BTDD Upcoming Segment: Amol turns against Daya?? - UPDATE

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

https://twitter.com/BTDD_OFFICIAL/status/913982024628658176

WU: Daya is on the ground and Amol lights a ring of fire around her, Avni and Neli look on from a distance.

-

Update:

Amol turns on Daya because he sees her true reality, she had a gun on him, Avni and Neil and when it looked like she was about to shoot Amol it was Avni who took the bullet to save Amol. Avni is fine, Daya wanted to put an end to Avni by lighting her on fire but Amol pulls Avni out of the way and turns the tables on Daya. The actress who plays Daya is exiting the show.

https://youtu.be/9lODO9tLIn4
Edited by .Mandy. - 7 years ago

Preethi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
what happened suddenly? now Amol sets Daya on Fire😲😲 maybe he & Neil were planning together against DM?? maybe he wants to earn trust of DM & then destroy her?😕
Edited by ..preethi.. - 7 years ago
Girl_InMedicine thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I won't believe that Amol has changed..Definitely there is something more to it
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
What kind of twist is this??? 😲
Edited by TSharan - 7 years ago
dsupriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This was such an unexpected twist. NK CVs have proved yet again that there is no point in speculating. They will only throw in unexpected. So just enjoy as it comes. I wonder why Amol turned against her.
mandy0310 thumbnail

I don't think Amol and Neil were working together, I remember when Amol first turned negative that is what I wanted but it didn't play out that way. I think this was be similar to the last time Amol found out the truth about his grandmother. Amol is going to see just how selfish Daya is and that he was nothing more than a pawn in her hands, this became clear in Friday's episode. Daya doesn't care for Amol.
996203 thumbnail
Ye dream seq bhi ho sakta hai...kisi ka...par kiska😕
Prani08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Some scribbles out of my mindset.. ignore if anyone else have written the same

Dribble 1

Neil and Avni return back to their den(condo) after the great parda fash of RP.
Yeah right only RP, DM escapes with Money which she steals from RP.

Avni: Why are we here NEIL let's go to our house . All will be looking for us at home, I I promised Bebe will do Dussera pooja and offer Prayers with you, saying she has started looking for her extra pair of dresses she left last time when she was living in their lovely NEST.

NEIL:!! Sying this girl ,when will she learn how I'm Earning to be alone with her and here she wants to go home. How can she forget so fast all the things just happened and stay put to next task for to take care of everyone. How much did she see and face today bcoz of me. She has gone extremely over board only for image and my position , it's high time I've to teach her to be selfish and that to in my case-only. Didn't she see how I felt when she was at gunpoint and that creep tried tried to touch my Avni. What if I'd been few mins late for to reach DM who was holding Avni with fire in her hand. My love I don't even know how I felt at that time my whole body was out to control and was lacking breathing from my inner heart. Felt like my whole oxygen was lacking. Avni u are my lifeline and I'm sure u feel the same. With a tap on the hand NIEL felt the jolt of Avni around him and her presence came back with lots of happier times to be with her.
My sweetheart Avni
If I'd lost her It would have been my life end too.

Avni: Neil I don't have any Sarees to wear , I thought I left few Sarees here after the Dahihanda accident and liver transplant.

NEIL: I moved everything back home as u wanted to go home . I'm going to see if you have anything to wear just wait 2mins...
Neil was thinking about those days how he wanted to know what's in Avni mind and thoughts for him. Now he knows her heart and how she called him mera NEIL. He heard her voice and thoughts and how she feels for me.
Avni: Did u find anything wait let me find myself... I have to shower right away I feel so bad being in that place I've to wash off all those thoughts...
NEIL: Hearing shower he had a naughty thought . giving her his white shirt which she wore last time.imagien show cute and adorable Avni looked in that shirt of his ..

Avni: wondering how the white shirt landed in the condo took it and rushed for a quick shower.

NEIL in meantime made couple of calls to Bebe and swetha and said they will reach out in couple of hours and also said to send couple of Avni dresses .

AVNI COMES OUT FRESH AS A FLOWER and takes away NEIL breathe away.
NEIl is loosing his Mind and many naughty thoughts wandering around his heart.

Calling bell disturbs the couple duo musical round Glaring...GOODNA

Neil gets the package and puts it on the sofa and goes into shower in daze with looks on Avni only..

AVNI: lets make something for NEIL he must be super hungry he can't be without food for long... takes out bread and cheese to make sandwiches.

NIEL: where is my towel and dress... shoot I'm going crazy these days ..my dress is left outside and we have no towels left.

NEIL: hey Avni can u get me your towel looks like we are out of towels.

I'm going to stop here ... all the romance is continued in imagination.
Was feeling very bored without episodes
So wrote a small shot hope u guys like this first attempt of mine.

😛
mandy0310 thumbnail
I don't think it is a dream sequence, it is the real deal but how? Why? Amol was ready to run with Daya so what changed?
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsupriya

This was such an unexpected twist. NK CVs have proved yet again that there is no point in speculating. They will only throw in unexpected. So just enjoy as it comes. I wonder why Amol turned against her.

This is one of the reasons why I love this show, just when I think I have it figured out they throw in the most unexpected twist. I never thought Amol would turn against Daya or be the one to light a fire around her, I expected Avni to do that! Speaking of Avni I love how she and Neil are just watching this from a distance, that too the way they are holding onto each other. I want to know why Amol turns against Daya
Edited by .Mandy. - 7 years ago