ankita20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

thanku all for ur lovely comments...here updating part 5 and 6 for u all..hope ur excitement increases more and more 😉.

Part 5- Ranbir was stunned seeing the wonderful video and said " wow! this was amazing...thank u all for giving me such a wonderful gift...and yes I promise to be a good father 😊 ". and sees all of them and leaves for his flight... Navya remembers to call Ritika and calls "hi ritika! to party kab de rahi hai? 😛" "arey! dungi zaroor par uss nanhi si jaan ke 1st birthday pe 😛"
" matlab aur 2 saal! nahhhiii!!😡..so whats up? saari packing ho gayi. all set?"
" yes Navi...ho gayi hai bas kal ki der hai! "
"that's great!"
"accha navya I had something to say u! "
as ritz was going to say something , Vidan , one of Navya's colleagues gave her a checklist of things they wanted the next day...Navya disconnected Ritika's phone saying she will call her back. As usual night passed and Navya forgot to call Ritika ...Her flight was at 2pm and Navya remembered checking her call logs that ritz had so say something and that time was just 5 mins to 2pm..but still she called her.
"hey ritz! I know I am too late to call..yesterday u wanted to say something to me isn't it?"
"actually navya..." a voice came " mam can u plz switch of the phone . the flight is going to take off!" said the air-hostess.
she replied " Navya I will tell u later after reaching Gujrat ( her home) the flight is about to take off"
"ok, happy journey!tc"
"thanks a lot 😊😊"
Navya and ritz co incident talks made her totally unaware that Anant was in Navya's house!
Part 6 -
Navya was busy in her work and after she finished her work she remembered about Sumi and called Ritika instantly . Ritika had reached her mom's house and was resting now...Navya called her."hey ritika!"
"hi navya! "
"due to so much events I totally forgot about Sumi..I hope u have kept her in safe hands 😊?"
Navya always used to keep her duplicate key to ritz and so she was able to give it to Anant.
"Actually Navya , don't be angry ..I have kept a gentleman in ur house named 'Anant' who is also going to take care of Sumi"
"ritika don't tell me..who is he now?! 😲"
"ah! you can say our family friend...and trustworthy..he is also a very good friend of Ranbir, he will take care of Sumi and ur house 😊"
"I hope so! well why did he chose my house?"
"the thing is he is in group B of our campaign and our meeting is presently happening in Navi Mumbai and the only place he could get on urgent basis was ur house! actually he stays in colaba"
" oh...is it! well no worries , Sumi has her personal phone, I will take updates from her..can u give me Anant's number?"
"Oh yes surely...its 97*******1"
"thank you so much! take care and enjoy loads!"
"u too!" phone disconnected.
Anant open Navya's house with Sumi..Sumi was happy to return home back and Anant felt awkward that how would Navya react when she will come back.Navya was surprised how Sumi came to unknown hands but she believed in Ritika that she would always think of Sumi's safety and is in safe hands...Anant saw a beautiful well settled house, well arranged. TV stand had a wonderful layout with various sculptures and show pieces. the sofa was of brown colour though it was old but it seen to be well cleaned. Anant in beige colour shirt and blue denim jeans entered the house. he kept his luggage in the entrance and saw that there was a 'jhula' in the balcony and a beautiful scene of garden outside. It was a 2BHK flat. one was of Navya and the other was for the guests or now of Sumi's . Sumi went to her room delighting and Anant entered Navya's room
to be continued...plzz share ur lovely comments...it means a lot to me 😊😊
Edited by ankita20 - 11 years ago
anyadiv96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haye haye...ye kis ka no. daala yaar😉😆 wowww...jaldi anant navya ki mulakaat karwa de...waitinggg...
ankita20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anyadiv96

haye haye...ye kis ka no. daala yaar😉😆 wowww...jaldi anant navya ki mulakaat karwa de...waitinggg...

he he a random no...😛
-meru- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing updt yaar ;) anya ki mulaqat ka intezaar hai :D no kis ka hai yeh :p loved it cnt s6n😉
Honey230990 thumbnail
😳 👍🏼 story line getting more interesting chotte keep updating..but soon oluu...can't wait more
ankita20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -meru-

amazing updt yaar ;) anya ki mulaqat ka intezaar hai :D no kis ka hai yeh :p loved it cnt s6n😉

random no ree 😛😛 jaldi hi milenge
ankita20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Honey230990

😳 👍🏼 story line getting more interesting chotte keep updating..but soon oluu...can't wait more

yes yes...bas aur thode der 😛😉
Yagyaseni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome, part!!! Mulaqaat ka intezaar!!! Kiska number hai ye?
son_s thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update. ..waiting for anya's first meet:))please continue soon :-)
JutheeAlam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update anku :)continue soon...