Originally posted by: Ekstase

Kuch to advantage lene chahye damaad hone ka ๐Ÿ˜†

if they do not show raka then kuch tih karna padega tin tin.๐Ÿ˜†
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Teogapi

I think she will let it be if kabir supports him. Coz jab miyaan biwi raazi toh kya karega kazi.

I am not sure...Kabir is also very young and wouldn't know lot of things and she would want to give classes to both of them..๐Ÿ˜† Ramesh would be cool...and Lakshmi my RDR him and ask him to keep quiet..๐Ÿ˜†
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hello :)
This is one well deserving AT. Kudos to Vivek!
Teogapi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Arey...Damaad can interfere and get RDKd...๐Ÿ˜†

Ramesh would take it lightly..and yes if he supports Nisha...RDX would definitely come...but Ramesh would be so happy if Kabir supports Nisha. He would slowly feel Kabir is taking his position in Nisha's life and would be relieved.

I will do gangnam dance if they show rdk. Maybe then ramesh will raise his voice for the zulm against his daamadji. ๐Ÿ˜†
I am waiting for that scene. Maybe kabir can tell mujhe salwar kamiz clad ladkiyaan pasand nahi.and ramesh supports him???

Shwets1502 thumbnail

there was some magic photo editor too. It was nice. It had magazine cover type edits. It was easier than photoscapem try that too. I used to love it.

I will use one by one..๐Ÿ˜†
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SH-

Hello :)
This is one well deserving AT. Kudos to Vivek!

Hi Shivani..๐Ÿ˜Š

Yep! He truly deserves it.
Teogapi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Daaru session? Nah...Ramesh has quit drinking na...At least I think so...๐Ÿ˜† By the way...the scene between Ramesh and Nisha, when Ramesh was drunk...the bottle was blue ๐Ÿคฃ

Yes...Dadi-Lakshmi-Vimla were definitely angry...They would ask Nisha to change...even Viren was around in the set...may be he would taunt Ramesh...I don't like sweet Viren-Ramesh scenes also..๐Ÿ˜†

haan and dadaji found it in the morning. Blue is definetly jinxed. ๐Ÿ˜† and when sukku caught him drinking in dolly ki party it was silver na?? I loves that scene. Isi baat pe main peeke aaaya. Kyaa?? Nahi Bhaiya matlab main pee Karne aaya.๐Ÿคฃ
Shwets1502 thumbnail

I will do gangnam dance if they show rdk. Maybe then ramesh will raise his voice for the zulm against his daamadji. ๐Ÿ˜†

I am waiting for that scene. Maybe kabir can tell mujhe salwar kamiz clad ladkiyaan pasand nahi.and ramesh supports him???

If Kabir gets RDKd...I can see Sasur and Damaad Low5ing...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Kabir: Mujhe bhi daant mila..
Ramesh: Arey wah...Mubarak ho...๐Ÿ˜†

Kabir should oppose Nisha now...and the guy is supporting..๐Ÿ˜† I think GF would feel Kabir extra loves Nisha and does everything as per her wish..๐Ÿ˜†
Shwets1502 thumbnail

haan and dadaji found it in the morning. Blue is definetly jinxed. ๐Ÿ˜† and when sukku caught him drinking in dolly ki party it was silver na?? I loves that scene. Isi baat pe main peeke aaaya. Kyaa?? Nahi Bhaiya matlab main pee Karne aaya.๐Ÿคฃ

PK aaya was ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Viren's expression was ๐Ÿ˜†

But how did Ramesh drink even after he promised Lakshmi he wouldn't? Sukku took full advantage...๐Ÿ˜†
-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Hi Shivani..๐Ÿ˜Š

Yep! He truly deserves it.

Does he know? Vivek I mean..

What's the discussion btw?