PandyaStore|EpisodeDiscussion107|Do Episodes Ne Do Sau Ki Band Baja Di - Page 53

VaishnaviG thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I have Hulu here in the US, they updates synopsis early but the episode will not be released until 8:30 pm my time which is 6 am in India.

Let me see about the LU’s. It is going to be filler episodes from the looks of it.

What does LU mean Premziee ?

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

Epi# 227

Synopsis

Kamini’s plan works?

Suman announces the celebration of Ramleela program for the entire Pandyas. Later on an innocent Rishita gets loan amount as per Kamini’s plan

Dramaa dramaa and moree dramaaa

SejaI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks I will miss the LU am in UK so goodnight from me.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

What does LU mean Premziee ?

Live update as soon as the episode is released in Hotstar ( India) Hulu ( USA)

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: spdp

Even it does stay the same (which may will due to Ramleela)-- how unfair it will be to all the other cast to give the credit to ladki? is she really that impressive? Honestly found this run-of-the-mill chewed up concept.

rather shredded the essence of their uniquely placed lead couple- shiVi. they shredded the dynamics of Shiva's strong no-nonsense character.

As a fan who followed And invested in the show- nope. Disagree.

Hun, they don't make shows for us. They make for people who give TRP’s.

They have access to real-time TRP data, scene by scene, second by second. So, makers know mostly what works and what doesn't.

There are specific softwares that even give you data as heat gaze mapping on which character the eye movement of a sample size audience stopped. There's A/B testing and more.

In short, they will do what they want to the characters. No matter how much you hate it.

In one ITV show, the ML pushes a post partum woman from Howeah bridge and he is whitewashed too. Welcome to the shit fest called ITV

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Transference

ITV is koi logic nahi hota

If you do try to find logic, then ITV isn't for you. Trust me, having watched some insufferable quality of content in shows, I do keep my sanity intact by watching it from a distance.

I sometimes get confused: we find nuances from tiniest of caps , from newest of characters ... but then we have to watch from distance & not see logic.😆 Bahut confusion that is! ek poor viewer kya karein!?

I have been around long - yikes on If 10 years 😃 .. many shows watched, some regularly- some on & off, some followed, a few invested in.

PS was watching from the beginning- got hooked at wedding time - started on forum actively once moved to haveli.

always keep the distance & sanity but Rant where due is a viewer adhikar. And like to use my adhikar 😊

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

See if the makers wants an fun element then show that Disha as fun element made by Pandyas except Suman and Shiva and not Raavi.

I had thought that atleast the family will help Raavi lekin nahi woh paisa fek tamasha dekh kar rahe hai

Exaactly💯 seeing first third angle track where FL is shown in comic light..that that disu🤡

Edited by Priyal_10 - 3 years ago
manny136 thumbnail

Yay rishita let's have you lead the pandyas into financial crisis lol

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Dramaa dramaa and moree dramaaa

Pixie it will be a filler episode. We will get the roles assigned finally. Dhara will fight fir Raavi to be Mandvi.

Dhara- Disha talk

Breakfast scene

They discuss the script of Ramayan and the loan information

Anita will come asking for a role - she gets Surpanaka

A possible Shiva-Disha scene

VaishnaviG thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manny136

Yay rishita let's have you lead the pandyas into financial crisis lol

Manny now we will see who Banchofy’s Pandyas Dhara or Gaumbi or Disha ya Raavi lekin uske chances bohot kam hai