OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pari-sona

what the hell I saw the 360 flip is just awesome mohit ke andar konsi dancer ka atma ghus gaya hai its beyond my expectations.I know sanaya is a great dancer but I never expected this much improvement from mohit really yaar too good.

This is funny 😆

@aruna-negi. thak you for entertainment.i thoroughly enjoyed your comments on back pages.

@ Pollywarn you definitely deserve hugs and pats.Thank you!

OnepoundChic thumbnail
And i finally watched the promo too! And i am getting crazy over here.From Monaya to HOTaya 🤪 🤪

Seriously SO SO SO much of an improvement and that too in 4th week only? What have Mohit eaten? All of a sudden he is so hot and such a bang on performer.All because of their support to each other.
And look at Sanaya,look at her.Her toned body is a treat and she glows like some bulb.What great looks and stares.She has always been my love since forever but Mohit..He is such a gem of a person.I absolutely love how positive,caring,hard working and dedicated he is just like Sanaya.
While Sanaya is the hyper end, he is the subtle end.There couldn't have been a better match for both of them than each other.Such a balanced out and amazing couple.

Special cheers to Mohit sehgal!!! Keep it up.

VandanaPrasad thumbnail

Originally posted by: pollywarn

Nooo i stay in delhi flew all the way to mumbai for few hours to see the shoot and came back.

See how crazy iam ... it was luck i got the chance and kudos to NBC AND STAR PLUS for all the lovely treatment they gave me.

I had special permission to meet Sanaya and mohit.

Would love to go near finale ...
With all of your devotion i did ask her to be avtive on insta for her fans..

You are seriously a real crazy fan...Delhi to Mumbai...just to watch the performance...Amazing...Did you take special permission or tickets or something ?...Do they just let fans in ?..I want to go too...where to go in Mumbai...I might go by train...Anyone from Mumbai here ?...
OnepoundChic thumbnail
@Deepthi Completely agree.A hell lots of credit goes to Nishant and team.They actually brought about something new and great out of Monaya.
arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Monaya had improved a lot
Can't wait for performance
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zesty-

I sat through 1 hour of shit to record that promo.. . but man what a promo!!! That 360 degree flip 😲 .. Sanaya has become such an awesome dancer! And her expressions! My God!

Mohit has improved a lot... his posture is so good... He is supporting San so well..

That 360 degrees flip is my most fav dance move to watch. I am shocked mohit managed to pull it off. 👏😲

Never had any doubt about sanaya.
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think they are the second couple to do a 360 flip after Sanam/Abi , right?!

Shreya
Roselind thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

San is looking incredibly gorgeous & Mohit handsome as ever ...This time around they are the steamy hot jodi on the dance floor...😳😳
You are always welcome Sanaya...we all are rooting for you...😃⭐️
#Team MoNaya...🤗
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
But on top of a piano is something else altogether!!

Shreya
SoniRita thumbnail
Man that 360 flip is just out of the world and Mohit oh my i guess now he wont dare do any mistakes. He is improving day by day just amazing and sanaya expression uff