Yeh Shaadi Nahi Hosakhti - A Nice Sitcom

mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys,
I am sure many of you know about this show. It has Mohib Mirza and Urwa Hocane as the leads and its a comedy sitcom. The rest of the cast is also pretty good, it has
Its very similar to the Baraat series so if you are really missing thise series, gicve this show a try. Plus it does not have cheap comedy like we have in other comedy shows. This is what made me watch it in the first place.

Here is the review of the Episode 1 and 2:

Check it out and give your comments about this show!

zainab_sushita2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yup itz a nyc show...hv watched 2 episodes ..it ws really gud
What channel? Urwa is enough to put anyone off
abdul1985 thumbnail
@heavenlybliss this sitcom is from Ary Digital Channel, here is link

http://www.dramastreaming.com/category/arydigital/ye-shaadi-nahi-ho-sakti
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

What channel? Urwa is enough to put anyone off

It comes on ARY saturday and sunday at 8 pm
Lol! 😆 I don't like Urwa either but its a cute play..
It foes not match up to Aunnzara's standard but its not a bad watch for a timepass. 😃

Related Topics

Pakistani Serials Thumbnail

Posted by: anikamathur

4 months ago

Shaadi Mubarak (GEO) - Javeria Saud

Javeria Saud To Do An Drama Tentatively Titled Shaadi Mubarak For Geo TV Writer Director Is Not Confirmed Yet...

Expand ▼

Posted by: imAariz

4 months ago

Shaadi Karke Phans Gaya Yaar - Noman Ijaz

Noman Ijaz to play lead in TNI Entertainment's upcoming Eid telefilm tentatively titled “Shaadi Karke Phans Gaya Yaar”; directed by Kashif Ahmed...

Expand ▼

Posted by: Aazeen02

5 months ago

MSM OS: SHAADI KE BAAD

Meem Se Mohabbat O S: SHAADI KE BAAD It was a quarter to seven in the evening when Talha parked his car in the patio of their mansion and walked...

Expand ▼

Posted by: anikamathur

5 months ago

Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi - Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi - Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel

Mohsin Abbas Haider, Azkeah Daniel Areej Mohyuddin To Do An Drama Titled Mohabbat Ab Nahi Hogi Directed By Faizal Omer Turk This Marks Daniel's...

Expand ▼

Posted by: minakrish

5 months ago

Meem Se Mohabbat (HUM) #5 - Ahad&Dananeer | “Shaadi Mubarak Mrs.Talha”

Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".