Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Rishitha's velvet clothing was too gaudy on screen🤣
Dev looked like sasta Narendra Modi🤣
For a change today, Rishita’s lehenga was so underwhelming compared to Raavi’s😆 usually Rishita’s costumes are much better but they got it wrong this time😆 Dev looked like a Netha with that overcoat, liked Shiva’s kurta much much better than what he wore for the Pooja😆
Lol I just typed the same thing🤣
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
I love these subtle observations! Now I’m excited to rewatch the episode! 😆 Raavi looked so well put together in that outfit! In a weird way, it made her tears and outburst even more painful. You could see the contrast between the emotions inside and the outer appearance.
You know, I never like watching the episode while reading comments! I just watch it like a blank slate and then see each frame independently!
That's why I was curious that despite such a fast paced and interesting episode why aren't we discussing the scenes.
Kya umeed lagaye baithe ho😆
Kya faltu log hain par ye.. Bakwas kapdun mein ek hafta nikaal dete hain.Aj ka blue suit and this lehanga were beautiful isme 10 min ka episode de diya🤪
Wohi toh....cvs ka dimaag galath time mein chalta hein🤣
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
My bathrobe wish will remain unfulfilled I guess😭
Now that they are leaving the haveli after 2 weeks in the story it is not possible, unless they take it with them to Somnath😆
But in Somnath, we have to remember that there is only one common bathroom.
Rishita can be ready for her next andolan😆 I want her to do so for the bathroom and the financial matters😆
For a change today, Rishita’s lehenga was so underwhelming compared to Raavi’s😆 usually Rishita’s costumes are much better but they got it wrong this time😆 Dev looked like a Netha with that overcoat, liked Shiva’s kurta much much better than what he wore for the Pooja😆
I think Rishita has a petite frame, and hence such elaborate dresses don't suit her. She should be given Indo-western styles while Raavi is more full-bodied. She looks great in the bodice and lehenga!
Originally posted by: Transference
You know, I never like watching the episode while reading comments! I just watch it like a blank slate and then see each frame independently!
That's why I was curious that despite such a fast paced and interesting episode why aren't we discussing the scenes.
I realised that today..some episodes give a different feel during the second watch...😃
There is so much the PS writers can show with the brothers, their wives, their business, joint family adjustment problems, instead they are going down the usual third person track😕
Yess...this time they didnt show what were their changing arrangements 🤣
Perhaps both were very conscious after the previous encounter😷
Originally posted by: Transference
I think Rishita has a tiny frame, and hence such elaborate dresses don't suit her. She should be given Indo-western styles while Raavi is more full-bodied. She looks great in the bodice and lehenga!
Was Rishita wearing Indo-Western today😆 they changed her styling in today’s episode, that’s why I felt it was underwhelming😕