PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
101 ways to patau your pati
Maami called her ‘lomdi’ & budhiya today😃
You are right! But I watched a new tamil movie, half of it before the episode, will continue to watch the rest tomorrow before the episode again tomorrow.
The movie really calmed me down, dark humor where a group is tackling human trafficking and is trying to find their daughter who has been kidnapped by the traffickers. The dialogues in the first half were terrific and I couldn't stop laughing and at the same time they are slowly unraveling the mystery behind this operation and trying to find the main villain. Every scene and the dialogues have been thought through. My husband insisted that I watch the movie before I sit for the episode for my own good.
Now more than the episode. the movie has occupied my mind and I cannot wait to finish watching the rest tomorrow.
This is my strategy to get through PS these days. I sincerely hope this drama and the negativity is toned down after Sunday's ME.
We all deserve to be served some light hearted positive moments which we used to get a lot in the haveli but since they returned it has been negative and a nightmare. The last positive and light hearted moment was them building GauRa, a new bedroom and that was back in July😕
I already detached myself from this show.. phir bi itni takleef ho rahi hai just by reading written updates. What movie are you watching?
Did we get any BTS today?
Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
I already detached myself from this show.. phir bi itni takleef ho rahi hai just by reading written updates. What movie are you watching?
Doctor - Siva Karthikeyan has acted in it. The movie is very interesting so far.
Will we ever get an apology from Shiva 🥺
Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
Did we get any BTS today?
KD posted the promo with the disclaimer saying ShiVi fans this will make you happy.
Thank God we are saying this in IF. Apparently if you say this in TT or IG, you will be bashed it seems.
I am just fed up of the writers who have butchered him and have given him ghatiya dialogues.😕
Insta is flooded with bashing to despo suman and Shiva along with Choubays.
Will there be a redemption track for Shiva, will he apologize to Raavi ever?
Raavi was absolutely right, unless you encourage, a girl will not send flowers. This really hurt me as much as it did Raavi😕
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
Will we ever get an apology from Shiva 🥺
I highly doubt it..everything will be a comedy and both will be like they were stupid but they came through.. no hurt for giving hurt..no apology..no guilt..
When raavi said aaj tak I have never cried after fighting nwith you don't u understand my problem 😭😭
Shiva 🤬