barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Tanu🤗..lovely post for the anyalicious episode..I can see your grin rgt thru your words dear😳..
and I agree this new writer definately understand teh imprtance of ANYA scene for the audience and except for yesterday's epi i like the way she is oving forward for now..no hig hexpectation though😊...
I dont know where all this trap of lies is gng to take our ANYA😕 i am sure soon somebody will catch Navya and it will be a tamasha time once again..
but till then i guess we cn enjoy the lovely- cute Anya scenes😳..
I am sure no body can be as love sick as Majnu..he is jsut soo adorable in everything he does😳..
will surely try ot catch up today's epi..
Ok dear.. have a crazy day at work..so nothing much from me for now..
See you at the adda later...
Brialliant post dear👏
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Luvanya: I completely agree with you that while Shaheer speaks a thousand words with his eyes, Soumya was not able to match up to him today..Glad I wasn't the only one who thought her acting could have been better during the car drive scene..I mean the love your life is showering compliment after compliment on you and you just giggle like your BFF just told you a funny joke? She should have blushed, or she should have looked at him with lovey dovey stares, something, anything to show the LOWEEE..I know my post will not go down well with a lot of people, but be assured that I am not bashing Soumya..I am just merely pointing out stuff she can improve on..

BTW, love the lines in your signature box..I am a huge fan of the show as well :)

@Urmi di: Looks like all the working ladies are having a super busy day and I am haunting this place all alone..😆 Di I hope you are not bluffing this time and will actually watch the episode..Patah nahin apne last kaunsa episode dekha hoga..😆 Yeah, the episode was all about AnYa today..But still I am following my funda of watching with 0 expectation..Jab bhi kuch accha expect karti hoon, things end up taking a turn for the worst..😆
Edited by laddoo598 - 13 years ago
anyaRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

@Diya: I am glad you are participating in the adda..We always love it when new people show up :) While I think its very cute that Anant wants him and Navya to enter their workplace at the same time, it still is a bit careless and dangerous on his part to make her stand outside her office like that..And considering the hostile atmosphere of Navya's workplace, its all the more scary..I just hope Navya doesn't get into a lot of trouble..🤔

@Esha: Heyy, thanks for the reply..I loved Navya's suit today..I thought her kameez had chikan kari done on it..Very very pretty..And sabar rakho, tomar Anant oh ashbe ek din..😉

@Mridula: Thank you for the reply dearie..🤗 I know, even I am a bit surprised at how baring Navya and Anant, the rest of the gang are busy doing vellagiri..I mean shouldn't they start thinking about future education or jobs already?😆 Hahaha did you see Hari Om's face when she saw Ranbir feeding sweets to Dukhi Aatma? If looks could killl our poodlebir would be dead by now..😆 Pretty much agree with everything else you wrote..I too think Navya is about to get thrashed left, right, and center..Majnu's majnugiri won't fare well this time..

@insomniac13: Reading your reply was a pleasure too, thank you for the same..😊 I know Anant's family will find out, but I hope Navya will still be able to work after that..It would be a shame if she has to give up her career because of the loonie clan's age old nonsensical beliefs..🤢

@Jen: Will look forward to your views girl..🤗

@Soni: Awww my dilbarjani..I missed you..🤗 I would suggest giving yesterday's episode a miss even though doing so would make today's episode seem disjointed to you..But I don't want you to rip your hair out in frustation, hence the advice..😆 Haii less than 2 days to go till you-know-what..Can't freaking wait!!😃

@Nupur: Thanks a lot for the bunderphool reply hun..🤗 Yeah, we have one more name for our nirala babua courtesy poodlebir - Chipku!! And a chipku he is, sticking with his roopmati through thick and thin- the perfect humsafar..❤️ Yeah, I too noticed the lalala BG..That BG adds an extra zing to AnYa scenes, glad the CVs used it rather than super fast version of pehla pyaar hai which I hate and they seem to love..😆
All in all very cute episode..And Anant should seriously start considering
opening a "Majnu training center" rather than working at a boring desk job in Vedanta press..He will do wonders..😉

@Kayal_SHAMYA: Thank you for the reply :)

@Tanu ... Loved ur usage of 'bunderphool' 😆 n thanks babe a tight 🤗 goes for u !! Our darling Majnu shd first train his very own roopmati how to blush properly while her deewana shows his deewanapaan to her 😃 on the first day @ "Majnu training center" please !! 😆 Roopmati surely needs to match up to her Majnu's romantic antics ...
Jai ho 'Chipku' ji ki !!! Me signing off ... Gud nite 🥱
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Tanu...sorry to leave you alone dear..par kya kare looks like we all are busy at the same time..and i know i havent got chance to watch the epi but seriously bluffing😲😆.waise to make you feel better, i had seen the monday and tuesday epi for this week and left yesterdays epi after reading al lthe reviews..so i am not that behind..😉.ye alag baat i didnt see any of last weeks epi😆
Edited by barbie2011 - 13 years ago
--Fairy-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

@Luvanya: I completely agree with you that while Shaheer speaks a thousand words with his eyes, Soumya was not able to match up to him today..Glad I wasn't the only one who thought her acting could have been better during the car drive scene..I mean the love your life is showering compliment after compliment on you and you just giggle like your BFF just told you a funny joke? She should have blushed, or she should have looked at him with lovey dovey stares, something, anything to show the LOWEEE..I know my post will not go down well with a lot of people, but be assured that I am not bashing Soumya..I am just merely pointing out stuff she can improve on..

BTW, love the lines in your signature box..I am a huge fan of the show as well :)

@ Bold , she needs improvement her &pointing out about that is nothing wrong .hope she do .
& about signature i loved that song , about show i am not go through till a single episode of it ( but knows that it i best show ever ) & its on my list after dhoop kinare .
Edited by Luvanya - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
@Nupur: Its not that Navya devi doesn't know how to blush..Thats all she ever did up until her birthday..😆 Its after she said ILU to Anant that she has forgotten how to act all sharmili..Here's hoping Majnu can teach her to react properly when he showers his LOWEE on her..Good night dearie and sweet dreams..🤗

@Urmi di: Aww I am so proud of you for trying to catch up..Koi nahin, last week's episodes were nothing special anyway..Bhool jana hi behtar hai..Fresh start with ANANTika now..😆 Haan ap sabko ek hi saath busy hona tha..You, Shaina, Soumya, Geeta- everyone is pulling the MIA act today..
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Don't we all? 😆😆The dress I will get for sure, the Anant part I shall leave to destiny..😛

Thank you for the reply Divya..

🤗
manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I updated my views 😃
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Tanu - out of topic - let me introduce myself - I am Divya , basically from Kerala - and presently working in Bangalore .. Are you studying Tanu ?
laddoo598 thumbnail
@Jen: Thank you for the reply dearie..🤗Hari Om is as obnoxious a creature as they get..She doesn't have an iota of shame whatsoever, otherwise why would she keep barking orders at people while she herself is a guest?🤢 BTW Jen, isn't it so eerie that just today we were talking about sending nirala babua to the other hawtie babua for romance lessons and he does the "pulling out the hair clip" act in today's episode?? 😲 Soumya could have acted a wee bit better and this scene would have been ultra romantic then..Still pretty cute!😳

@Divya: I am from Bangladesh dearie..Yes I am still studying and I will be studying for a looong time..😆 I am about to start my 2nd year of med school soon..