majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I have a feeling that makers are going to butcher Shiva more in upcoming episodes.. Even kd is not sharing 100 stories like before.. may be they are shooting for some nonsense scenes and kd is not too happy with those scenes

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: majoni03

I have a feeling that makers are going to butcher Shiva more in upcoming episodes.. Even kd is not sharing 100 stories like before.. may be they are shooting for some nonsense scenes and kd is not too happy with those scenes

Actually I also felt so yesterday.

He is usually very excited about shivi, yesterday Alice reshared so many stories about 6 months of shivi but KD was not that active.he thanked the fans and was overwhelmed by all the love but somewhere I felt he was a bit off.

Either he is not liking the track or something else has happened

And KD and Alice shooting on separate days doesn't give me a good feeling either.

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Uska constipated face dekh k Thailand se nikaal diyaa hoga! 😌🙂

Edited by Swastika34 - 3 years ago
Fortnight thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

i have full faith in makers. They will butcher Shiva to an extent from where there will be no scope for redemption.

I honestly don't know what they want to show.

They want to victimize dhara??

That's not happening, she is coming out as a very manipulative person who can't stand anyone who goes against her. Her expressions today were giving full vamp vibes. Shiny's acting is not helping either.

Only positive characters in the show right now are raavi and gaumbi(who sometimes acts like full petticoat chhap). All other characters look negative or grey.

Suman is another pathetic character.she was good post leap but looks like trp aunties doesn't like good MIL . They want to watch the same old regressive shit.

And the worst part is that this shit is giving them trp.🤡

majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Actually I also felt so yesterday.

He is usually very excited about shivi, yesterday Alice reshared so many stories about 6 months of shivi but KD was not that active.he thanked the fans and was overwhelmed by all the love but somewhere I felt he was a bit off.

Either he is not liking the track or something else has happened

And KD and Alice shooting on separate days doesn't give me a good feeling either.

Yes he was a bit off yesterday.. may be he was tired.. but he was very excitedly posting stories etc till last week.. since last 3-4 days he is very silent..plus i just saw a very very bad spoiler on twitter.. not sure that spoiler is true or not so not posting here.. that is why i somehow feel he is not much happy with the scenes they are shooting these days

Edited by majoni03 - 3 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Yes he was a bit off yesterday.. may be he was tired.. but he was very excitedly posting stories etc till last week.. since last 3-4 days he is very silent..plus i just saw a very very bad spoiler on twitter.. not sure that spoiler is true or not so not posting here.. that is why i somehow feel he is not much happy with the scenes they are shooting these days

🥺🥺🥺🥺

Very very bad matlab?

I am ohk with family drama and all, but shiva ka character zyada butcher na kare.

It's bettter ki woh scene Mai na rahe than keep standing silently when raavi is getting insulted.💔

kushigupta162 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Hi plz send me a spoiler

majoni03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

🥺🥺🥺🥺

Very very bad matlab?

I am ohk with family drama and all, but shiva ka character zyada butcher na kare.

It's bettter ki woh scene Mai na rahe than keep standing silently when raavi is getting insulted.💔

If you want to know check ps hashtag on twitter.. but na dekhna hi accha hai.. it will ruin ur mood..plus it may or may not be true..

I totally agree.. they have already butchered him a lot.. now with the upcoming saas bahu jethani drama they will ruin shiva more 💔.. iss se acha kd ko kuch din off hi de de