DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Kabir stood there admiring her .. that innocent smile on her face when she tried catching the drops in her hand and failed to do so... her wet hair coming on her face disturbing her when she was playing in the rain and she flipping them behind ...
Suddenly Nisha turned and due to the wet floor she was about to loose her balance but Kabir came and held her in time .. she clutched his shirt tightly...Kabir wrapped his arms tightly around her waist and pulled her in himself ...
Both stood there drenched in rain , lost in each other's eyes for a long time ... a thunder sound bought them out of their dreamland...
Nisha started shivering in his arms as she felt cold.. without wasting anymore time Kabir scooped her in his arms and took her down to the room...
All the while he couldn't take his eyes off Nisha's face .. there were few water droplets on her lips... he wanted to capture her lips right then and suck those droplets...Nisha noticed this and her cheeks turned red .. she tried to hide her face in his chest...
He took her to the room and made her stand on her feet... He took a few steps behind and stood there admiring her.. the gown seemed like second skin now... Nisha clutched the side of her gown and looked down shyly.. she looked up for a second and she noticed that Kabir had worn a white shirt and now since it was wet it was completely transparent... she never thought that he would look so hot in this wet look.. she turned red at her own thought.. Kabir started taking small steps towards her and Nisha started walking backwards..
There came a point when Nisha was stuck in between Kabir and the wall.. she knew that there was no way to escape .. she leaned on the wall and closed her eyes...
The water was dropping from her fringes that made it way through her eyes and it settled on her lips.. Nisha slightly parted her lips and that was it for Kabir... without warning her he captured her lips and started sucking each droplet of water on her lips .. Nisha wrapped her hand around his neck and started ruffling his hair roughly...
The rain that drenched them completely had awaken a desire in them and now the passionate kiss made them desire for more...
After a few mintues both broke the kiss ... Kabir rested his head against Nisha's and both tried getting hold of their breath
Kabir : Kal maine sirf bread butter jam ke special dinner se kaam chala liya tha.. aaj main apna special desert taste kiye bina manane wala nahi hun...
Nisha blushed and before she could react or say anything he again started kissing her...
Nisha also kissed him back with the same passion...
She started playing with the collar of his shirt...
Kabir started unbuttoning his shirt and threw it somewhere in the corner of the room...
Nisha smiled and blushed at the same time at his impatience ...
Kabir took a few steps backwards and Nisha started ogling at him bare chested and Kabir smirked seeing the effect he had on his wifey.. He again went to her and took her to the bed.. he started placing soft kisses all over her face and soon they reached another level of passion
After a long time they spent another beautiful night full of love in their lovely house...
do i need to say something... ❤️ love love and just pure love...❤️ ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️@pink superb lines annie...👍🏼Originally posted by: sam_premc
Awesome episode mummu...!!
Loved it..!!Yayy...nisha won the competition...!!Daddu proud of her grand daughter today..!!You expressed everything so perfectly..!!Everything... In the epi is worth praising you..!!Nibir...ab unke Baare mein main kya bolu..?? I am already blushing..!!☺️You are one of the best writers we have in our team...lub u mummu..!!" life has it's own ups and downs... And the persons who crosses it with fearlessness ...is the final winner..!!"This line is dedicated to nisha...!!I don't know why I wrote this today...but I just felt like writing it...may you be happy in your life..!!
Originally posted by: Shanaya1526
As always awsome ...wow it was really awsome nd adorable niyu sorry niyu mumma rockes