mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

I highly doubt it..everything will be a comedy and both will be like they were stupid but they came through.. no hurt for giving hurt..no apology..no guilt..

This is what I am worried about. They will whitewash him just like Suman😕

TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

I wrote this eariler

Shiva wants Raavi to mend the marriage

Shiva wants Raavi to understand him without him telling anything to her

Shiva wants Raavi to withdraw the divorce petition

Shiva wants Raavi to say “ I Love You”

Shiva wants Raavi to acknowledge and be happy that he changed for her

Shiva wants Raavi to break his engagement with Disha

Shiva wants Raavi to make the move for the first pappi shappi

Shiva wants Raavi to announce that their divorce has been postponed

WHAT WILL SHIVA PANDYA DO FOR HER AND THEM?
NOTHING? smiley29

ye shiva ki problem started with Raavi’s diary and ended with the slapgate. He is so unsure of her feelings and is so sure that she wants a gentleman like Dev or her friends… gadha. 😂

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Will there be a redemption track for Shiva, will he apologize to Raavi ever?

Raavi was absolutely right, unless you encourage, a girl will not send flowers. This really hurt me as much as it did Raavi😕

Shiva saw the flowers and immediately connected that so this was the reason disha kept calling..to knw how flower was?..I mean..he is understanding dishu better than ravi then..🤷‍♀️

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Sunrise.

When raavi said aaj tak I have never cried after fighting nwith you don't u understand my problem 😭😭

Shiva 🤬

There is a very good chance that he will roam around guilt free...

but still I want to see him suffering in guilt to what he did...I want it...chahiyein tho chahiyein..

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Shiva saw the flowers and immediately connected that so this was the reason disha kept calling..to knw how flower was?..I mean..he is understanding dishu better than ravi then..🤷‍♀️

Deeps when they show such things, they are making a mockery of marriage. Within a short span of time he is able to understand Disha, able to connect with her but he knows Raavi from childhood, yet called her characterless.

He has been dodging every question of hers instead turned this whole fiasco on her. It is very sad that the writers would again and again treat Raavi like a non-living thing.

His comment on magarmach ke aansoon, how rude and insensitive he is. and his wrong interpretation of her tears saying she was the one who didn't want to continue the rishta with him, makes him a ruthless person.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Will there be a redemption track for Shiva, will he apologize to Raavi ever?

Raavi was absolutely right, unless you encourage, a girl will not send flowers. This really hurt me as much as it did Raavi😕

That was Raavi voicing what viewers feel! any woman will feel bad. And how he reacts!?

shiva has consistently led D to this , w/ very minor meek apprehensions.

Be it in auto, be it at shop, be it at Diwali puja, be it at getting pics taken & sharing - chatting on chats at mukti argument. They have shown him leading/ moving on!

On that note: must Say:

Alice has been top notch in Court walk & talk, counsellor scene, after coming back home reacting at family & at Suman’s abuses today! and her reaction at flowers & afterwards.
I could completely feel her pain! Each time.

Edited by spdp - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

That was Raavi voicing what viewers feel! any woman will feel bad. And how he reacts!?

shiva has consistently led D to this , w/ very minor meek apprehensions.

Be it in auto, be it at shop, be it at Diwali puja, be it at getting pics taken & sharing - chatting on chats at mukti argument. They have shown him leading/ moving on!

On that note: must Say:

Alice has been top notch in Court walk & talk, counsellor scene, after coming back home reacting at family & at Suman’s abuses today! and her reaction at flowers & afterwards.
I could completely feel her pain! Each time.

Alice has been top notch in all the episodes so far this week, so is KD. But Alice definitely has a slight edge over him this week as she had plenty of scenes to perform. The way she says the dialogues with emotions and modulation, has come leaps and bounds.

dat_INFJ thumbnail

I'm kinda late for the party.😆 But looks like it was a shitty episode🤪

Skipitty skipitty skip skip😊

mpks1 thumbnail

I loved Dev, Rishita both were trying to calm Gautam, infact Dev was trying to calm everyone.

When Gautam ran towards the room when he thought Dhara got hurt, Rishita ran after him but she slipped on the ramp and Dev caught her from behind and stopped her from going inside😆

Finally Gautam had to convince Suman and said Raavi will not leave.

Raavi kahi nahi jaayegi, jab tak Dhara ka baccha na ho jata

Koi bhi Shaadi ya talaq ke baat nahi karenge.

He even called Suman "yaar" and she got real mad at him😕

The entire family doesn't want Raavi to leave except Shiva and Suman😕

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

I'm kinda late for the party.😆 But looks like it was a shitty episode🤪

Skipitty skipitty skip skip😊

Read the LU in page 125 for Shiva-Raavi scene alone.

Yet again I became emotional for Raavi. Ma aur bete donon ek kasar nahi chodte usse baar baar beizzati karne ka😕

He got flowers from Disha, Raavi was in shambles after that😕

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago