Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
What will Yuvraj do?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Thank u guys for the lovely comments
All of u who are relieved that nibir are fine hold that thought...not yet 😈
Chapter - 3
Nisha entered the bedroom with two mugs of coffee. Kabir was sitting on the bed with a distant look on his face. His head was bandaged and there were stitches in a couple of places. His body was covered with bruises. The wounds were not really deep but the one in the head pained him a lot. The doctor had given him a painkiller but its action was yet to kick in. The doctor had insisted for him to stay the night at the hospital but he didn't want to. Kabir wanted to leave the place as soon as possible. He hated hospitals with a passion and always tried to stay out of them. So they were back home. It was way past midnight.
Nisha sat beside Kabir. He was lost in thoughts and didn't notice her presence. Nisha gently prodded him with the hot mug of coffee and he was startled. Kabir looked at her reproachfully but she simply grinned at him while handing over his coffee. Nisha stood up and moved towards their balcony. It was a starry night and as Nisha stood sipping her coffee soft breeze kissed her face. Kabir was looking at Nisha sitting on the bed; he got up though with difficulty and joined her with his cup of coffe. He leaned on to the railing and began gazing at Nisha. Nisha noticing his gaze asked him the reason with a motion of her head. Kabir smiled slightly and shook his head. He slowly took hold of Nisha's coffee, took it out of her grasp and placed it on the nearby table along with his coffee. Then he moved towards Nisha and held her by her shoulders. He looked up at her face, there was a mark on the place where the goon had hit her. He gently placed his hand on the spot, Nisha closed her eyes instinctively in pain and Kabir withdrew his hand.
"Does it hurt much?" He asked concern lining his voice. Nisha had to smile at his query, he was covered in more bruises than she ever had in her entire life and was asking her if the small bruise hurt.
"You are asking me. Look at yourself-".
"Answer me Nisha. "
Nisha was surprised at the seriousness in his tone. He really did care. She shook her head in negative. He brought his hand to her hands and held them." Are you okay?" Kabir asked with a slight break in his voice. Nisha looked at him tenderly and smiled with a slight nod of her head. Kabir looked at her searchingly for sometime as if trying to find a hint if she was lying and then he hugged her tight.
" I am so sorry yaar...you had to go through this" He said while hugging her his voice tight with emotion. Nisha's eyes brimmed with tears but she did not allow them to come out. "Why? It was not your fault. You saved me remember" She tried to sound cheerful still hugging Kabir."Mmm...But are you alright?"He asked again. Nisha didn't know how to reply she was anything but fine. She just had her old wounds open and some new wounds added. She felt like running away and hiding where no one could find her, harm her. She kept hearing the voices of those dirty men in her head. Their words kept popping up in her head. But Kabir needn't know that. She didn't want to scare Kabir, he has done so much fo her. So she got out of the hug and held Kabir's shoulders.
"Yaar I am really fine. Nisha is not some stupid girly girl who would mop around for things like this. It's history now. What is important is that both of us are safe. Let's just forget about this incident allright?" Kabir nodded his head but hugged her again.
"That's better. But stop being senti yaar, doesn't suite you. And go take rest, sleep. You need it. I'm also coming."Nisha pushed him off to the bed. She took the coffee mugs from the table. "Have the medicine. I will be right back. Lights out now. Sleep." She took the mugs to the kitchen to wash them. She took time to complete the work in the kitchen because she was lost in the day's events. What would have happened if Kabir didn't have the presence of mind, the thought made her shudder. She would have been...Kabir...he would have been dead. Wait! The leader said something about wanting him alive didn't he? Why though? Why would they want Kabir alive? Is there something else that we don't know about? Nisha stop it you are just reading too much into his words, she chided herslf. The goons probably wanted to threaten me with him. Stop thinking about it and be greatful that Kabir is safe. You are safe.
She quickly finished her work and went to the bedroom. Kabir was awake when she entered. "Kabir duffer didn't I say to you to sleep. You need rest yaar. Why are you awake-" Kabir covered her mouth with his hands. "I was unable to sleep without you on the other side. Habit." He said with a smile as he removed his hand from her mouth. Nisha just shook her head with a smile and made her side of the bed. "Good night yaar" Kabir said as she lied down beside him. "Good night" Said Nisha as she turned to his side of the bed. Kabir turned to face her and slowly brought his hand to her's and held it. The old Nisha wouldn't have liked the gesture but oddly today Nisha felt a kind of relief, she felt secure with his touch. They both fell asleep gazing at each other.
😊thats it guys 3rd chapter over...will update next chapter soon...i hope this chapter was ok ...sorry if it was not