ShiViGot7NCTzen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

But even if she had seen him at the door, she wouldn’t have connected him with her khushiyaan. Right now he symbolises only nafrat in her life. So I think it was good that Krish pulled him away. Cause I’m sure she would have said something rude if Shiva had come in at that time.

That's would have happened for sure🤪

I wanna see how their story goes from Shiddat wali Nafarat to Shiddat Wali Mohabbat

They can take their time ofcourse, specially Raavi,She invested her everything on Dev🥺

Miss_SR thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Finally watched the episode. I'm in love with how they manage to show parallels and symbolic scenes! It filled my heart up thinking that Raavi's true happiness is on the way ❤.

Am I allowed to laugh at Mami's state?! It feels so wrong but so right! 🤣🤣

Dhara and Gaumbi 😍😭 the way she was able to share her sadness with him without hesitation, she was able to cry it out in front of him, she found comfort in him and he attempts to unburden her by actively helping her in dealing with those problems.

One thing I'll take away from this is that it's become way to easy to blame Dhara in everything. I find her lectures abit grinding too, and she defo needs to learn to give people time to heal and tone it down at times but Dhara has been taking a beating left, right and centre since the wedding fiasco. I'm going to need Dhara to become a little savage and stand up to people whether others feel bad or not. At some point you just have to say 'screw you.' I know that won't happen though 😒. Look at how happy she got when she heard about Shiva and Dev. She might be wrong in many cases but she's trying to do her best in situations that have not always been created by herself. She's really pure at heart.

Errm I couldn't help but cringe when Dhara had to tell Gaumbi about the kissing part 🙈🙈🤭. I feel second hand embarrassment very easily! I'm glad he didn't judge that part and thought about the actual problem.

Gaumbi and Rishita are actually really cute! I got really excited by Gaumbi and Raavi's relationship but this feels just as special for me. If I think about it Gaumbi is right, Rishita hasn't had a full convo with anyone yet. She's partly to blame (alot) but I guess they have to start somewhere. When Rishita called him 'bhaiya' it was soo sweet! I found it cute! But obviously Gaumbi will be always be Gaumbi. Also who cares how sad Janardhan might be?! 🙄

'Khushiyan kaha ho tum? Kaha ho?' With Shiva walking up at that exact moment! - Another symbolic scene! This was done so beautifully. 😭😭😭😭 my ShiVi shipper heart filled again! Them two really make me happy unlike anything else! ❤

As much as I'm craving to see ShiVi falling in love, it's time for Raavi to love herself first. It's time for her to find something solid in herself and not just base her whole life around one person. Her relationship with Dev was so one-sided but it was the only one thing that made her happy. When that got taken away she just got lost. It's sad to see a young person like this. I wish her and Shiva would have a different sort of relationship - they both should bring something to it, something that enhances their life, adds to it...and not just 'I'll die without you' type of relationship.

AHAHHAHA! 🤣 Finally we're getting the mere dolna sun sequence! ShiSh are an epic duo! Krish's face said it all! And Shiva's hand movements just made it funnier! But Raavi catching him dance took it to another level!!! She actually looked so worried after putting the wrong two and two together.

Precap - Identity crisis!!! 🤣🤣- how am I supposed to recover from that?! Bechara Krish! But look at how sweetly they've both sat together to talk! MY HEART! 😭 Even if it is all lies 🤣.

I now believe that Raavi might try to talk to Krish about what Shiva said, Krish will freak and tell her the truth. Then they'll both try to prank Shiva instead - we'll get a joyful Raavi as she has something to do and we'll get some ShiVi moments.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I blabbered a lot of shit today 🤪

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/156955479

zooptyloops thumbnail

In terms of Kanwar looking younger in earlier episodes, I think he was still in the process of bulking up for the role, cause even when I started watching he was relatively skinnier and then built up more muscle as the episodes progressed. Plus we don't know when the earlier episodes were filmed. I personally think he looks better with a bit more muscle and facial hair.

Edited by zooptyloops - 4 years ago
Prana1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .shivi396

I really Loved that Khushiyaan part

It's already at her doorstep but she is not acknowledging it🥺

She seriously needs closure from Dev😒

Wo Akal ka dushman sabko sorry bol raha hai but Raavi ko nahi😡

It was interesting to see how the “khushiyan” aka Shiva came to the door but was pulled away so that to me says it will take time and the journey will be challenging to achieve the happiness but it’s definitely on its way -coming!! 🥰👍

mpks1 thumbnail

But even if she had seen him at the door, she wouldn’t have connected him with her khushiyaan. Right now he symbolises only nafrat in her life. So I think it was good that Krish pulled him away. Cause I’m sure she would have said something rude if Shiva had come in at that time.

That symbolism for us fans/viewers😆. Makers gave us a clue that Shiva is going to bring happiness in her life.

Raavi ye sab ab nahi samjegi😆 uske liye waqt aayega

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Yeah, I'm glad we were spared another misguided taunting session at least! 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Looks like there's a shivi kitchen scene on the way

Miss_SR thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zooptyloops

In terms of Kanwar looking younger in earlier episodes, I think he was still in the process of bulking up for the role, cause even when I started watching he was relatively skinnier and then built up more muscle as the episodes progressed. Plus we don't know when the earlier episodes were filmed. I personally think he looks better with a bit more muscle and facial hair.

I think so too. Even a haircut would make him look younger, I never thought I'd miss someone's forehead 🙄. It's the same with Raavi's look, a change in clothing and looking sad all the time has made her age a little.

It only seems to be a character thing because off screen they look as freshed faced as ever.

zooptyloops thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss_SR

I think so too. Even a haircut would make him look younger, I never thought I'd miss someone's forehead 🙄. It's the same with Raavi's look, a change in clothing and looking sad all the time has made her age a little.

It only seems to be a character thing because off screen they look as freshed faced as ever.

Not even a haircut but how they had his hair looking in that episode where he wore the black shirt, why can't they just brush it back a little bit?