TOI Synopsis for this week!!

vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Episode - 18
03:00 PM - 03:30 PM, 03 Oct

Dayavanti makes Ashish believe that she has accepted Asha and Avni. Later, she tells him that Hemantbhai is suffering from tumour and he'll have to marry Neela to fulfil his last wish.

Episode - 19
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 03 Oct

Avni waits for Ashish to come for her race, but he is stuck and is unable to attend it. Avni wins the race and gets rewarded. Meanwhile, Neela and Ashish get engaged.

Episode - 20
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 04 Oct

Avni shuts herself in the cupboard and breaks into tears. Meanwhile, Dayavanti asks Neela to take Ashish out for dinner.

Episode - 21
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 05 Oct

Dayavanti warns Ashish about not going to Avni's house and takes him to attend the dinner with Neela. Later, Kia asks Avni to complete the candy house.

Episode - 22
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 06 Oct

Neela tells Ashish that she fell in love with him in the same restaurant that they are dining in. Later, Ashish and Neela dance together.

Episode - 23
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 07 Oct

Ashish apologizes to Avni but she is furious and breaks her trophy. When Ashish tries to give an explanation to Asha, she stops him.

Episode - 24
09:00 PM - 09:30 PM, 08 Oct

Dayavanti believes that someone is doing black magic on her son and searches his room in an attempt to find something suspicious.

SimSimmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
TFS.
Im looking forward to IshA's convo after he tries to apologize to Avni
vyoman thumbnail
As per spoiler still Ashish manages to meet Avni and Asha...
nep3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OmkaRaman

TFS.

Im looking forward to IshA's convo after he tries to apologize to Avni

Haven't watched it yet but it will be like that ..
Ashish - Asha main...
Asha ..(stops him )..Apko safai dene ki koi jarurat nahi hai ..end of story
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing dear hope you too can remember me
vyoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

Thanks for sharing dear hope you too can remember me

Yes..Yes...how could I forget...from Our Own Great KTLK Forum...Welcome to the Forum dear...❤️🤗
ariyadasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vyoman

Yes..Yes...how could I forget...from Our Own Great KTLK Forum...Welcome to the Forum dear...❤️🤗

Hope to meet some more old buddys
SimSimmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nep3

Haven't watched it yet but it will be like that ..
Ashish - Asha main...
Asha ..(stops him )..Apko safai dene ki koi jarurat nahi hai ..end of story

And thats exactly how it went😆