Originally posted by: darsh333
Even i felt the same..the song had no role in that sequence..eventhough it was good to hear..Yea..not a word about sr😕
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Originally posted by: darsh333
Even i felt the same..the song had no role in that sequence..eventhough it was good to hear..Yea..not a word about sr😕
Originally posted by: AgnesFan
Do anyone think this whole death drama is AvNeil plan 🥱 Promo really gave such feels that they are separating out of majboori
Originally posted by: sweta2005
Looking at today's episode ,it feels she will go away , fearing Vidyut and her thinking about hein bad omen
Originally posted by: sweta2005
Hope it was Avneil's plan but hope Avni when remembering family members what will happen to them ,she would remember what would happen to Neil what would happen to him
😆Originally posted by: Push-pull
Thanks for the update..
I am somehow haunted by this choti Avni.. Since the initial leap, she has been used as someone to haunt Dayawanti and even to project the sorry state of Avni.. So I've always had no-feel-good vibes with this choti Avni.. And I've not seen the pre-leap season so not much comments about the life of choti Avni..Now with this little girl coming back to haunt grown-up Avni is as much haunting me as well.. 😆I don't know why but I get the feeling that the CVs have been always wanting to bring in the ghost angle one way or the other 😆Dayawanti too had haunting dreams about choti Avni...😉Now Vidyut too gonna see ghostly Avni..Avni can then become the good ghost helping The Khannas.. 😉Avni's Naamkaran - "Ghost" will happen.. 😆 Remember that movie "Ghost"?. 😉
Originally posted by: AgnesFan
But why can't she share at least to Neil . She is repeating her past mistakes in Juhi's case . Fine Neil will be shocked and disbelieve but not shattered the way he will shatter if Avni dies. I hope it's AvNeil plan