New OLV: AvNeil Learn Mishti is Alive| Avni's Hysteria for Mishti Back

-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So finally Mishti is back in NK fandom's life. Now should I still expect that she won't adopt Mishti. This story is not going to be a story of avneil anymore but of angel and mishti. Yhm2. Great going NK cvs I hope this increases your show's trp bcz I'm not ready for Mishti. I don't want to criticize this track but it has left me with no hopes. I am still thinking are we going to ever get our NK back. Her reactions are working more than her words for Mishti. Mishti mishti I am tired of this name. And plz don'tt think that I am against adoption in real world I need to clarify that.
Edited by -SaskatoonDan- - 7 years ago

sky-if thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Neela maa sending clues via sign language! ⭐️
An_Introvert thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Looks like Mishti is injured and Avni is blaming herself for that. I don't blame her, since uske bachpan ke ghav abhi taaza hain and though it was Vidyut who killed Juhi and it was him who didn't care his own child is her hands and she may die if she falls along, but all this reason evaporates since Avni is always unable to think straight when it comes to Mishti due to her childhood trauma. I totally sympathise with Avni here. Poor good soul of hers now want to save this innocent and am sure she won't let fate repeat the same history again.

I am totally excited to see this track play out. Since Mishti is in critical state, you never know Cvs may show Avni donating her organs something creating awareness about this in the process. People should encourage such ideas of cvs as they are trying very hard to show path breaking content instead some lovey dovey crap.

Oh yeah, I am thrilled to see their reunion and looks like I couldn't have asked for better. Seeing them worried sick for Mishti and discussing about her is what I always wanted to see. Cvs are working so hard to give us what we wish *touchwood*, I hope it reflects in the trps.
Pooja2806 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SaskatoonDan-

So finally Mishti is back in NK fandom's life. Now should I still expect that she won't adopt Mishti. This story is not going to be a story of avneil anymore but of angel and mishti. Yhm2. Great going NK cvs I hope this increases your shows trp bcz I'm not ready for Mishti. I don't want to criticize this track but it has left me with no hopes. I am still thinking are we going to ever get our NK back. Her reactions are working more than her words for Mishti. Mishti mishti I am tired of this name. And plz don'th think that I am against adoption in real world I need to clarify that.

Agree with you.. this time also avni is showing her pyaar ka overdose obsession for mishti..and even not ready to listen single word from neil...thats why am against of this mishti..after all this drama avni's first priority should be Neil but no again mishti is important for her.. Now am really scared of this mishti return...again things are running in similar ways 😡.. and i cant handle this over obsession and adoption track 😭.. Itna obsession Neil ke liye dikhaya hota to ab tak pillu aa gaya hota
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
iska kya matlaB Hein dragon do you agree with her or are you happy with mishti's return
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Avni's impulsiveness for misti is back with full fledged again.now what kandh she is gonna do in next! In Neela ma issue she has handled herself wisely before rp but when it's matter of only misti avni becomes dangerous! 😵 what a weird written up by cvs on avni's restlessness, impulsiveness,obsession for misti!
Edited by ILTHBEB - 7 years ago
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: An_Introvert

Looks like Mishti is injured and Avni is blaming herself for that. I don't blame her, since uske bachpan ke ghav abhi taaza hain and though it was Vidyut who killed Juhi and it was him who didn't care his own child is her hands and she may die if she falls along, but all this reason evaporates since Avni is always unable to think straight when it comes to Mishti due to her childhood trauma. I totally sympathise with Avni here. Poor good soul of hers now want to save this innocent and am sure she won't let fate repeat the same history again.

I am totally excited to see this track play out. Since Mishti is in critical state, you never know Cvs may show Avni donating her organs something creating awareness about this in the process. People should encourage such ideas of cvs as they are trying very hard to show path breaking content instead some lovey dovey crap.

Oh yeah, I am thrilled to see their reunion and looks like I couldn't have asked for better. Seeing them worried sick for Mishti and discussing about her is what I always wanted to see. Cvs are working so hard to give us what we wish *touchwood*, I hope it reflects in the trps.

I don't think any thing happened to mishti, we saw a pic in insta on Sunday ,she was fit and fine and tied up
-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dragon😭you are so happy with mishti's return?
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Avni's impulsiveness for misti is back with full fledged again.now what kandh she is gonna do in next! In Neela ma issue she has handled herself wisely before rp but when it's matter of only misti avni becomes dangerous!😵what a weird written up by cvs on avni's restlessness, impulsiveness,obsession when it's matter of misti!

Exactly my thoughts on seeing the OLV
Though I don't want to jump the gun, till the actual episode airs. But I feel so bad for Neil here. Avni switches like a pendulum, when it comes to Mishti.
With her own mother in captivity too she was fine and let Neil handle it his way without showing her impulsiveness, but one thing about Mishti and she tells Neil, she had the access card and she would run away and save Mishti!
I mean is she even for real?

We are back to square one as yet again Neil asks her that same question: Tumhe apne Neil pe bharosa h?

And I won't be surprised if she says yes and does something next that completely contradicts her so called faith on him.
This is one thing I can never condone Avni for.
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Zain patted on Avni's back☺️