Poll
Which of the three judges really gets on your nerves?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: sweet coco
Farah is mean, but her comments are hilarious. I think the judges are fed up with the bad performances say mean things, but I would too if in their place.
Originally posted by: sweets42
Farah, I know you have so much experience in choreography and dance but you have to understand that these jodis, most of them are also actors/actresses and barely have the time for themselves, let alone time to really get into the dancing. They are dancing for fun, not for you to make them feel like crap. to be honest I think they are dancing because nb4 is a great platform and because they get paid to participate When I saw that poor girl (Bhoomi from KSBKBT - I don't know her real name) crying because Farah said to her "what kind of dirty shoes are these that you're wearing" and then telling them they should bring their own costumes, shirts and undergarments, that was very very rude.I am sure Reshmi rolling her eyes at farah khan who has more experience in chorepgraphy and has directed oso one of the biggest grossers in bwood was totally fine and not rude😕 I think she could have told them in a nicer way about the things they did wrong in their dancing. It was not a road block or road accident, whatever it was she said. I can't exactly remember. yes it was there was confusion everywhere--megha and mouli were almost bumping into each other when they were changing positions--and i ve been dancing since i was 4--jazz, ballet, hip-hop, ballroom dancing--so i do know that there are ways of changing positions without almost bumping into each otherIs she like this with the people she choreographs dances for and helps with? I don't think so. John Abraham was laughing in an interview the other day about how farah khan needs to be applauded for choreographing him in desi girl(and kjo confirmed on the same show that farah came out of her sabbatical to choreograph desi girl for him) and John said--that farah asked --"john, have you been possessed?? and he was laughing about it; --and there were times during the making when abhishek would look at her and she would say--abhi--stop standing around like an idiot: reference the making of desi girl She should have some empathy for others instead of insulting them and their team....but it is an excuse--does reshmi not own a proper pair of high heels or stillettos--i am not saying she should have brought on Jimmy Choos but her shoes did look rilli weirdReally sad....I hope she apologizes to the jodis for her rude and "bloody" behavior. really?/if John Abraham who in all terms is a bigger star than the jodis on shava shava combined doesnt expoect her to apologise, then why?/she is a judge; a choreographer; its her job to point out what is tacky and what is really a bunch of people bumping into each other....nothing personal man--just looking at the other side of the coin...
Originally posted by: its me tan
well pointed out sheen👏my personal feelings:jodis r not dancing for fun as some one remarked or for a charity event, they get paid to participate, else no one will even move their finger for charity, end of dance competetion there are prize money in lacs : to earn it you need to work hard.for myself i think kareesma is too swete in her commnets she also needs to point out the mistakes, judges r not supposed to be sweet and sugary they r here to point out mistakes so that you can be better.and about the stars: they crying r what i dont care coz i feel its all fake, they know veyrr well as long as they ahve "audience vote " with them, and they do a lil dramabazi(refrerring to al sorts ) these votes will be with dem, they r not bothered what a FK or Ar said.regarding farah khan being polite and all, she is one of the most successful chroeographers and has directed the likes of Srk ,she kows her job. how do we know that she does not rebuke a srk or AB Junior, or a rani or preity like this when they do not dance upto the mark? in making of OSo, everywhere in tv they showed her shouting at all teh starts while choreographing diwangi and no one minded, thats why soe thing spectacular came out in those 7 min.as for reshmi, she rolled her eyes and made rude facial gesture when Fk commented, you r not supposed to react to judge like that, not at least in public, derz private rooms for that.I think the judges of nb4 are asssets of the show and by far the best lot of all 4 seasons. and because of them the jodis r also trying improving, why pamper them by covering their mistakes.
Originally posted by: silverslavish
Farah . Farah. Farah.Farah is obnoxious. The tone she uses when she talks to the contestants is as if they are a bunch of kindergarten kids. they are grown ups. I know she means business, but she should really start using a little tact when bringing forth her opinions because a lot of the time they come across as downright rude.If she's trying to be simon cowell, then huns she looks jus silly in comparison😆 Its a dance show that these couples are doing in their sparetime to get closer to their baliyes.. and not some military camp where their life and death depends on it. Theres absolutely no need to get so rude that u cross the lines of decency.Sometimes a "i jus hated it" with a serious face is sufficient to get ur point across. instead of name calling and what not.On the other hand if worst judge is meant to be useless/confused/predictable comments.. then karisma FTW!