mpks1 thumbnail

I have always had problem with Mami, pre-leap, post-leap any time. She is a chindi villain.

That said, I like her scenes with Shiva, comical one-liners, really liked her cheering audience to throw tamatars at Pandya parivar during Ramleela kaand.

Bit with Raavi, her love has been only conditional. I have bern saying this since a long time. She did not want Raavi to ever get married to Dev, in the first place and it was Mam who made it happen for Raavi’s happiness. Thereafter, Raavi ended up marrying Shiva, the same day she got in a divorce lawyer.
Ever since Raavi’s judgement on Dev and the so called love she thought he had for her went wrong, at the same time she got married to Shiva, Mami took it upon on her herself to relieve Raavi of her so called marriage with Shiva. She has been trying since the haveli track and finally became successful after the IVF kaand.
Even on Saturday’s episode she threw Raavi under the bus by saying Raavi was the one who made it happen. “ kiski taraf dhaari kar raha hai Shiva, Ye Raavi ki jisne talaq papers sign ki aur jaldi dillane keliye bola”

About a month ago in one of the episodes when Mami visited Raavi in PN, Raavi even asked Mami, if she would have done the same thing if it had been her own daughter.

Mami’s love for Raavi has always been conditional and that’s who she is. For her material comforts and money take precedence over love and relationships.

In all this, yet again Raavi stands tall by apologizing but Mami having done so much damage and giving problems to Pandya parivar for years, has not apologized to anyone let alone Raavi.

As for Anita, less said, better it is. They had an opportunity to turn her fully positive by getting her married to Hardik but the makers wanted to keep her as chindi vamp along with Mami. With the kaands she has done, especially the IVF kaand, she should be in jail but escaped with 2 slaps😔 Afterall she is raised by Mami, didn’t even have the thought to apologize to Raavi.

Raavi has always been nice to Anita and Mami but definitely the same cannot be about both of them being nice to Raavi.
It is clear that Raavi was raised by Mama and Anita by Mami.
I hope this is the last we see of Mami and Anita😕

ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sahapallavi

i totally agree with each and every word

Agr uss din rishita nahi aayi hoti toh 3zindagi barbaad karne me koi kasar nahi choddi thi dhara ne or gaumbhi ne bhi

I agree. Dhara was disgusting. She always is with the girls..she gets on like she's perfect and has never made mistakes. What she did to Rishita was uncalled for..there was no need to embarrass her. And tbh Suman doesn't tell Rishita anything, o why is it so much Dharas job to stick her nose in everything Rishita is doing..LET THE GIRL BREATHE!!

Kristmas thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

I have always had problem with Mami, pre-leap, post-leap any time. She is a chindi villain.

That said, I like her scenes with Shiva, comical one-liners, really liked her cheering audience to throw tamatars at Pandya parivar during Ramleela kaand.

Bit with Raavi, her love has been only conditional. I have bern saying this since a long time. She did not want Raavi to ever get married to Dev, in the first place and it was Mam who made it happen for Raavi’s happiness. Thereafter, Raavi ended up marrying Shiva, the same day she got in a divorce lawyer.
Ever since Raavi’s judgement on Dev and the so called love she thought he had for her went wrong, at the same time she got married to Shiva, Mami took it upon on her herself to relieve Raavi of her so called marriage with Shiva. She has been trying since the haveli track and finally became successful after the IVF kaand.
Even on Saturday’s episode she threw Raavi under the bus by saying Raavi was the one who made it happen. “ kiski taraf dhaari kar raha hai Shiva, Ye Raavi ki jisne talaq papers sign ki aur jaldi dillane keliye bola”

About a month ago in one of the episodes when Mami visited Raavi in PN, Raavi even asked Mami, if she would have done the same thing if it had been her own daughter.

Mami’s love for Raavi has always been conditional and that’s who she is. For her material comforts and money take precedence over love and relationships.

In all this, yet again Raavi stands tall by apologizing but Mami having done so much damage and giving problems to Pandya parivar for years, has not apologized to anyone let alone Raavi.

As for Anita, less said, better it is. They had an opportunity to turn her fully positive by getting her married to Hardik but the makers wanted to keep her as chindi vamp along with Mami. With the kaands she has done, especially the IVF kaand, she should be in jail but escaped with 2 slaps😔 Afterall she is raised by Mami, didn’t even have the thought to apologize to Raavi.

Raavi has always been nice to Anita and Mami but definitely the same cannot be about both of them being nice to Raavi.

Anita is Dhara/Gombi/Hardik’s age right? She had her father pre-leap and they were already adults I believe. Mami didnt raise her growing up I dont think, she just added to the evillness Anita had. Like you, I wish they kept Anita positive post-leap. She was doing good till Haveli and then had a massive flip. I’m sure even if she didnt do the IVF kaand, there was maaaybe a little hope for redemption for her. I really wanted her and Hardik to get hitched, amd maybe, like the OG she could play those little mean tricks. But nope, she’s totally ruined. Sad though, the actress I really admire. Same with Hardik. Although he got a lot of screen space this track, tbh who didnt except Shivi themselves, I wish he had a meatier role. Both the actors are great on and offscreen, wish the creatives didnt take this road for them.💔🥺
love_peace thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Late Realization -

BhabhiMaa's blouse is backless even today!! 🤣🤣🤣

ZaaraBB thumbnail

Love this! And on point!

I only started watching after the leap. Mami has always been disgusting. What she told a child Raavi ; orphan realised how wicked she is..she hasn't changed and truth be told she loves Anita wayyyy more than she loves Raavi

I still do believe that Anita will marry Hardik. That track will soon come

Ocean_breeze thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Tune mujhse wo karwa dala jo main nahi karna chahti thi 🤡

Os aa ra

ZaaraBB thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_peace

Late Realization -

BhabhiMaa's blouse is backless even today!! 🤣🤣🤣

And the blouse was super revealing..but she gets all the hot clothes. Raavi has boring salwars

Kristmas thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Mami, honestly, the less said the better. She loves Raavi just enough to not want to see her die pretty much,aka during kangan kand and this remarriage track. Otherwise she gives two hoots. Either Raavi is used as a pawn against Suman, or to find a rich NRI probably to help her with money. In a way, Mami actually loves Anita more than Raavi, even though she claims the latter as her jigar ka tukra. She was genuinely worried for Anita’s marriage, her obsession over Gautam and even when she was being creepily happy over Dhara’s abortion. She even wanted Anita to marry gautam in the first place cause she though Anita would be rich, If Im not wrong. Also, she really wanted Hardik-Anita marriage for her sake over anything else. Say what you might, Dhara amd Gombi are really the only ones who love Raavi for real, and now Shiva hopefully. I wouldnt say unconditional, cause their vanar sena come first, but she is pretty damn close.
Gadbad_Ghotala thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Signing off the day with Shivi ki Shaadi vm/edit

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CbqGJqzqzEM/?utm_medium=copy_link

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

BHAG JAO SAB.

Ghantaaaa 😆

OS likhu ab main...itna likh ke