-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: priya.nair

She sure has some good genes. I am jealous with a capital J . BTW I am allowed ot spam now as I am not in charge its melmel 😈 I cannot tell you how good I feel finally able to do this after god knows how many many years 😉

If you check your list of Stalkers, I'll be one of em! I stalked you yesterday and saw all the spamming you did before.
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Wow PD: congrats on the new found freedom! How does it feel ma'am? Does this mean aapke darshan jyada dikha karenge? Woo!
And yup, shilpa is super special ;) has some magic. Lemme know how the yoga DVD works too ;)
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Well Shifu..RK is all mine from the very beginning so chup😡😆. You were after KT:p

PD/Saasuma - I refuse to be a free nanny😳..you both better pay us😈

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
KT's an old story! K well, I still do feel kuch kuch for him but it's all RK now :D Dhak dhak dhak dhak dhak dhak!
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Shifu : is that even around because it has to be more years than your age that I have spammed😳.

Gun : yes the intent is just that...7 years of moderating finally time to actually post what i want ..i wish it was not urs but then on second thoughts what better place😈..

Deeps - have to specially thank you for starting this as if it was not you maybe i would not have been all over this post ..thanking you for knowing my needs to spam👍🏼

Sorry Ms Fever - :Khushi 🤗
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
And PD's tagline:

"Abhi toh spamming karni baaki hai mere dost"
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
PD: 🤗 Me just fooling around =) BTW, thanks to you, one more name to add to my list of names 😆

*Goes invisible till something new pops up to chat/talk on*
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yaar PD. bade kharab ho yaar aap. Chalo koi na! I'm excited that you're gonna have our lowly forum with your continued presence and spamming skills. Lol!
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
You are welcome Priya.. Let your Inner-spamgodess out ..Ensoy 😆

Meli.. What the... I am not gonna pay u..You call me saasumaa and expect payment 😡
Edited by SylvaniaLUX - 12 years ago
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: *Shifali*

And PD's tagline:

"Abhi toh spamming karni baaki hai mere dost"

👍🏼😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣