krystel21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Jen- I'm telling you, such scenes and episodes just make me go all nutty and mushy, and I keep thinking of funny OTT stuff! Oh ok ok, go sleep! Good night babes, and see you when Navya/Humsafar airs! 🤗
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
My lubbliii adda phan gurlsss🤗...wow...2 days in a row I had not given darshan here at the adda n the epis have been on a roll in the hands of our awesome ANANTika...now she is giving me doubts if I am the jinxer of wat??? 😆

ne ways gals...have been bzy in the thanksgiving w/end here so not been able to be much active...but do have caught the epis n OMG...I am once again all over in LOWEEE with our AnYa ...yesterday's passionate kiss n today the bekabooo is just bringing the old flavor of AnYa back n how!!!

Great goings n m looking forward to the ME!!!
😍
Edited by sajni786 - 13 years ago
Richaarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Ritch - Awesome take on yesternight's episode of our solicitous, impatient and buddhu AnYa! I loved it! 😃
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hello all is any one aorund, i think i missed the bus. what s hot
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jen janeman, excellent post...Thanks for the adda...
And brilliant comments by the bekaboo girls...All seems to be bekaboo after the episode...Loved reading your opinions...
I was scared about the dinner scene as I expected BD to serve Navya with insults instead of dinner...With god's grace BD showed some mannerism atleast infront of food...I got no words for Navya's personality disorder who didn't think twice before sitting for dinner without anyone asking her to sit down...And what was it abt the size of Mishra house dining table...Oh Girl, pls try to speak less infornt of loonies...Anyways, she got a chance to see the real position of women of the house...I hope she realised it and wont repeat the blunder to sit with the guys for the rest dinner, lunch & breakfasts...I enjoyed Majnu trying to cheer her up offering achar & then later water...hahaha Majnuji you took the wrong place to express your love...Mohan bhaiyya's expressions was the real treat of the scene...Poor thing may turn into a shocked statue by the end of these 7 days...
Rama added fuel on the wrong time...Loved BD's answers to her...Its the first time she spoke something supporting Navya..And we got the confirmation that Ap-Shagun will never make a re-entry...
Nimmi gave a clear hint about Navya's future in the house showing her excitement about her own life after marriage...I sense an upcoming danger in Nimmi's words...The poor girl is surely get high disappointment as what she see glittering wont be gold...Navya on the other hand was not so excited about the 7 day stay in sasural...She will get a crystal clear picture about her future in these days but will go ahead with the rishta because she will have to accept the looney rules & regulations for her Anant...
Majnu making bahana to meet his lady love was really cute...Whatever done by Majnu during the bekaboo song shows a 19/20/21 year old guy's bekaboopan as a result of his Mrs. Bajpai's presence in his house...The guy is all excited her staying in his house for next few days, that also near to his bedroom...Speaking for hours and sleeping with phone next to ears reminded me of something from my past..AnYa finally looks like a couple madly in love...Thanks to Anantika for bringing the show back on right track...
Ritz- Ranbir scene was a filler scene... I liked to see Ranbir filling some senses on the Ritz...Its high time for her & Appy to realise that Anant & his family is Navya's future...Being Navya's friends they should try to understand her situation and stop cribbing...
Precap: The precap looked scary but it can be another false alarm...I think the loonies wont be able to speak much against her as it looks as if she was waiting for them for a long time...
@All: Sorry to all who wished me hi yesterday...I wasn't able to respond as I was on car while I saw the hellos...
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow! amazing postt

@tanu-u wrote very well too!
i so agree wid da "yellow teeth" musing!

epi was very gudd

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello Resh..🤗
I loved the epi...especially our AnYa moments...
Rama was whingeing and I was glad BD suppressed her...
I pity Navya...she has become the object of Rama's rage for Renu.😔.
I was astounded to see Navi not getting the hint when Nimi said she would eat later..I even thought she would understand after Rama had questioned her...Did she not feel uneasy to see all the womenfolk waiting on the men( barring BD) when she sat down to eat?? I thought she would rise from her seat at least then..😕
I was Rofling at his varied poses..OMG I thought I saw an SRK one, too..😲 And the dance steps were Sallu bhai's...😆 But, its Ok, coz of the ultra cute scenes that we were treated to..
Yes, Nimi-Nikhil's track should commence soon, coz, Nimi mentioned Nikhil wanting to meet Navya...
P.S:
I thought Nimi arranged all of Navi's clothes...but, the next day we find they were in that travel bag , when Navya was rummaging thru the contents of the wardrode😕
I thought I saw a slight grin spread across Baba's visage when Navi volunteered to serve BD..😕
@Jen, hun..thanks for providing the haunt and lovely synopsis🤗...waiting to hear that u performed the 3-in-1 of Sheila, Munni, Chammak chalo, soon..😛😉😆
Edited by Aanchal15 - 13 years ago
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow. A bekaboo epi indeed. Jen I can understand what you must have felt after seeing this epi and relating the song in the car to ANYA😉.

Oh before I forget which I always do thanks Jen for opening this thread for us to rant and rave. Brilliantly written

I finally saw the epi and here I go
1. I had to watch BD defending Navya many times to believe it. Was there also a hint of smile ( Mind you it was only a hint coz she reserves her smile for Kamlessshhh)

2.Did Om's bark sound more bearable and at a decent hearing level. NO wonder Anant is not scared of his dad's tone anymore and does all the cute stuff

3. Why is Nimi demoted and made to stand with the rest of the ladies when serving dinner? Is it because there is only one unmarried girl allowed to sit at the table and Navya has taken her spot. Maybe this is in the Bajyapee Sitting rules 101😉😆

3. Liked when BD put Rama down.

4. What is with Shagun name said and Bekaboo song shown in the same epi. Is it a premonition of bad things to come.?

5. I think Nimi - NIkhill is going to happen soon. Signs are showing of it happening. It will be interesting to see how Navya helps there.

6. Where is Gudiya when the rest of the Mishras are sitting in the taxi? And why are they sitting all scrunched up? And is Renu sitting all by herself? Why couldn't Harsh sit with her so poor Daadi who looks unhappy ( with Navya not being there or no proper seat) can sit comfortably.

7. Navya - Nimi convo is so cute, just like Nimi - Anant"s

8. Ranbir became UB today. Way to go Ranbir. I can feel for Ritz- Appy how they must be feeling. They must be feeling sidelined and hurt and lost.

9 Why is Navya's bag on the bed?. Is this not the same place where she will be sleeping?

10 I went all awww when Anant said " Tum theek ho na?"

11. Navya's acting on cute scenes was good. A defo improvement from her childish giggles.

12. I think Anant got bekaboo on hearing the bekabook song and so did the childish antics. But the bekaboo song made up for it all.

Precap is interesting but not sure if it is dangerous.

ME should be full on dirama. All kudos to Avantika for resurrecting ANYA back to us. Am sure the TRP's will increase this week.

diya-2000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Jen,
Lovely post, must say that there are some really good writers in this forum...😊😊😊
Thank you so much to all of you who take time off to entertain us with your funny lines and detailed analysis of every episode...😃😃😃with so much passion.😊😊. Always look forward to read your dissections...😆😆😆😆😆
Coming to the episode, I too enjoyed it to the core...must have watched the Bekaboo song scene some n number of times!!! I agree with Tanu, what's with the yellow teeth...!!! No offense to the actors though...😃😃
Felt Nimisha was looking pretty in last nite's episode...nice makeup.
Waiting for the ME tonight. Hope Ms. Anantika gives us some more anyalicious scenes to drool about during the weekend along with whatever Loonie drama that is in store for us...😉😉😉😉
Otherwise, we will end up with a Maha Bore episode ...😊
nishkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Isha,nice to see you back 🤗

Thanks Jen,you indeed sound very bekaboo 😆,your post is filled with wows!!
Episode was pretty decent but I completely fail to understand how anyone can go on talking like Navya on some one else's dining table,Hasn't Anant categorically mentioned once to Navya and her family members about his family dinner routine?😕plus time and again Navya had been warned about Bajpayee's,still why is she behaving so naive?Indeed Meeta and Deepak have not taught anything about the outside world to Navya...like Nimi said..Aasmaan se giri ped pe atki!😆

Nimi's room is pleasant to my eye's,Violet bed spread,colorful flower bouquet,bright lamp...Anant's room looks monochromatic as compared to this ...I hope his rooms get's a facelift atleast after the shaadi...Interiors are so cold and does not spread warmth at all..

@Isha...I missed Gudiya too...where was she?

and Shilpa Rao's bekaboo is indeed a very mesmerizing track 😳..I think CV's lost the track in some trash...Avantika came ,dusted those rubbish and brought back the song...

@Aanchal...yeah,I was pondering about that scene...it looked very familiar😆...now I recall,it is SRK trademark 😉