Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Log thak nahi jaate aise post bana banake?😆
Seriously yaar bas karo ab. Ek episode baaki hai aur🤢
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

Monaya took no names so why did u assume that they were talking about divek?

I assumed...? LOL.

Are you genuinely this oblivious or just faking nonchalance? Either way, not my fault that you missed the memo to the party where everyone rejoiced Monaya's boldness, honesty, and feistiness for finally calling out on Divek and their PR for attacking them and making that vile page after the videos came out. Or conveniently ignored when everyone implicated Divek's PR just because Sanaya said in her video- we don't have PR like you.
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
The biggest thing about that video is Sanaya acting all saintly and saying we don't go around mud slinging on other contestants when the entire video was made just to target another contestant 😉

DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

The instagram handle is that of a person who works for Aaryan Kakkar, DT's PR. It has been liked by the nachbaliye.official handle ... which is also a DT PR handle. The actual article is on an unknown site - a blog. How did a DT PR employee pick up the article and why did he re-post it at all? The allegations are very serious in nature. Should he not have contacted the channel first before posting such an unsavoury article from a completely unknown site?

The article was re-posted on the nachbaliye8.official handle. Screen shots were taken before the nach baliye 8 official handle suddenly closed ... it subsequently re-appeared with a message on top saying 'hacked'. The article was then missing from their page.

If Sanaya did not take names, how do you conclude she insinuated it was Divek?
Her instagram posts were liked by Bharati and Sanam Abigail. But not by Divek. if they were innocent, why did they not like her posts? Did they agree with the allegations in the article?

Sanaya did not clarify whom she was talking about. it could have been Divek, Sanam Abigail or even any earlier contestant. Why then should she clarify she was NOT talking about Divek?

Copy of this image has been emailed to Star Plus by many fans, with complaints about the allegations in the article maligning the channel, a judge as well as a contestant. If the owner of the site where the article was originally posted is found, the channel could start legal proceedings against him/her for slander.
Edited by DiyaS - 8 years ago
TheBrillz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Chashmish.

Matlab kuch bhi 🤣 will never understand your obsession with monaya. Inti conspiracy theory, should be writer of one of the ekta kapoor shows. Chill guys, its a game show!

Mujhe bhi nahi samajh aata why Monaya keep trying to victimize themselves. "We're victims of mudslinging. We don't have a PR. So we'll publicly insinuate shit against co contestants so you guys can go attack them. Because we were attacked." "We're actors, non dancers, and we deserve to win because we danced even though we're non dancers. Did you know we're non dancers? Because we're non dancers."
Monaya should chill, too. Just a game show.
Maharani69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Chashmish.

Matlab kuch bhi 🤣 will never understand your obsession with monaya. Inti conspiracy theory, should be writer of one of the ekta kapoor shows. Chill guys, its a game show!

Yeah, it is hard to understand- conspiracy theories- perpetuated by Monaya and her supporters. I need to thank them for this creative endeavour they have undertaken. Doesn't take much effort to pen down what has actually happened. First know what transpired on social media, on IF, then come with your personal attacks at me. Half baked information is doing you no good.

PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Excellent post I want divyanaka to legal on monaya for this if possible because this is not small thing
I want to add few points
That page was never public, I followed that page just a week back. You need to send request to access that page and as I remember they clearly wrote fan page of nb8 not offical page of star plus
And if u clearly noticed they just reposted screenshot of some other insta page . It is clear in IF article pic also
Sanaya should have left the matter after clearing of that article
She went overboard by talking about PR and managers as every one know only divyanaka has PR and managers

Fans are blind but channel is not blind, I hope this step of sanaya wonot cost her in the matter of other things. I am not talking about NB but her relationship with channel
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

Monaya took no names so why did u assume that they were talking about divek?

She directly told we don't have PR's like others
This is enough to know that she is talking about Divek
Maharani69 thumbnail
It's amazing how people first celebrate Monaya calling out on Divek's PR tactics for days after the videos came out. Then have the audacity to come ask me how did I make the assumption. Seriously blatantly faking nonchalance.
.Chashmish. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheBrillz

Mujhe bhi nahi samajh aata why Monaya keep trying to victimize themselves. "We're victims of mudslinging. We don't have a PR. So we'll publicly insinuate shit against co contestants so you guys can go attack them. Because we were attacked." "We're actors, non dancers, and we deserve to win because we danced even though we're non dancers. Did you know we're non dancers? Because we're non dancers."
Monaya should chill, too. Just a game show.

Did you even see those videos. Monaya have said it so many times to their fans not to bash anyone. Lol you know all the contestants are chilling only, its their fans who are hyper 😆