majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deeps07

True..I felt like giving a reply to his story.. I mean..he was like trying show as a better person..but that really dnt come under 'better'..but he was just giving more reasons to continue this offscreen mess

It's a fact that many go to crowds..hardly follows protocols.. its a fact..my own relatives do that and I am tired of asking them to use their brains..they claim they cannot stop living to live..and believe me 70year old relative old told this to me..I can't do with such people..me, my daughter.., my husband has to work.. but other times have gone out like 7 times these 2 years.. and 5 times it was to hosp. ..still I was damn scared. But I have realised I need to stop expecting the same from others..they will do as they please..my friends, family friends, call me paranoid and even joke about me..I am OK.. its all true..but thats how I will do..and I am not ashamed to do whatever is possible to keep my family safe. If that means being inside this 2bhk apartment for 2 years.

My prblm with what happened with shivi is, they had to work with them who didn't go to quarantine., viral times, and by their profession they can't even have a shield of mask..its really sad for that kind of behaviour..and whatever followed , the jokes and everything just plain pathetic..

@bold same thing is happening with me. But i dont care. I just want to keep my family safe.. In my office also I never remove my mask. I am actually having skin problem for wearing masks for 7-8 hours everyday for 2 years.

The place where they went yesterday was crowded and they were not wearing masks. He just proved some people right by posting those stories😔

PunnyPotato thumbnail

I agree with they shouldn't have posted their outing wala videos.

It was soo crowded with no masks.

It made me uncomfortable.

Also Mumbai mein itne cases hain, it is suffering the most and they r still allowed to Dine in ?

Delhi mein only take aways are allowed.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

True..I felt like giving a reply to his story.. I mean..he was like trying show as a better person..but that really dnt come under 'better'..but he was just giving more reasons to continue this offscreen mess

It's a fact that many go to crowds..hardly follows protocols.. its a fact..my own relatives do that and I am tired of asking them to use their brains..they claim they cannot stop living to live..and believe me 70year old relative told this to me..I can't do with such people..me, my daughter.., my husband has to work.. but other times have gone out like 7 times these 2 years.. and 5 times it was to hosp. ..still I was damn scared. But I have realised I need to stop expecting the same from others..they will do as they please..my friends, family friends, call me paranoid and even joke about me..I am OK.. its all true..but thats how I will do..and I am not ashamed to do whatever is possible to keep my family safe. If that means being inside this 2bhk apartment for 2 years.

I tell u my badi bua along with her younger son with his sort of newly wedded wife came to our house last week.

We all were wearing masks at our home and they weren't.

They questioned actually sort of became rude saying ki aapko kya lagta hain ki hum aapko Corona spread karenge.

I was super annoyed bcoz from last 2 yrs whenever my dad had went out of Delhi for work, he himself have always quarantine before interacting with us even without any symptoms and even when he was never in a crowded place.

My exams were starting and my brother would be giving JEE soon and inn logo ko cool lagne se fursat nahi hain.

Others aren't gonna listen and as u said khud ka khyaal khud rakhna padega bcoz samne wale ko bolne se koyi fayda nahi hain.

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

he was 🤣Bechara ghar tak gaya hoga lekin neeche se hi dekhna pada hoga ya bahar se 😭

I also low key get the feeling that he doesn't really want to be online anywhere for a while after the happenings of the past week

Darshi141 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think karan too shouldn't have put up those stories.. KD was already looking uncomfortable with whatever going on

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Premeezie 🤗

Sorry bhul gayi tag karna sab online the Isliye next time karungi pakka

Me too Vaishu... If that's okay... I'm here on and off on weekends.

majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Darshi141

I think karan too shouldn't have put up those stories.. KD was already looking uncomfortable with whatever going on

That is what I am saying.. Karan shouldn't have put up stories about their outing. Now some people will find another reason to taunt Kd and Alice..

I genuinely feel KD and Alice should hire some good PR now. Now a days only talent is not enough to survive in this industry. Good PR activities are also important..

Edited by majoni03 - 3 years ago
.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Karan has put up a long post about this outing

Saying they took all the precautions while entering and going through this small crowd 😆

Yes it was avoidable though

Ocean_breeze thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 7

Neha its not that you are here since 2020 the thing is until you are newbie you will have limit of 10 posts only but when you reach total posts count of 51 you will not have any limit and will be promoted. I joined in July 2021.

Hey vaishnavi... I knw that 🤗

I was just implying that I made an account almost 2 years back (dont dont why😂)then went gayab😂😂😂

Btw good mrng❣️

majoni03 thumbnail

Alice's message was a good move. Their co actors have sympathy from media and genuine viewers now. If kd and Alice remain silent then it will make people believe that they support this negativity.. Even KD should come out and post something calling out those who were sending those threats