firsttimehere thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank you for the updates Prema ..you are a savior 🤗

Finally Raavi ke khushiyaan aayi ❤️

I wish they stay. It's been so long that this girl has been going through hell .

Am glad the Shiva we loved is making a comeback .. glad to see him respecting raavi's wish to take prafulla ka blessings .. I was half expecting some mean comment from suman and Shiva then.

Glad that he spoke up about his Shaadi to suman too ..though Raavi asked the actual question ..he was the one that initiated the conversation .

Seeing Shiva bring Raavi to the mandap with dhol and dance, a proper Shaadi with happy smiles around was sukoon .

I have bashed Shiva so much from IVF kaand.. I could somehow find something human and some explanation for him otherwise though I had always wanted that Raavi gets her Khushiyan . I am now watching Shiva , how he handles his relationship with Raavi under crisis is something I want to see before I let go off him from my radar 😆( not that I am looking for a crisis now , bas Kuch mahine baksh do hame ..uske Baad kar Lena koi kaand) I want them to grow as a couple .

Hoping for episodes that are true entertainment and not another anxiety inducing factor for us audience going forward ..

I am now officially back to pandya store ( it's sad I am not in India to give the much needed Traps) and my best wishes to the team to churn out good episodes now atleast

I have to say something about Dhara and Rishita .. will get back in different post .

Sorry I can't seem to tag you prema .

Edited by firsttimehere - 3 years ago
.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pixierocks

When showing a segment, what's with so much justification of one character and telling another character as wrong? Let the audience decide that. They were showing as if rishita is some villian.

Pandyastore store makers intention is never that , it's just the media led Ben mahaan hai center of attraction hai center of universe hai blah blah

Makers are set , their intention is to write where no one is right or wrong it's like everyone's perception

Shiny ki akal mein pata nahi kab ghuse gi yeh baat

Yahvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Seja1

Beautifully put ❤️

I want to love Dhara and am sure some members on this forum might agree with me. Unless a miracle happens just like what happened with Shiva overnight and changes to preleap Dhara, I might, I just might overlook all her flaws post danda kaand and like her character just as Shivi.

Yeah her danda kaand was done deal from my side.. It was just proved that day that Dhara was never a mother to these boys.. No mother can ever beat up her kids like that.. No matter what

& it's always evident that her behavior with kids was always like that she did some ehsaan on them.. Which she didn't.. She married in the family with consent.. If she takes up responsibility of family she's not doing ehsaan on anyone but all her devars treated her like she did some ehsaan on them & whenever they said this she never corrected them, it looks pure manipulation & gaslighting so that they consider her mahaan & never take her ehsaan for granted

Nobody asked her to not have kids, children were even not that small, her decision could be considered practical bcz of financial burden but it was not ehsaan

& after Danda kaand Dhara's character & Shiny's acting both are deteriorating so much

VNuts thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Seja1

Beautifully put ❤️

I want to love Dhara and am sure some members on this forum might agree with me. Unless a miracle happens just like what happened with Shiva overnight and changes to preleap Dhara, I might, I just might overlook all her flaws post danda kaand and like her character just as Shivi.

I still like Dhara in the bahu scenes (like the ones after third angle track). Her character is just disastrous.

In fact, because of the pre-leap track, I was looking forward to the Gaumbhi-Dhara-Raavi-Shiva scenes. It would have added so many layers to each of the characters, and a variety in the interpersonal dynamics.

Yahvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

Pandyastore store makers intention is never that , it's just the media led Ben mahaan hai center of attraction hai center of universe hai blah blah

Makers are set , their intention is to write where no one is right or wrong it's like everyone's perception

Shiny ki akal mein pata nahi kab ghuse gi yeh baat

Actually makers really don't want to show anyone wrong or right.. That's just Shiny's sasta PR

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I would love a family scene if its about dhara realising she is such an overbearing torturous devil in that house..and everyone else making her realise that..

firsttimehere thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gadbad_Ghotala

Also the edit no one asked for in Shivi Wedding but my Dhara heart

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CbnDOYVKRhl/?utm_medium=copy_link

Amazing edit ..

If only they let Dhara remain the woman of substance that she was.

I think that Dhara took on the responsibility of a big family who is in debt , 3 young kids and a paralysed mother in law when she was just 19 herself. She did what she could to keep the boat stay afloat .

May be it's taking upon too much at such young age that changed her thought process and behavior towards others very much.

Back in haveli days , I used to say that suman should now take care of her responsibilities and relieve dhara from being the assistant saas . Let her be the Badi bahu , let her lead her life well so that she realizes what she is doing by poking into every matter of the other couples.

Now probably it's too late to relieve additional responsibilities from her head , those have messed up with Dhara and to some extent her marriage too .

manny136 thumbnail

guys be ready for crazy drunk dhara at holi lol last time she got high she and gaumbi consummated lol this time she is gonna insult janu family rightly so but its gonna backfire on her lol i dunno rishita is delusional about her family but she does give dhara a reality check its just dhara is so dense it goes over her head that she is so annoying lol one time she says the right thing about the janu family mom and sister included and im sure rishita will blow a gasket lol

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

SBS SEGMENT : Dhara is utaaro-ing nazar of Rishita after she fell and seems like all the ladies are gone now. Rishita throws the Mirchi away on the floor in rage.

"Bhabhi aapki yahi hypocrisy na mujhe bilkul pasand nahi hai...Jab ghar walon ki hi nazar hai tho bahar walon se kya darna"

(It was very unclear but she said somewhat this only.)

Dora madam get angry too and yells at Rishita when she is leaving. Emotional closeup of Bhabhi as usual, expect aaaaaa bgm.

'Dhara Bhabhi mushkilon ki maari'

VO trolling the parivaar and saying 'Aise daud ke aye kaise bht bada accident hogya hai'

They justifying Dhara's actions and saying 'dhoodh ka jala tho chhachh bhi phoonk ke peeta hai...unhone recently apna bacha khoya hai'

Dhara ousts the ladies out after giving them mithaai ke dabbe. LMAO.

Dev rushes after Rishita and Gaumbi after Dhara, Shiva hai nhi frame mein. Suman gestures Raavi to go and leaves the aangan too. Last frame is Raavi standing there alone and her expression is somewhat between shock and sadness.

So does sbs admit dhara has become psycho protective towards rishitha..?

And what's with the yelling..if she is that protective why is she yelling at her..isn't that bad during pregnancy..who yells at pregnant women..

Yahvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixierocks

When showing a segment, what's with so much justification of one character and telling another character as wrong? Let the audience decide that. They were showing as if rishita is some villian.

One thing I observed about this PH is that in their shows, they never point out right & wrong.. They show a story & let viewers decide what they want to take from this... It's sometimes backfired too but that's how they do it.. This media house is Dhara/ Shiny biased & by looks of it, shiny still didn't understand the concept.. She's in a typical lead high.. In this show dekha jaaye to, nobody is a lead, one couple story started early so they are in misconception of them (her) being a lead.. One couple got so much popularity that audience consider them lead.. Otherwise it's not like that