Thread for today's episode...
New timings from today... I hope the show manages to maintain its trp in this new time slot.
Fingers crossed...
Good luck to the show...
Page
of
1Thread for today's episode...
New timings from today... I hope the show manages to maintain its trp in this new time slot.
Fingers crossed...
Good luck to the show...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Dec, 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Dec 2025
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Mihir whitewash starts
Ranveer and Deepika at an event today
Ambani s Swadeshi Event
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Why nobody texting?
Originally posted by: Chocolava5
Why nobody texting?
Don't know... These days, the activity here and the episode discussions have been reduced.
Not many people come here these days.
I miss the old days...
Originally posted by: Nikita_99503
Don't know... These days, the activity here and the episode discussions have been reduced.
Not many people come here these days.
I miss the old days...
Hmm...maybe college have started na..so ppl ain't watching like before
Wait till December
@Aashiq Awara jaag mere bhai
Originally posted by: Chocolava5
Hmm...maybe college have started na..so ppl ain't watching like before
Wait till December
@Aashiq Awara jaag mere bhai
Kya hai 😂
Hi Everyone I Saw Last Week 's Episodes Just Forgot To Post Here
It's the last 4 episodes guys.....do come for discussion
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Hello everyone!!! Welcome to the CID BTS, Social Media updates and spoilers thread. Kindly share all updates regarding the show here in this...
Thread for today's episode... Congratulations to the show on reaching one hundred episodes!!!
Thread for today's episode.