mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.M

Prema my whole reaction is..

Aaww so cute.. Okay so what do I need to get done next 🤣🤣... Their diversion tactics hopefully worked for the rest and the kaand off screen now dies down so we can get some decent stuff on our screen.

I'm tempted to watch the episode but I missed yesterday's so is it even worth it?

Also does that mean we have no more chotu babies??? 😭😭😭

From the looks of it, I should say not anymore but from the bacchas IG posts/reels they are in a different costume on the sets other than the one we saw, so hoping for one more FB scene before BhabiMa missing kaand - part 3 starts.

This time Shiva is out of jail when BhabiMa plans to escape from PN with the baby, his one track mind will be about finding her than Raavi, who? 😕

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Aaj ka episode dekne kayak hai kya beheno aur bachchiyun.

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: majoni03

True.. We are again going to see another 2-3 months of separation, misunderstanding, maami and Suman bringing other people in their life😔..

I have a feeling this time I won't even feel frustrated or angry...

Makers ka creativity will be appreciated. 😎

dat_INFJ thumbnail

I'm really sad with the way the show is going.😕 I'm not saying that the writers are not talented. This show has writers who all made great ideas but because of their incompetence, they didn't use their good ideas, didn't explore them and instead used their less interesting ideas and ended up making the show the worse of them all. EVERY SINGLE INTERESTING THING in the show are always being wasted and left behind the dust for no good reason 🤪 This show is a perfect example of a TV series that just keeps on ruining itself and the makers doesn't even acknowledge or care that it's ruining itself. Instead they just want fake positivity and shower them with praises all the time. And that's exactly why this show sucks.

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

Raavi kissi ko yaad aayi kya?

Bua and mami ko..to separate ravi and shiva..😎

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

I'm really sad with the way the show is going.😕 I'm not saying that the writers are not talented. This show has writers who all made great ideas but because of their incompetence, they didn't use their good ideas, didn't explore them and instead used their less interesting ideas and ended up making the show the worse of them all. EVERY SINGLE INTERESTING THING in the show are always being wasted and left behind the dust for no good reason 🤪 This show is a perfect example of a TV series that just keeps on ruining itself and the makers doesn't even acknowledge or care that it's ruining itself. Instead they just want fake positivity and shower them with praises all the time. And that's exactly why this show sucks.

Instead audience/genuine fans are also blamed for whatever that is happening off-screen/on-screen. They can’t deal with the trolls, so the entire cast/crew/writers decided to throw the PS audience from all over world, under the bus. They are doing all this to cover up their own incompetency😕

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I'd rather see maami bringing someone else for raavi instead of a girl coming for Shiva

He really disappointed me with his mute self in the last 3rd angle track, in no mood to see that bakwaas again

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Instead audience/genuine fans are also blamed for whatever that is happening off-screen/on-screen. They can’t deal with the trolls, so the entire cast/crew/writers decided to throw the PS audience from all over World, under the bus. They are doing all this to cover up their incompetency😕

The whole team is quite a bunch of egoistic fools who doesn't even have the talent to listen and understand the viewers feedback and find out why they r not appreciated..

Pritha_31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Looks like kD loves shivi seperation and mu track. He is enjoying 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I think KD likes the writing because as an actor he gets to perform all kind of roles in PS. He gets to perform action scenes, he gets to perform emotional scenes, romantic scene. So as an actor KD gets all of it from the writing.

From the POV of an actor the writers have a given a versatile role to KD and that's why he is happy with it, anyone would be

It is just what I think

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Whose BD are you talking about in that track?
Also can you call that track as third angle track as I am allergic to a certain name 😆

Still waiting on a justification for the pappi batorna scene😭