Frustration on tt is high
https://twitter.com/Ankaheebaatein_/status/1476880126440730625?s=20
This is hilarious š¤£
Gaumbi might not kill Dhara, but Anita has the potential š
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Frustration on tt is high
Originally posted by: VaishnaviG
aree mujeh toh yeh sacchi k laga like I thought the childish so called matured coupled played a prank š¤£
sameā¦I thought Dhara wanted to act childlike so convinced Gautam to play this prankš
So do I get the award for new year jhatka reveal šš¤£
Vse whoever did it, editing skills are top-notch š¤£
The most creative things come out of twitter folk when PS gets too shitty.
whoa murder mystery ! Few seconds ke liye, this gave so much Khushi!!!!!š¤£š¤£Frustration on tt is high
Laga, 21 end mein dhara ka role over!ā¦
Sahi hai:))šš¼šš¼šš¼
Sigh! Butter Dhoklas! Chudails never leave!
Happy New Year 

I donāt know how my last year went but I am so glad that I met all of you and also have close bonds for rest of my life 
I hope the upcoming year brings happiness, good health and lot of prosperity for everyone.
Love ā¤ļø
Vaishnavi
Originally posted by: VaishnaviG
Happy New Year
I donāt know how my last year went but I am so glad that I met all of you and also have close bonds for rest of my life
I hope the upcoming year brings happiness, good health and lot of prosperity for everyone.
Love ā¤ļø
Vaishnavi
Happy New Year Tanmi š¤ā¤ļøOriginally posted by: majoni03
Happy new yearš¤
Vaishu same to you š¤ā¤ļø
Lots of love ššā¤ļøā¤ļø
Happy New Year to all my lovely bacchas here. Hope you all have a bright, happy, healthy and a prosperous 2022ā¤ļø.
It was a pleasure knowing you all in 2021 and hope to continue our bonding in 2022 as wellš¤
This cap sums up all of Shiva, Raavi and their world ā¤ļø
https://twitter.com/JiyaXClinophile/status/1476890582890864641?s=20