MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Ijja-jjat hai
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
ShiVi OMG!!!! đ„°đ„°đ„°đ„°
I will be back once I recover guys đ„șđ„șđ„șđđđ
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
Suman is the only tough nut to crack. The rest of the family is on raavi's side only...they always have been đ
I know, Dhara's and Rishita's anger was only temporary, which was bound to go away soonđ
IDK about Suman, Raavi might not even care or tryđ She is there as Dhara's sister for the next 7-8 months until the baby is born assuming Dhara is atleast 45 days pregnantđ
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
WE'RE GETTING CREEPY SHIVA FOR RAAVI đ„ł
Thats all I wanted Sara baby!!â€ïž I wanted lattoo, creepy Shiva!! And I will never complain ever if he becomes the most majnu person in Somnath!! Better than the khadoos, angry version that we were seeing since the past 2 monthsđ€Łđ€Łđ€Ł
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
ShiVi OMG!!!! đ„°đ„°đ„°đ„°
I will be back once I recover guys đ„șđ„șđ„șđđđ
Please bata na Kiffs kya scene tha??đ„șđ„șđ„ș
So dev misuses his rights over rishita by telling her to do housework, but rishita does not do anything wrong by expecting Raavi to all house chores, while she peacefully goes to work đ€Ș
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Raavi comes to aangan where Krish is sleeping and Krish sees her. She tells him not ask any questions sheâs here on her own. She threatens him if he makes a noise sheâs going to slap him (violence never takes a break in this family) đČ he says okay bhabhi, looking at you I think you need sweet dreams. đ Goodnight
Dev is on the phone with someone and his wife starts talking to herself/him. She says thereâs a lots of work in this house, Iâm so glad Raavi is back to help. She says her job is about to start and she needs to fudge some papers from her home. Dev doesnât respond and she asks him why heâs not talking to her. Raavi is back and everything is going to be done with no problem she says. Dev asks what if Raavi decides to go back. Rishita says that Raavi is not going anywhere, sheâs for Dharaâs pregnancy so whatâs your problem now she asks. He says heâs bothered because she doesnât take responsibility for this family/house. He says that he doesnt mind her working but now Dhara needs all the attention and she could do job some time later. Rishita brings up Ravi again and Dev says that he canât say nothing to Raavi because he has no right over her. Rishita says that he misuses his right over her as a wife and forces her doing and not doing things against her will. She says, trying talking to you was wrong. He tells her to fix her mistake then.
I will comment on DevTa's conversation later, but Dev spoke some dialogues in today's episode. What a miracle!đ After 2 days of subtle acting, today we will get to see his method actingđ
Finally a scene where Shiva stares at sleeping Raavi not bhabiđ...shiva is feeling guilty and wants to apologize to Raaviâ€ïž
I know, Dhara's and Rishita's anger was only temporary, which was bound to go away soonđ
IDK about Suman, Raavi might not even care or tryđ She is there as Dhara's sister for the next 7-8 months until the baby is born assuming Dhara is atleast 45 days pregnantđ
Yeah.. their anger was bound to go away as soon as they saw Raavi slogging for them đ
I also doubt Raavi will do anything for suman or Shiva, or even think about them! She is her for dhara and dhara onlyđ€Ł
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
So dev misuses his rights over rishita by telling her to do housework, but rishita does not do anything wrong by expecting Raavi to all house chores, while she peacefully goes to work đ€Ș
Both of them are so weird perfect couple I guess lol one is selfish other is passive aggressive secret mcp lol
I will comment on DevTa's conversation later, but Dev spoke some dialogues in today's episode. What a miracle!đ After 2 days of subtle acting, today we will get to see his method actingđ
You didnt get to see what work he is doing the whole day, but at least you got to hear him open his mouth đ