exactly ...phele din sae exams start bechare kae ,,,lets see how can he with her , when BD taunting navyaOriginally posted by: ilunavya
Lol Esp after Anant saying I am there for you, you are not alone. His expression was priceless.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
exactly ...phele din sae exams start bechare kae ,,,lets see how can he with her , when BD taunting navyaOriginally posted by: ilunavya
Lol Esp after Anant saying I am there for you, you are not alone. His expression was priceless.
@All...I have already watched that AnYa scene like, 10 times...😳
@Urmi..Bbye..Have fun!!
Originally posted by: Jen_IloveAR
Isha, did you get a chance to watch Navya for the past while? ANANTika is amaaazing! I love her! She is bringing the old charm back 👍🏼
Originally posted by: ilunavya
@ Urmi bye dear. TC. Do you have exams soon? When are you going to India?