divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shaheer has changed his FB account profile pic as well.
Now he has put photo from Navya - valentine day's episode and the photo has got Soumya also .😉
628313 thumbnail

Can't thanks to you individually...becoz it would make the post long unecessarily.

So , thanks to all for ur comments and making this post succesful.

Edited by Newly_Born - 14 years ago
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i think anant will go to navyas home only next week..bcoz as per the present track there is no chance of himmeeting navya..may be wen he comes to know she is leaving hw will come running to her home...
628313 thumbnail
Shaheer's 16 aug's tweet update
unknown2341 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing,so next week we can see Anant in navya's house eagerly waiting for the episode
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arvind, didnot see u online so made new topic, of today's tweet- it sure is special one!- Neways , have req to close my topic :)
..AiSh.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx for sharing...really excited 4 dat epi to come..
svkworld2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hopefully his "they are all so cute", happens in reel life too, pretty soon :))

Thanks for sharing.
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
is he telling abt the characters of the serial or abt their off-screen moment... 😕

anywayzz tnx 4 sharing...
628313 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Arvind, didnot see u online so made new topic, of today's tweet- it sure is special one!- Neways , have req to close my topic :)

PLZ yaar, don't do this. if u created a new topic then koi baat nahi yaar.Haan i was busy in my personal stuff,so could'nt update the post that time

you are such a nice person ,i must say...

Edited by Newly_Born - 14 years ago