anyacrazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
thnx for opening adda today di..luved reading every1s takes...well 2days epi was gd...felt for anant 2day..bechaara was feeling so guilty whilst lying but he had no other option to keep devi ji happy..i actually was shocked wen he was telling the truth at the beginning..but the way he supported navya was damn cute...i bet all phangurls will be dreaming of him tonite 😉
Monu track is a big nooo frm me..cvs better not introduce their luv story or else anya ki luv story will be badly affected..
Precap is quite tensing...god knows wat navyas gonna say to DA...pleease no misunderstanding between anya or navya nd bajpayes...
Btw who else thinks ritz needs new clothes ASAP?? It was good seeing the gang but new clothes r needed!!!
P.s agree DA luked better im the precap...
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just updated my post on pg. 1 looks like I missed quite an adda session today. LOL.
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Just updated my post on pg. 1 looks like I missed quite an adda session today. LOL.

LOL-you can say that again Geeta!

Lovely take on the episode...you gals are raising the bar everyday:)

I can't wait to see tonight's episode, mainly for Anant:)...I am all for supportive and ideal partners...maybe once Navya gets a jhatka from the loonies, she will learn to control her deviness and trust Anant's instincts more...maybe that's where tomorrow's episode is heading...
Edited by geno0309 - 14 years ago
anyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
AGREE AGREE AGREE :) Majnu at hi ADORABLE BF BEST!!!!! :)
What I would LOWE to see (no tamatars please):
Deviji finds out from Suganda they didnt say NO -
She understands how MUCH he must love her to let her go against family wishes
Thinks off all he has done for her family
And thinks of staying home :) :) in a way that doesnt make HIM feel bad...
And somehow - it all resolves itself in the meanwhile and she can work from home or something like that
@ LUVARTI: Articulating something we DO NOT like does not equal negativity and even if it is Negativity sometimes - its OK - afterall each top his POV. You dont have to agree - you can respect it... and that respect all means frankly - saying you disagree... politely.
I can easily also in the same vein argue that your very colorful large size fonts - are not considered in the Internet etiquette as polite - smaller fonts are less hurtful to some people's eyes and easier to read on mobile devices... you prefer large - colorful - its OK for me. I dont like it - but I dont disrespect that. It also sometimes is seen as shouting. We don't hold that against you - just think you prefer that - and let it go. So please we love Tanu's adda... and all view positive and negative are welcome. You can feel free to disagree ofcourse!!
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Tanuuu!!!!
i've got only word: AWESOME!!!
today's episode was the best so far!! i love how Navya is getting comfortable with Anant!! Appy was seriously the best!! what were they doing on a road btw? Precap's gonna unfold Navya's nayi soch to the dukhi aatmas! lets see what happens tomorrow!
pixiegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: geno0309

LOL-you can say that again Geeta!

Lovely take on the episode...you gals are raising the bar everyday:)

I can't wait to see tonight's episode, mainly for Anant:)...I am all for supportive and ideal partners...maybe once Navya gets a jhatka from the loonies, she will learn to control her deviness and trust Anant's instincts more...maybe that's where tomorrow's episode is heading...

Thanks Soumya. Yeah I'm getting very busy with work these days, no time to be on the adda :(

You should defo watch the episode. It truly was very nice. Anant was just awesome today!!
--Fairy-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi All .loved your all takes , Agree as you said navya need to be flexible to anant,she knows loonies not agree at all with open even if anant to convinced them .
Any one please help me to sort to this point :
1. Navya reached mishra's place after anant reaching loonies quilla , even his torture session already over plus renu- deepak scene was also in between .-is it blooper or just cvs wants to showing time difference..
2.She messaged him first , (love u is weaponed her she used )but it looks time difference between to in navya msg & anant call as she already searched where she first go for interview .
Is it two are blooper or something else cvs wants to show
Rab Rakha
Edited by Luvanya - 14 years ago
anya123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice post Tanu as always.

I loved Anant's support today. He is the most understanding hubby. Wow how much he cares for Navya's happiness.
shreya789 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Tanu : thanks fot the nice adda and once again WOW !! what an excellent write up... nice episode, but a nicer post :)
Today AnYa chemistry is back and loved the pre-interview part.
Bechara Anant, sandwiched between his loony parivar and Navya( who is shooting ILUs,.. btw)
Wonder how our devi didnt figure out something was amiss about the convo with Anant ??
About the Renu Mohan thingy...well I personally want them to be good friends for now...
Talking of monikers...Thanks to Pooja again(@nuttycleo)
Just for fun I have come up with some of my own:
MoRa ( Mohan Rama )🤪
DeTa (deepak-Meeta)😊
GauNu (gautam-Renu)🤢
OmDa (Om-suganda )😈
RitBir (RitzRanbir )
NiKSha (Nikhil -nimisha)😆
Dont remember Dukhi Atma2 name...or could have made one for Sanjay chacha too !!!
:) shreya
pixiegirl thumbnail
Was it only me, ya phir aaj majnu's shirt looked like his white shirt ko zyaada hi Tinopal mein dho diya gaya ho His shirt not only resembled the colour of Tinopal but also had shrunk in size.

Edited by pixiegirl - 14 years ago