single mother, doesn’t need Shiva in her life at all. This guy is nothing but a useless loser, will always giving problems to her if they stay married. He doesn’t respect Raavi at all.

I can’t believe I am watching Kathir from the OG on one side and this balibuddhi on the other side. What a contrast between these 2 characters! 🙄 Kathir has my blind support any day, who is such an amazing character😃

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

What r they afraid of really?.by telling the truth what can happen?....that he will get crazier than he already is?..or will he go into a coma of convenience?..i mean..both should be ok..considering more crazier means getting him to be treated in a facility and thus increasing the chance of recovery unlike now...and if coma..then atleast he will shut up fornthe time being and when he comes back to sense he will know the truth..đŸ€Ș

Yes, please tell Bailbuddhi the truth, if him going into coma is the only option, please let it happen🙄🙄 The guy is effing annoying when he is onscreen and repulsive like the writers.

Why should they make Raavi save their marriage yet again? Why? Why should she be the one working on their marriage, all the time when its always been one-sided? 😡

Didn’t all of this happen because of Bhabima and Krish? Both are conveniently absconding now. When Bhabima comes back she will be happy to do her next kaand, Bailbuddhi’s marriage with Arushi😡 so let her also go into coma along with Shiva.

Why is Raavi even arguing with Gautam? This man is useless PC who is incapable of doing anything. Look at the way he made this all into a joke- Bailbuddhi married to the store .

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Why is that girl all smiley while washing her face..its not santoor ad..but gobar thats on her face hair and dress..and she is flipping her hair with all that gobar on it..as if it smells like perfume to her..

Ps..well she must really be dharas behen...delusionals go in the genes..

Edited by deeps07 - 2 years ago
1254023 thumbnail

Alice hates the track too, she was right to say dono ko gobar padhna chahiye

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

SBB segment

Kya bakwaas hai yeh😡😡

Drunkard Gautam is at it again. Shuva married to Kandya Store? This man needs to go to rehab frost🙄

So Creep Shivank’s offscreeninterview, they are going to take Shiva- Arushi marriage forward and to be stopped at the last minute ofcourse like always only Raavi will do it.
(When she does it, can she just hit Shiva’s head with a danda and break his head before leaving him for good😡)

SBB VO sats no kne can say the truth to Shiva because his condition will get worse. My opinion is say it let him experience the jhatka/jolt , get admitted in the hospital, tabh bhi bailbuddhi ko samaj nahi aayegaa.

Chudail Shweta is missing all around the house to look for Krisuu funds that Prerna is missing as well, says both if them eloped, needs answers from Gobar Saas.🙄

My question again today, how are Kandya brothers are Nalayaks, useless, idiots all at the dame time?😆

Pooja, get ready for trolling, and bashing kisiko bhi nahi chodenge🙄

https://youtu.be/HjS2hFomfwo

Aye Aye Captain Pirate GIF | GIFDB.com

Gaumbi had one job and he blew it. Honestly, this entire scenario is so dumb. What's going to happen if Shiva gets to know the truth? Already bohot kaands uski ghar main aur life main hochuki hain jisse uski sadma lage. kuch bhi nahi huwa. And it's his right to know about the past, that he has a wife and a child. By doing all this, they're destroying a woman's and a child's life and his life. The makers just want to do shaadi of Shiva with Newgirl for drama. My question is why? There are so many unclosed dramas, why do you need to add a third angle drama, that too now? ShiVi's relationship has never moved forward. Raavi is trying her best but a relationship would only move forward when both Shiva and Raavi work together.

I'm pretty sure this Arushi even when knowing the truth would be adamant to marry Shiva and she's not going anywhere. I really won't be surprised if she marries Shiva also.

If they hate Raavi so much, why can't the creatives just write her off? What's with this constant downplay and humiliation reserved for her?

Edited by Plvs-Vltrx - 2 years ago
1254023 thumbnail

All these other shows brought such good 2nd ML’s for the FL. But here we have raavi still stuck with this clown version of shiva

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hello Hii Bye Bye my dearsđŸ€—

Remember me 😉 I'm back guys

How are you all doing?

What's new? Did I miss something interesting in the show?

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

How are you all doing?

Oh wow, the old members are coming! Welcome backđŸ€—I just read your ShiVi FF yesterday.😆

You won't believe what is happening to the Kaandyas. It has gotten more kaandbhariđŸ€Ș

dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

How are you all doing?

You're siggy The kaand that started it all.

Shiva looked so hot back then. đŸ€Șâ˜ș The wet hair was fine.😳