Chalo, DhaVi Pyaar begins 😆
Raavi rescues dhara! 🥳
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
10 years of Phantom
Chalo, DhaVi Pyaar begins 😆
Raavi rescues dhara! 🥳
WE'RE GETTING CREEPY SHIVA FOR RAAVI 🥳
congrats for the new thread and 200 episodes......🥳
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
I am glad it’s not for dhara🥳
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Episode is here
Raavi Rescues Dhara
Dhara behaves coldly with Raavi in the kitchen. However, when her sari catches fire, Raavi rushes to put it out and saves her
P.S. I usually don't understand everything that's in the episode if there's no subtitles so please bear with me.
Thanks for doing the LU! 💖
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
Wow really? Shiva stares at a sleeping Raavi? 😲
Gautam is still in the kitchen looking for what Dhara asked for 😆 Ravi comes there and asks him what he needs and he tells her. She offers imli and tells him Dhara will like it.
Suman catches him as he’s leaving the kitchen and asks him about it. She tells him to take care of Dhara and himself. Susan talks to her husband and says “I had four boys but you have never went to the kitchen looking for imli for me. 🤣
Dhara sees Gautam and scolds him for coming back empty handed and says if her brother was here he would’ve brought her imli then she sees the imli and gets excited 😆 she asks him how he knew she was craving for these and Gombi tells her that Raavi sent those saying Dhara di will like them. Dhara says “Ravi understands me so well na” I have shown unnecessary anger on her right she asks him. She says you were right. “My emotions are so sensitive and high” he says has your anger subdued now?? She asks if ShiVi are fighting in their room. Gautam says that he took care of their fight for the night and I took care of your hunger so now I’m going to sleep peacefully. Dhara says to herself that she should go and check on ShiVi and see if they are fighting with each other. (She never learns nothing) 😕 as she tries to get up she falls back on the bed. Gautam is sleeping on her sari and she scolds him in his sleep too.
Miracle eh?😆 I was expecting Raavi staring at sleeping dhara🤢
Dhara itni jaldi maan gayi? She realizes she is showing unnecessary anger on Raavi already 😆
What a nice DhaVi progress we're getting
Milega, milega. Yeh bhi milega! Their adbhut story has just started after all 😆