shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Leelaa
If sesha was psycho from starting n she was evil than this is also true shivnya was following the path of this evil n psycho character ...lol suriii..nevlaaa...tanvii father ...all were out from the world due to sister bond ...so supporting psycho chrctr mean 😆...

_Capsicum_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

LOL..few people fail to understand that people can watch IPL without being fed up of Naagin. They can rewatch Naagin during repeats but match ka mazaa is watching it LIVE. 🤣 How thick do you have to be to not figure that out? 🤣

They need to see the trp chart... Baqi shows ka haal kya hai
I'm amused, we all replied logically with no bashing or anything but still people r claiming that we are suffering from mental disorder... Like seriously sahi ko sahi bolo toh ur suffering from disease?

P.S there are medicines for mental diseases!
shalluuu thumbnail
Peoplee are changing their channelss...that's y in the so called main track trps are not touching 5..otherwise there was hype in forum that naagin has potential to touch more than 6...when show will focuss on Main track than nevlaa n mayurii etc etc ...but result is out there ...
When it comes to shut down of naagin ...channel is lazy to shut down their shows

Channel is still focusing on sasural simar ka and bv so how could they shut down naagin

Kehneee ko few take their article serious
shalluuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvArTi4ever

I'm amused, we all replied logically with no bashing or anything but still people r claiming that we are suffering from mental disorder... Like seriously sahi ko sahi bolo toh ur suffering from disease?

oh please don't to behave like go to trp thread and c who was bashing first ...if u want to reply u can reply even without mocking others ...for ur knowledge u can again c trp thread who was bashing whom first ...and why u r taking that comment on u ...it was just for single person who was mocking whole sesha fans
shalluuu thumbnail
If someone will say our love for sesha is delusional than i will definitely say ...person is suffering From mental diseasee...say whatever u want to say about ur fav but if u will use mocking comment than b ready to listen too

And please don't cry ...it is just for single person n her MID
slippery_chilka thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvArTi4ever

There's no medicine for few mental diseases like delusion and narcissism. 🤣 I am super amused too. We are making logical points with data presentation and other are busy making tall claims and taunting over nothing. 🤣 Agar main track was not working then 4.8 during IPL kabhi nahi milta and neither would Naagin be the top TRP earner. 🤣

Grapes are bitter 🤣 Sach ki mirchi lagi toh hum kya kare. 🤣
maharathikarna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is our beliefs that truly define our rights n wrongs. As each persons beliefs n value system is different. One mans right will become another man's wrong n vice versa.

I was working in Abu Dhabi n had to visit a labour camp located in middle of nowhere in a dessert. If you have seen a labour camp only you can truly imagine the location n horror such a place. Their will be no transport other than private transport in such places. One day I finished my work in such a camp at 3 pm n my transport was at 9 pm back to Abu Dhabi. I in my great wisdom decided that why not go back to highway which I could see in some distance by walk n save nearly 5 hours. However, in a desert distances are deceptive when seen.

I started my walk n what appeared 30 min walk stretched to 3 hrs n It became very dark as there were no street lights by 6 pm. I was dead tired n my legs would have carried me no further. Suddenly I saw a jeep coming from a distance on the way to Abu Dhabi dubai high way which I had to reach. It was only vehicle to come in a hour. I am the typical upright morally conscious patriotic middle class indian who does not like taking lifts n all.

But my physical body condition did not permit walking any further so I was forced to ask for any lift. The vehicle stopped looking at my pathetic condition. But I had shock of my life. The driver was a pakistani. I from my childhood had extreme hatred for Pakistanis without meeting any person in my real life.

He asked are you from Hyderabad. I was forced to say yes though I was not from Hyderabad in pakistan or for that from India.

He dropped me in middle of Abu Dhabi Dubai high way n told sir I know you are from india
But you were in such a bad shape that I could not leave you in middle of nowhere in such a state. I was forced to alter my beliefs n value systems developed over 25 years that all Pakistanis are bad. The jouney from middle of the highway to Abu Dhabi is another long story for some other day.

What I ment to say was our beliefs which we strongly believe n our value systems for which we are ready to fight n even die for might not be always correct even though we might not realize it many times.
Edited by maharathikarna - 9 years ago
shalluuu thumbnail
Lol now i have given u name of mental disease n now u r using same for us..now if i will give u another namee u Wil bring same
It means finally u have accepted its mental disease ...good happy ...bring facts n logic n waste ur time 😆

Mirchii kiskoo lagii haii that's clear from comment ...that's y u r posting proof again n again. .otherwise no one is asking 😆
shalluuu thumbnail
I have no hatred for any chrctr. ..actors ...real person in life ...I m gr8 fan of Salman but i laugh too when Salman fan attack sharukh lol too much hatred ...Twitter is likee no nooo no...
But if delusional is mental disease than what about hatred

Few ppl claim their post facts n logic and other one delusional...so what is this ?

Ofcourse. ..mental disease
shalluuu thumbnail
Bhaskar delusional winning over hatred ...👏...result are there