Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Beautiful thoughts, everyone.

After watching today's episode, I am pretty sure that I miss the old Raavi. She was exuberant and full of happiness. I know we might believe that she lived in a delusional world, but she was extremely loving with everyone, including Shiva!

I seriously want to see her being cared for a bit more. I understand that Shiva being Shiva shall not change but I wish someone just caresses her with a lot of tender love and care!

Sharing an article on Alice

https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/the-whole-of-raavi-part-of-me-alice-kaushik-of-pandya-store-210511

HanaKB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

When Raavi yells, Khushiyan Kaha ho tum, our hero enters the room what a symbolism😆

God I loved that scene too! ❤️

Originally posted by: mpks1

Gaumbi has lotttttttttttttt of patience with that smiling facesmiley4

I think Kinshuk being handsome helps a lot in this matter! 😆

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

Also I love the open communication and honestly between GauRa! It’s so rare on ITV! I hope the writers never let go of this!

This is why I started watching the drama in the first place!!! They really are the IT couple and i hope it stays that way! Hopefully, it will rub off on the younger couples too! 😆

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Just guessing the possibility of future story

Shiva convinces raavi that krish has identity crises

Raavi feels sympathetic towards him and let's him be to give krish the space and help shiva in making krish come back to normal

In the process she allows krish to use her jewellery and stuff

So at night when krish wearing raavi jewelry goes to scare rishita and drops one earring there

Rishita finds it in the morning and knows that it's raavi's

She insults raavi in front of the whole family that she's the one scaring her to take revenge

Raavi thinks that it was krish in his identity crisis doing all that

Shiva takes stand for raavi

But raavi in order to protect krish takes the blame on herself

Shiva melts

I know I know kuch zada wishful thinking ho gaya😂

I love everything about this ♥️♥️but I just hope no more misunderstanding creeps up between ShiVi

1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

I love everything about this ♥️♥️but I just hope no more misunderstanding creeps up between ShiVi

No MU in my plot.. but yeh ITV hai MU ke bina inka khaana digest nahi hota.. aur hume tadpaaye bina.. that's why they giving us shivi in small small installments you see

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HanaKB

That pink sari during the rasoi was not it! 🤢

I love Raavi's curly hair and her hairstyles she keeps doing! ☺️ I hope they bring the mix of modernism in her outfits too! I like Rishitas outfits quite a lot!

Rishita is better styled🌟💕!

1200626 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/COxI3B3B-rk/?igshid=dyaru7jnq9e1

Rishita's outfit changed.. I think they are still shooting!

NephilimByHeart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Does anyone else gets jack Pearson vibes from gaumbi or I am the only one 😛😛 the episode was good.. Krish dance, I am thinking maybe he got possessed by kesar chudail.

Edited by NephilimByHeart - 4 years ago
AppleOfEye thumbnail