manny136 thumbnail

There is major difference between what trolls comment on kd and on alice. Kd stuff sounds like some lame attempt to discredit him but with alice they are sl*t shaming her and basically sexually harassing her about her personal life and comparing the two is not fair. Trolling happens in many forms and some is pretty pathetic and some crosses the lines like death threats, harassment bullying and sl*t shaming. Alice gets comments not only on her posts but also when she comments on kds posts. When she limited her comments the same trolls went to kd's post and started in on her there. Also when kd posts things with others he never gets the hate that alice gets especially if its with another guy the difference is striking so please stop this competition of who gets it worse if one has eyes they can see who does and it doesn't matter and stop trying to make pathetic trolling the same as actual criminal behavior. The mama, deewanis and suhagans need to stop trying to make everything about kd and how he is the only victim coz what alice is going through is actual criminal actions of some sick pos ppl.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

Episode #683

Prerna in the Pandya House

6AFFBB24-9CFD-4C0A-8263-B1DFEEE27779.jpeg

So, now Prerna will show her might against Raavi too? Yahi baaki thaa😔

Iss bakwaas ke liye kuch likhna hi bekaar hai 😡

Choubays, RA, Pari, Yask Kumar Sharda, Arshad Khan sabko sharam aani chahiye iss toxicity aur bakwaas ko glorify kar rahe hain.

Sabke saans Dhara Bhabi se shuru aur Dhara Bhabi se khatam. She controls every damn thing in that house, imbecile woman 😡

Also she was screaming like banshee in yesterday’s episode about Raavi separating Shiva from everyone, especially his mother, how about her when she was the reason Rishita was separated from Chutki for 7 years. Why are the writers on purpose giving this dialogue to either Raavi or Rishita😡

Itna bhi openly bias mat karo sab dhik raha, fakery, fraud and manipulation 🤮

Comedy bg will be inserted.

Prena is Dhara DI’s prized possession - literary post chikoo. Just like shweta, dhara won’t let her go- easy money you see. (Why shwta, prerna all call Dhara : Di? And Rishita Raavi are Bhabhi? )

Raavi will have to obey ofcourse- another plan plot of Dhara after humiliating Raavi few minutes ago!

It’s not Raavi & Rishita who separated mother from sons.

Sons & wives stepped out to live beyond dangerous life threatening control of Dhara.

If Dhara was SO concerned about Suman’s taktaki, she would have taken Suman to meet ShiVi & Deshit long ago. Like how she had dragged family to be naukar at Jaanu’s.

She had addresses, phone no.s- which even 8 yr old Chikoo was aware of.

Compromised narrative - zero connect.

they also forget: Dhara was the one who hide shiva being alive from broken mother, his brothers. All so she can plan plot & gulp insurance money.
Also, that time Shiva was her obidient in control minion.

Now her problem is not Suman waiting, shiva’s sickness; her problem is Shiva is closer to Raavi, lives & listens to her, Raavi took care of Shiva all these years in most adverse condition.
bhabhi ko ye pasand nahin hai.

Edited by spdp - 2 years ago
Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

The thing is may be in real life this annadata couple are just like dora and zombie. For them they are world best couple, best parents and whatever..they will write whatever S they want to justify these two Characters and degrade others Characters. Day by day they are getting lower in my eyes. I just 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.them

Soominol thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Episode #683

Prerna in the Pandya House

6AFFBB24-9CFD-4C0A-8263-B1DFEEE27779.jpeg

So, now Prerna will show her might against Raavi too? Yahi baaki thaa😔

Iss bakwaas ke liye kuch likhna hi bekaar hai 😡

Choubays, RA, Pari, Yask Kumar Sharda, Arshad Khan sabko sharam aani chahiye iss toxicity aur bakwaas ko glorify kar rahe hain.

Sabke saans Dhara Bhabi se shuru aur Dhara Bhabi se khatam. She controls every damn thing in that house, imbecile woman 😡

Also she was screaming like banshee in yesterday’s episode about Raavi separating Shiva from everyone, especially his mother, how about her when she was the reason Rishita was separated from Chutki for 7 years. Why are the writers on purpose giving this dialogue to either Raavi or Rishita😡

Itna bhi openly bias mat karo sab dhik raha, fakery, fraud and manipulation 🤮

She will get same bashing like baa from all directions from audience sooner or later

Karma will catch up that's all I have to say

Thankyou for tagging me di 💜

rihaaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

There is major difference between what trolls comment on kd and on alice. Kd stuff sounds like some lame attempt to discredit him but with alice they are sl*t shaming her and basically sexually harassing her about her personal life and comparing the two is not fair. Trolling happens in many forms and some is pretty pathetic and some crosses the lines like death threats, harassment bullying and sl*t shaming. Alice gets comments not only on her posts but also when she comments on kds posts. When she limited her comments the same trolls went to kd's post and started in on her there. Also when kd posts things with others he never gets the hate that alice gets especially if its with another guy the difference is striking so please stop this competition of who gets it worse if one has eyes they can see who does and it doesn't matter and stop trying to make pathetic trolling the same as actual criminal behavior. The mama, deewanis and suhagans need to stop trying to make everything about kd and how he is the only victim coz what alice is going through is actual criminal actions of some sick pos ppl.

if you simply read what i said, its not to compare. and out of everything hate is definitely not to compare. its disgusting. all i was mentioning was kd has been getting hate and shamed for many months. almost a years. saying he is using alice for things or how he destroyed her life or how he is playing her which is very derogatory comment. and this is not even comparable gosh. to think that i compared the hate is stupid. i just mentioned how kd gets equally hated and basically abused on daily on his famiky and friends comment section saying he destroyed alices life which isn’t disgusting. and you are so sick to call people names just because they mentioned how they both get hateful comments and is disgusting how both of them shouldn’t be victim of it. nobody is here comparing sl**shaming to anything. Saying you are f***ing someone for fame is not wrong? isnt that s***shaming? thats all. and sick of you call people dewaani and suhagaan. do you even understand the how harmful those words can be to some? All i wanted to point out was how both kd and alice have been hated regrading relationship and questioned many times by random accounts who always use same comment over and over again. also did you really not see how kd was sl*tshamed using his friends name (t******). gosh I never wanted to bring this up. all I wanted to say was how kd and Alice both have targeted for their relationships by people who use exact same languages.
Edited by rihaaani - 2 years ago
rihaaani thumbnail

fyi it was never competition. kd himself is super mad at those pathetic trolls. and i myself have reported pk and terminator on twitter and insta 100000 times using my own account and even asking my friends to report it cause those comments about anyone is so disgusting. its so degrading. all I mentioned was how both of them have been targeted using a group of people. first it was that same terminator harrashing kd saying he f***ed over t****has life and what not and it stopped for a while then it targeted alice. that was point of the comment if you truly cannot understand. these people have always existed but now are making multiple accounts to harass alice and kanwar. just because i mentioned him getting hate doesn’t mean i am comparing. gosh you just need a reason to comment on people and call them names ?
Edited by rihaaani - 2 years ago
rihaaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Do you realize that these are same faceless abusers who do this.

Comment on both of theirs posts! their friends posts.

Y’day one account with name Siya/Riya something: clearly abuser:

Commented on KD’s friends comment to stop commenting on ‘Alice didi’s posts & commented on Alice’s friends post to stop using KD for promoting Alice.

Unfortunately, many a times, genuine young followers, fans jump into this trap and give support to these abusers.

Recent example: solo/ not solo comments Alice got.
started by one compromised, abuser with agenda. And some simply followed! Har baat pe, this poking is doing too much harm to ShiVi and KDice both. Simple.

This time, Thankfully, people are realizing it- not blindly jumping in. This time and from quite some time (since long if u see Twitter timeline of this abused pk/pj), comments abuses Alice is getting are criminally Targeted, highly deterogatory abusive.

Cannot dampen that by comparing to show realated talks please.

This same tactic was used to reduce SS of KDice-dismantle ShiVi craze by instigating & starting a Vs r past months since shweta & Bhabhi track had started.

As for Kanwar’s interviews: he talks of plot lines & people comment on plot lines.

Glad though, over promotion of show is stopped. No one else does it, and after everything he gets rough end, their tracks get scrapped, complete out of character abusive scenes & repeat mus are thrown- so why bother?

Focus on fans, support, goodwill & that’s what is working for both to them at this point.

Though looks like, some vested ‘sources’ can’t digest that either, so go behind troll anonymity & are on this nasty abusive spree on their personal posts.

if you know on twitter, everyone keeps on reporting that comment without giving it any engagement except few who always reply to them. thats what i am saying these people have existed since very long time. same accounts. firstly they hated and sl**shamed kd mentioning t****ha’s name and saying he “fu***” alice and uses her. he does the same with shiny and others and what not. same language. on twitter. then these same people started dping it on alice since kd was on twitter they would tag him there and harass but alice isnt on it thus making multiple accounts on insta. its basically same person doing over and over again. after few months its gonna go back to kd then alice then cycle continues like that.
mpks1 thumbnail

Raavi got a minute to say what she wanted to say, had some very valid points but Dhara again and again blames her saying she is the one who never wanted to be part of the family. There was so much back and forth.

But later Bhabima apologized to Raavi and has found a house temporarily for Shiva and Raavi to live separately behind PS and it is upto Raavi to convince Shiva to take him to live there until Shweta leaves the house.

Now Raavi knows that Prerna is going to be in her room as she was there when Prerna got out if the box in front of her, asking her to help her stay there.

So, Dhara, Raavi and Krish know that Prerna is now moved into Kandya Niwas.

That’s why we saw Shiva- Raavi in a new set

Prerna- Krish romancing in Shiva- Raavi’s room

Edited by mpks1 - 2 years ago
rihaaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

I believe each account should be reported to cyber cell and their accounts should be under monitoring for a couple of days.

This is not a free pass. People should realize the repercussions of their actions. They should know that they have not got any rights to go personal and nasty and keep spitting trash out of their mouths.

KD and Alice should lodge a complaint.

I agree. I even dmed alice about this and she had liked my message regarding this. hopefully they both take actions against these nasty people.
Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I beg to differ. There is no denying that Alice gets hate comments. Really nasty ones. And they're getting worse by day. Especially from that pk who needs help pronto. However, there's no denying that KD gets hate comments too. Did you see some comments people left on his posts - especially around Christmas during Tunishas time? They kept on commenting how he will drive Alice to same fate as T. And some are still ongoing. Now if that's not the same level of vileness then idk what is?! Especially when someone's in their lows and are dealing with personal loss. And there have been many more such comment.

And anyways, like you said it's not a competition of who gets worse comments. Even if anyone believes that one gets worse than the other, trolling is trolling and both kinds have come from a place of hatred. And this situation is like pain. One can't devaluate/invalidate someone's pain just because another is going through something more tragic. Both people's feelings are valid.

@Bold, I don't think anyone is saying KD is the only victim. In fact, people here at times are so Raavi biased that it spills onto reality. What fans are saying is both get trolled and and something needs to be done to stop trolling for both. Not just one. Both need to reach out to cyber crime, etc. for such vile comments. (also, if I may kindly request, can we stop with name calling real people whom we barely know and all they've done is simply supported one person over the other?).

P.s. Probably my only post here on this topic as I am very happy with rank of this forum falling. Do not want to contribute to its activity for next week.

P.p.s ShiVi/KDice fans (solos or not) across all platforms are hoping manifesting for this shit show to end. I wouldn't be surprised if these trolls for both are "planted" or are ✨ or her minion's fans. If KDice leave this show or this shit ends, we all will get freedom, and these low lives can let them breath in peace.

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 2 years ago