malini6941 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the hug & the mangalsutra untangling moment are definitely the usp of the chapter, just loved it. Looking forward to the next chapter with Anubhav Mukherjee twist being revealed.
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -diva-shamya-

awwsome update, everything abt this update was juz beautiful.. but who is this anubhav mukharjee now, dont tel me ki koi naya/purana villain hai.. going too restless, continue soon yaar..

Thank you Divya😊 To know whos Anubhav you have to wait for the next chapter..😉
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimmi

my most fav chapter till nw!!!
loved each n evry bit abt it...

n dis anubhav mukherjee...hmm...i cn smell sumthing!

u hav stopped at a vry interesting point!!
plz plz plz do continue soon!!!

Thank You Nimmi😊 I am Glad you liked the chapter so much. Yes I will update the next chapter soon😊
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: malini6941

the hug & the mangalsutra untangling moment are definitely the usp of the chapter, just loved it. Looking forward to the next chapter with Anubhav Mukherjee twist being revealed.

Thank you Malini.. Will update the next chapter soon😊
titli22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This is jst superb!:)Awesome Titlee..loved it😃As soon as i read:anubhav mukherjee',I understood u r going to end the chapter😛U left us hanging-wa again..not fair!😛 When r u going to update the next one?😊 btw,I loved the mangalsutra untangling& hug by Navya..u knw wat I cud actually visualise all these!
Edited by titli22 - 13 years ago
-Nuts- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
YAY!! Awesome again. Loved the update. Who the hell is this Anubhav Mukherjee?? Her past now.😳I hope he is the one who married Rashmi!🥳That would be an icing on the cake.😃Lovely update Titlee. Keep the romance on, girl!😉
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: titli22

This is jst superb!:)Awesome Titlee..loved it😃As soon as i read:anubhav mukherjee',I understood u r going to end the chapter😛U left us hanging-wa again..not fair!😛 When r u going to update the next one?😊 btw,I loved the mangalsutra untangling& hug by Navya..u knw wat I cud actually visualise all these!

Thank you titli 😊 hehehe.. sorry to have left the chapter hanging.. you will get to know who he is soon..😉 and i will update the next chapter tomorrow most probably.. 😊
crazzymoon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow another superb update, waiting for ur next update.
sweety71 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Superb, amazing updates. Any twist in the upcoming chapter with the painter? Looking forward for the updates
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful update again..absolutely loved the hug & mangalsutra part😳
Interesting story so far!! Keep updating...