Nibir ts - **CINDERELLA** epilogoue on page 15 [completed]

mansi_as18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi k's... here i m again with a ts... do give a read and yes... pls tell me ur opinion about it. I sincerily hope u people will understand the steps i tried to show...

Nibir ts - CINDERELLA

"what the hell u people are doing..." my voice roared in the background making the dancers jump out of their skins. "we have been through this routine for the umpthieth time now... get going u people or i will throw u all out of here..." i barked again making them shiver.

How much i hate to see that fear in their eyes... but among these days which are very imp to me... their small mistakes are taking a toll over this grand event. I need them to be perfect for tomorrow... it is a big day for me... for us.

"hey k... how's the practice going" i groaned at the voice and turned to my sly friend who was mocking me with her smile "one my name is kabir... two u too need to practice kirti, if anything went wrong then i swear i will strangle u right there...". "ok... ok... i got the hint..." she clicked her heels and went to change. A deep sigh escaped from my chest before my notice and my eyes scanned their surroundings. This place is going to be mine soon... i thought while eyeing my surrounding i.e. this auditorium which is decorated to its best... n why not it will be... tomorrow is the biggest event in the history of "FEET ON FIRE" aka my academy... my baby it is. Ahh... this event is so imp for me, it will show our potential to those investors who are going to fund us so that i can solely own this academy and also to those who still doubt my decision of rebuilding it after my mentor. I will show them that they were wrong and i was right. "calling k to earth..." sing sang voice of my friend slash dance partner brought me back from my thoughts. "yeah what... why aren't u practicing kirti..." i scowled at the young lady. "because my prince is in some other world u know... n this poor cinderella is waiting for his attention..." she kept a hand on her chest sighing dreamily...this drama queen i tell u. "ok fine... let's start..." she beamed at me and we started our routine.

"kirti u ok?" i asked as her body hit the ground for 5th time in our one hour practice. "yeah yeah i ' m..." she stood up and started spinning again but again it went all wrong. I don't know what have been happening with her, she is my best dancer in the crowd and here she just can't follow some simple steps of this routine. Ok fine... the steps are one of the hardest kind but still she can do it, i don't know why she is so out of place right now. "kirti... what is it girl... why are u not doing it properly" i sighed, m in no mood to thrash her, i even don't have enough energy to do it. "m trying k... m trying" she said truthfully. I know she is but she is not doing justice to this role, i fear if tomorrow my lead dancer failed i will be back to square one i.e. penniless. "pls kirti... u r the princess... princess can't go wrong..." i urged and the poor thing nodded. We kept practicing till midnight to get her steps coordinated with the back dancers. At last when everyone started giving me deadly looks i decided to call it a night. " ok team... i want all of u to take rest for the whole day tomorrow... so yes no practice n we will meet right here in this hall for our performance at sharp 10. But u all are invited to enjoy the event beforehand" so encouraging... i chided myself. "ok bye k... i will meet u at 10 tomorrow" kirti waved her hand at me like a star... such a chic she is. But i can't help with it since she is my friend. Likewise all the others bid their byes and left me alone. I took a last look at the decorated stage... yes very own stage of my academy and locked the door from outside.

"are beta itni raat ko yha kya kar rhe ho..." i turned to see my old watchman. "kuch nhi kaka... bus ghar jaa rha hu..." i smiled back to the old man. "itni raat ko yha mat ruka karo beta... tmhe pta nhi h yha is academy mai raat m pta nhi kaisi kaisi aawaje aati h..." he sounded so scared. I couldn't help but smile at him. "achha kaka... abhi chalta hu..." i so wanted to argue with him over that thing but was too tired for that. I will talk to him later... he need to stop thinking such things moreover telling it to people, it can bring damage to this academy. I sighed and left for my cosy room. "i miss u my bed" those were the last words i mumbled before falling in a deep slumber.

Next night came in a blink of eye. All other performances were good actually brilliant but as the time was drawing near i can feel my heart pounding with nervousness. "nothing will go wrong" i chanted multiple times before entering the stage. All my dancers were in their exact positions as we started performing the ball. After a stretch of a minute, as decided i went to the edge of the stage with the glass heels in my hand, waiting for my princess, on my knees. The music has halted and silence was at its peak... it was the cue for kirti to come up dressed in her costume but she didn't. Anxiety started growing in me and my dancers as there were whispers all over the auditorium. "this shouldn't be happening... no blunder is needed..." i thought. "oh my princess where are u" i whispered. Just then a soft beautifully carved foot came in front of my view making me hypnotised to its milkiness. "here i m my prince..." an unfamiliar voice answered me back and i knew that wasn't kirti. That's when my gaze travelled up to see the most beautiful face i have ever seen in the world. Her long silky hair flowing with the wind were complimenting her heart shaped face while her serene smile on those pink plump lips were enchanting, her eyes hidden behind that decorative mask. My eyes raked over the gorgeous figure of this mysterious princess. Such perfect curves she owned. I was lost in her when she slowly slipped her foot in heels. "let's get going prince..." she bend to my side and whispered in low voice while my hand automatically made her wear the other shoe. I held my hand out for her and she gladly accepted it. We started spinning in slow circles moving towards the center of the stage while music resumed and so as the back dancers.

She knew every single damn step of my choreography just like her air. So fluent and so graceful she was. "how do u know to dance like that... where is kirti" i asked against her ear as we swayed in each others arm. "she is backstage my prince" her melodious voice is my favourite now. "how do u know this dance..." i asked again, this time from her behind while she pulled my neck to her shoulder. "m ur other half prince..." her breath tickled my earlobe sending a shiver in me. " u know what's coming... arent u" i said as she backed her way to the group of boys who were ready to pick her. "i trust u prince..." she mouthed and jumped from their hold to my cage as i spinned on my feet cradling her in my arms. She traced my face with her delicate fingers and i missed her warmth suddenly when she jumped out of my hold and started spinning on her heels circling me at the same time. A step i adapted from the sun and the earth. It looked like i was her sun, her reason to live giving her her life. She was so breathtakingly mesmerizing while she danced every difficult step with such an ease. She flip flopped from her position and landed straight in my inviting arms as i danced with her while her standing on my toes.

"who are u..." i breathed still trying to catch my breath with the last spin. She threw a heart melting smile at me and we ended our dance as she bend herself from waist in my arms her hands hanging out. What a sight to see... her feel was so delectable as her chest rose and fall with her uneven breaths, her hair swaying with the wind. I want her in my arms always from now on. The hall broke out in a loud applause... so loud that i haven't heard before. And in that instance i know... i know it was because of this beautiful lady in my arms. I pulled her back and asked again "who are u".

She broke apart from me, started walking backward with a grin. " m ur cinderella... my prince charming... find me soon darling" she blew a kiss at me and walked away. "hey cinderella... stop" i cried behind her as the dancers took the last loop and she vanished. I had to stood in middle perplexed and that was exactly my condition at the moment. Somebody nudged me and brought me back to the reality. We bowed down as people cheered and congratulated us. But i had something else in my mind and i knew who can help me. As i made my way to the backstage ,people keep wishing me for my successful event. Once i reached the changing room, i barged in without knocking. "kirti... kirti..." i searched her everywhere but she was nowhere to be seen that's when i heard a whimper from the store room. I opened it and was greeted by my sly friend who was sitting with her hands and feet tied while she was blindfolded too. I let out a chuckle as i saw a bouquet and a gift lying beside her with an apology written on it. "u ok?" i asked when i freed her from the ropes. "yeah..." she replied trying to adjust to the light. "who did this... did u saw her... tell me kirti do u know her... are bol na" i asked with all my patience that was wearing out. "k... i was the one who was actually held... not u... and by the way why are u concerned about my abductor and not me..." she raised her eyebrows. "because ur abductor performed with me in ur place and made it a hit tonight... and plus left u this sorry gift too" i forwarded the things to her while she gaped at me astonished. "are u serious" she asked. I nodded and asked her my previous questions again. "i don't know k... i was getting ready and was applying my perfume but then everything went black and i woke up when u were screaming my names a minute ago..." she shrugged her shoulders breaking my hopes. "alright... lets move" we stood up and called it a night.

Now here i m lying in my bed still wondering about my princess... my cinderella. I have to have her and i will have her. Its just that i have to find her... soon.

From that day i had made it my mission to find her... my mysterious cindrella.

"WHERE ARE U MY PRINCESS..."

PART 2 BELOW...

Epilogue on page 15
Edited by mansi_as18 - 9 years ago

mansi_as18 thumbnail
part - 2

It had been a month since m trying to find her and as usual she is still a mystery for me. kirti came and sat in front of me"hey k... still lost in ur day dream... huh". I looked at her "yes... i have done everything to find her kirti but i cant... its getting nowhere". She giggled seeing my childish pout. "u got it so bad i tell u..." she chuckled again making me whine over her. "ok lets help the prince in finding his cinderella... now tell me her specialty" she took a notepad and begin writing while i still looked at her ridiculously. "tell me k... how m i suppose to help if u dont use ur tongue" she rolled her eyes at me and how much i wanted to strangle her in that moment but then decided against it.

i took a deep sigh and started" she is a real princess kirti... so beautiful yet witty.. her smile was so surreal and her voice was like a soothing music..and.." . She again rolled her eyes at me "idiot lover boy... m asking about some special characteristics of her not ur romantic description". I growled at her but nevertheless continued "she is a great dancer and i think she know her way around in academy because she dissapeared so easily and she has to be strong to carry u inside in the store room." i saw her thinking hard and noting down the observations "so if wat u say is correct then we should find her in dance academies or places like studios for dance... because she really is awesome in it". My face lit up with a huge grin as i hugged the life out of kirti "good idea... let me do the rest". She laughed at my expense as i hopped out of the stage running towards the exit.

I started going through all the applicants and participants in studios and academies in the city but then i remember i actually didn't knew her name but that didn't stopped me from my search mission. I will find her no matter what.

Now here i m standing in the middle of the stage thinking. For the whole month, i kept visiting places to find her and managing my baby but still no luck in finding her. Sometimes i think she was something forbidden or may be not real. I know it sounds crazy but how can it be possible for a person to leave no trace behind her. She was like a gush of fresh air no actually a tornado who turn my world upside down and left. She is like a child dream candy which is so expensive that u can have it only one time and i was like that child who was forbidden to have her till i work hard to get it... hell what m i thinking... did i just compared her to a candy... freaking idiot i m... normal people compare their love to some precious things that sounds romantic and hear me... no wonder if she left u after hearing u... duffer... i mean candy like seriously... disgusting kabir. I sneered at my own thoughts and then chuckle at myself. Ok now i sound crazy so i should stop.

"hello k... stop standing here and move urself out so that u can lock this place and i can go and have a big fat dinner so that tomorrow i have energy to bear u" kirti clapped her hands and moved out of the door. I sighed and did what asked, told u she is a drama queen. She turned to me before entering in her car to look at a lost me "what now go home k... u will get hold of her soon..." she gave me her sweet assuring smile and took the keys from my hand "u will rest tomorrow n i will work early... n no argument about that" she raised her finger in air and i know i lost the battle without even getting started. So I looked around and found my bike... i have a car too but this bike is just too close to me. I know it is old and outdated but i luv it so i cant help myself. I hopped on my bike and ignited the engine starting towards my home. The whole ride gave me peace and for once she left my thoughts alone. Why is she so captivating for god sake. I was in a good mood when i reached my apartment but then i realised i forgot my keys in academy. Damn u kabir! I growled in frustration and ran back to academy. When i finally reached at the doorstep another realisation hit me... "keys are with kirti". Now i want to smack myself really. Pacing back and forth in front of the door gave me nothing but a sharp pain in my legs. Great... i thought. "what should i do... i cant call kirti she must be sleeping by now and i cant break in... i will make my own loss then???..." i tried to think hard when something struck me like lightening "back door... its spare key is there only" i jumped a few feet in enlightenment and ran to the back side. "where is the key... where is the key" i chanted to myself while trying to find it beneath the rusted window pane. "where is the key..." i thought. By this time my temper was on its boiling point and when i saw no way to get my keys i liked that damn back door and to my surprise it was already open. "strange..." that what i thought as i heard a soft music being played and a dim light coming out of my academy.

The voice of watchman echoed in my skull "yha itni raat ko mat ruka karo beta... yha ajeeb ajeeb awazein aati hain". I gulped the emotion of fear that start to rise in my throat and took a step back. But still a curiosity made its way in my system and soon it kicked me in. There was dark all around except from tiny glow coming from stage flash lights. The music was strangely nerve calming instead of that nerve wrecking one like in horror films. What m i thinking... and why m i thinking even... stupid stupid kabir. Nevermind... i kept walking down the corridor and stopped in the right corner of the stage. The audi was pitch dark and actually giving goosebumps but music is now clear and flash lights of the stage were the only source of vision. I haven't faced the stage yet partially due to fear and nervousness of encountering something i shouldn't see. But again... curiosity kills the cat and i turned to face the stage. The scene in front of me... made me freeze at my spot. A girl of somewhat my age was doing a warm up session on the stage. She was stretching her muscles with such an ease anyone can say she has got some super flexible body, her hourglass figure was giving me goosebumps. Her face was still covered with her silky hair. I was so lost in her that my mind barely registered her standing straight. In a second, i step back in the dark corridor, she shouldn't see me... not now at least. After a few min, i peeped in again at the sound of a zipper being opened, she was opening a garment bag,with her back towards me, to reveal a white gown. Such a mesmerizing outfit that was... i haven't seen one in ages. She started cherishing the material with the back of her finger and in that moment i wanted to go to her and do the same with my fingers on hers. I begin to imagine her in that outfit... how beautiful she will look in that white silk fabric when it will hug her luscious curves. My rivere broke with another zipper sound and my eyes almost popped out when i saw her opening the zipper of her dress. She moved to look at my direction again as if suspecting someone and i had to move back in order to hide once more. After a wait of few min a soft music began to flow in the surrounding, a changed track. I peeped back, she wasn't there on the stage. May be she is backstage to change the music and that was my cue. I hurriedly sat on one of the chairs, just below the stage but hidden in dark, a perfect place to see her being unseen. She came back to her spot but with a blindfold around her eyes. I won't mind at least i can see her mesmerizing form for now. She was way more beautiful than my imagination... my princess... my cinderella. She was ethereal. I came back to the moment when lyrics begin to flow in the air.

Jaane kyun har khushi
Ab lage nami thi
Hairaan hoon, dafatan kyun teri kami thi
Piya re, Piya re
Chhoo liya bin chhuye
Tu hai, bas tu hai

A serene smile begin to play on her plump lips and her hands started moving in sync with her feets. Her curvasious body took a leap and so as my heart.

Samjha jo mayusi
Ab lage hansi thi
Keh dena tha mujhe
Main keh na saki thi
Piya re, Piya re
Choo liya bin chhuey
Tu hai, bas tu hai

she started lipsing giving meaning to the lyrics. She twirled on her heels and extended her hand as if inviting someone to dance with her.

Aaja gale se laga le
Aa dooriyon ko mita le
Tarse kyun aur tarsaaye hai
Kyun besharam tu sharmaaye hai
Ye dil hua hai tera
Piya.. piya re
Chhoo liya bin chhuye
Tu hai, bas tu hai

She hugged herself as if asking someone to hug her. It seems as if she was imagining someone to dance with her doing all those waltz steps with perfection.

Tere bina kayi raatein
Socha kiya teri baatein
Bechaini hai
Din hai sataate
Kaise jiyein hum
Kat'ti na raatein
Jaana kahaan ye bataa
Maahi ve, maahi ve
Kyun chhuaa bin chhuye
Tu hai, bas tu hai

It was my time to show her my presence and seek my answers from her. I entered the stage and took my place just behind her. The lyrics voiced my feelings and i felt her smiling when i held close to my self with her waist. i lifted her up through her waist and spinned her in the same way.

Mahi ve... maahi ve...
Kyu chhua bin chhuye...

We stopped as lyrics vanished in surrodings and she clutched my arms in her tight grasp. My body automated its response in pulling her close to me without leaving a tiny space between us.

"princess..." i called out her. "prince..." she traced my face with her long slender fingers. A smile made its way on my lips. "i found u cinderella... I found u" with this i opened her blindfold to look into those hypnotising coffee brown orbs of hers.
"so beautiful..."
"so handsome..." she breathed and gigled. I chuckled at her laughter... such a contagious smile she own. "hug me close... pls" her request was my order and i did what i was asked. She crashed her bits and pieces in me as i pulled her more n more. Her countors matching perfectly to mine as if she was made to melt in me and i was glad... glad that i found her... finally my cinderella.

We broke apart after what seems like minutes but was an eternity. A sudden urge to touch her again arose in me n i kissed her forehead without hesitation. She too seemed to welcomed my advances leaving me happier than ever. She too kissed my forehead with a shy smile on her lips making me smile wide.

After an hour or so, me and nisha, yes my princess has such a cute name... and just like her name i met her in midnight. So what i was telling u guys... oh yes me n my princess are sitting by the stage dangling our legs in air talking about everything and anything.

"so nisha... i have some questions for u..."

"i thought so... shoot"

"how did u know me... actually tell me everything..."

" as u know my name is nisha, m a former student of this academy before u conquered it..." she giggled.

"hey.. i didnt conquered it, i just..."

"i know kabir... u want to make it a hit to pay a tribute to our former mentor... n thats why i respect u..."

"how come i dont know u if u were with me"

"too busy with either dance or with flirting girls..."

"hey thats not true"

"u pout like a five yr old kabir..." (ohk yes i pout... but i want her attention u see... so no offence on me)

"watever... what do u do now"

"m n athlete..."

"thats... WOW... now it explains how u lifted kirti n locked her up..."

"she weights less than 500gm... Not a prblm with me..."

"yeah right... back to the story"

"ohk... so i regularly come here for practice without anyone knowing in midnight as i know where the key of backdoor is and came to know about ur event by some workers here while i was hiding out. I looked through ur practice daily by hiding into that dark corridor over there... i knew kirti cant pulled it off knowing she couldnt properly spin in glass heels so i decided to do that for..."

"for???"

"for u..."

I smiled at her while she hide her face in her hair out of her blush.

"then i replaced my glass heels with kirti... and intoxicated her perfume... then made my entry" she shrugged her shoulders.

I was speechless. "why..."

"told u already..."

That was too much for me... i need to ask her that one question which is constantly bugging me. "why do u ask me to find u nisha"

"seriously kabir... did i have to say it loud... cant u understand on ur own" she turned her face away from me. Oh how cute can she be...

I placed my fingers beneath her chin and turned her to face me "no i need to hear it out loud.."

"fine... I... i like u" she whispered softly.

"like..." there goes my hope down the drain.

She chuckled seeing my expression and leaned closer so that now her chin rest on my shoulder. Then she said those 3 magical words that i was dying to hear... "i love u..."

The smile on my face was enough for her to knew my reply and she hide her face in my shoulder "say it u too..."

"i luv u too cinderella..." i hugged her tight and she reciprocated.

To lighten up the situation i asked what that watchman has said."achha to u were that bhootni of this academy... dont u?"

She immediately shoot a look up with wide eyes. "what... who told u that". A chuckle made its way through my throat "that watchman outside... one other night whaen i was late in going home... he told me not to roam here in night as some voices came out of here". She laughed hysterically in my embrace throwing her head back... my another fav music. "seriously...??" she asked. I nodded and she laughed again. That music seeping through her pink plump lips was so infectious that i suddenly wnted to kiss her. Knowing she loves me back gave me the push i needed and in a second i placed my lips on hers.

She froze in her place and my mind rebuked me. Did i hurried the step... is she ready to take it... what if she didnt wanted to... why i have to rush things... n why on earth i have to do something stupid always... Idiot kabir... what if she back out... duffer u r...

I was still chastising myself when i felt her move. Is she going to be angry... what if she left me... what will she think of me... a pervert... NO. She moved again and then i realised that she was kissing me back. I wanted to jump,sing and dance at the very moment afterall she saved me from a mortifying embaressed state. Oh kabir... stop talking and start kissing her already.

Point...

------------------

A/N - so here it ends... 😉 hope u like it
Edited by mansi_as18 - 9 years ago
Niha0606 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res 3
unres first like
first comment
new ts
after ages first comment
i think wo watchman bhooth keh raha hai na wo nishu hogi jo kabir ke steps dhekhe raath ko chup chup ke practice karthi hogi😉
awww kabiaa uske cindrella😳
abb jaldhi dundo tumhare princess ko😆
mansi my cute sweet amazing mansi 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Edited by Niha0606 - 9 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
Awesome😳
Kabira aur uski cindrella
Continue soon😉
Edited by ...Shibu... - 9 years ago
Niha0606 thumbnail
Asusual😆
oye mansi busy ho kya ?????
aaj kal dhikhayi nahi dhe rahi ho😕😕
mera kal last exam hai 😃😃😃
usske baadh 😊😊😊full too comments😃😃😃giving mode mai jaungi😆
mansi_as18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niha0606

Asusual😆
oye mansi busy ho kya ?????
aaj kal dhikhayi nahi dhe rahi ho😕😕
mera kal last exam hai😃😃😃
usske baadh😊😊😊full too comments😃😃😃giving mode mai jaungi😆

bisy to death nihu.. 😔
Niha0606 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi_as18

bisy to death nihu.. 😔

ohhkab thak😳
Aha121 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Princess is Nisha na!
😊
Awesome blowsome 👍🏼
mansi_as18 thumbnail
pta nhi nihu... 😔
Amina... thumbnail
WOW !!! Another Mindblowing Story Mansi ...!!!
The Concept Is BEAUTIFUL ... I Am Feeling Like I Am In A Dreamland Right Now ...!!!
And The Way You Have Written It , Its Amazing
Just Loved It So So So Sooo Much ❤️❤️❤️
Please Continue Soon 😊😃😊
Thanks For The PM 😳