Originally posted by: firsttimehere
Hello Riya .. how have you been ? Hey, i am doing good.!
Finally caught up with this thread .. congratulations once again ..this lovely story deserves a lot more🤗 Thank u so much !
I read your health isn't well of late .. take care ..hope you feel better soon.. I am much much much better now. 😊
Weather where is live is absolutely crazy and I have been sick for quite some time now .. so I understand the pain ..am getting better now though😊 Yes exactly.! The weather is been so harsh on most of us.! I hope u get well soon.
Coming to the updates , I have read them soon after you posted but couldn't muster energy to comment due to my sickness .. Dont bother about that.! I can understand.! Also i saw u have droped ur likes.! 😊 I just want to say I really really loved every single thing and am always looking forward for more😊..your updated always either make me happy or keep me intrigued to know what next ..so writer sahiba .. awesome job there😊 Aww, i am so so so glad after reading this.! I am happy you are enjoying the story more as its progressing.!
While I type few things that I remember and that stayed with me even now are - how deep Neils love is and how honest and clear he is about that ..not just with himself but with every one concerned including Avni Ever since he has seen Avni for the first time in Jaipur, if anything he was sure about then it was that He is In Love with this girl and from there on there was no looking back.! ; I loved how Bebe was the rational voice that made Avni understand the whole picture A sense of betrayal from her very near ones clogged her unxerstanding capacity so a firm and stern no nonsense voice was needed to clear that clogging, Neela and Bebe will always be the Best Avneil Shipler.! ; I loved absolutely loved the Neil neela convo of how they want their relationship should be the same - it made me miss Neela on the show ( I stopped watching the show when her character was made to die ) Thank u so much for mentioning that. Neela has become more a mum for him rather than MIL, it was just the reflection of his fear to loose Neela too along with Avni if this Relationship doesnt work out. ; I love how Avni has grown to be so accepting of Neil and his family - her coming to wish him for his big presentation is HUGE ..and her acknowledgement of the butterflies in her tummy to Neil's touches and her being happy about it - that's a super huge development😃.. IKR.! I lmyself love reading stories which depict such subtle changes, so i wrote from a reader's POV and the result is in front of u all.! when one reads the story , the progress is very very visible and kudos to you and your writing in ensuring that the developments seem natural and not forced or sudden .. This was a really huge compliment for me, since sometimes i myself land up in dubity whether i am showing some progress or not.! But thanks to readers like you who clear my doubts as and when required.! I have planned many things for Avni's further characyer growth, i hope u will like them too.! hehe I just realized I keep saying this in all of my comments on this story ..😆... I hope I am not boring you out .. woh Kya hai na .. I am one of those people who always wanted a happy blissful life for Avni with her Neil .. I wanted to see her grow out of her insecurities and live a wholesome life ..and hence I Everytime I see her being a bit more happy than what she was , I just can't help but point it out to you and feel happy😊 Oh please, no way u are boring me.! Keep saying that, it gives me a little more push to write such things.! As we say "Badhti ka naam Kahani" so if any character is shown still in one stance, the stoey wont seem to move ahead. I strictly keep this in my mind.! Even Neil has come a long way in terms of dealing with Avni.
Coming to the date .. I loved the subtle flirty Khanna .. he is awesome .. he needs to stay .. Ohh.! He is going nowhere.! Be assured.! His flirting are going to only increase.! Genetleman Khanna is great- he got avni to trust in him but flirty Khanna is another level - he makes her blurt things out😆 He is such a tease.! He helps avni acknowledges the things she try to shun away.! now I wonder when Mrs to be Khanna realizes her feelings and names them love ,how many more Khanna shades would emerge and what all would they accomplish😊😉am so so looking forward to the future chaps ..😃 That is something to look forward in coming chaps.! Honestly i have planned a lot.! So much that at times i feel like i need to chop some things.! 😆
I hope I can be regular from now with a bit more settled real life Thats a great news for me.! ..but just want to let you know that in case I can't drop in as often to comment ..please so know that I really love your stories and always look forward to them ..they are my secret happy getaway after a hectic day .. Totally.! I will keep that in my mind.! Thank u so much for ur compliment thank you so much for writing and sharing with us😊