drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

True that they have played it very safe..they can go any way..either make their first born a girl and a naagin or a boy, the protector. Chalo..we all can move on finally when the show ends..Don't think Arjun will be in season 2. Mouni ka bhi dunno..but Adaa is there for sure as an evil vamp snake who would want revenge from Rivanya's child.

Maybe season 3 can have reincarnated Rivanya. 😆

lets see tht is a diffrnt story all together kaun hota hi kaun nhi.. honestly i dnt want him to stop talking anything good tht cums cause woh kahbi s2 aay ga n keray ga ... thts risky bt yes nagain for me is arjun so if he is will watch s2 warna who care

bt whtever
wht Ada Arjun Mouni has done ... is done ..S1 has created history ... n woh hamesha yaad kiya jay ga naagin is equivalent to ths trio nthng else
ben.nise55 thumbnail
Ekta is a master player. She knows very well how to capture media attention. She has surprised all!
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

Not so weak team after all.😛 😆

yes😆😉
zaara610 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Last episode is going to be interesting..looking forward to this
Thanks for sharing
maharathikarna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing. Now that my wish for happy ending for rivanya has come true. I can move on for good. Sesha in a special prison so after 25 years chances of redemption is open. Only sangram Singh could not make it.

Season 2 might not come at all. If season 2 comes will see at that time.

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

thanks tia for the update...we just knew after all the speculation the cvs would do the opposite 😆..either ending works for me given rivanya are together either in life or in death...so they get blessings from shivji to be together forever...amen to that

so the story moves 25 years forward and they have left it open with either a boy or girl being born ti rivanya...now he can be the yuvraj who has to fight the mahishmati family and falls in love with a naaghin or can be a girl who is a naaghin

we all knew adaa was more or less confirmed for next season...so they have imprisoned her for 25 years...and yes she is going to come out stronger and due to some powers may not lose her youth as well...

the good thing is we do not have to tear our hair speculating about the next season for months to come but happily move on once the show ends and hope we all meet each other is some other show ,other forum...coz for me naaghin means arjun ,mouni along with adaa...without arjun and mouni this show holds no interest...

and this must be last episode shot but not last day...i think they are still shooting the patchwork parts...
Edited by sun29 - 9 years ago
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: drfizaahmed

so for sure thr child will b a human falling again for naagin... baby will b rajvasnh having nishan, the protector of madi n fighting for maheswati... 25 yrs k tu leap hoga hi ..

thy have played very safe...

if they want will bring s2 if thy dont thy wont

no baby will will be a Naagin, who will also have the Rajvansh Nisaan. warna Naagin naam justified nahi hoga.
and thats why that condition apply, baby naagin cannot love any human, warna punishment.
otherwise talking about punishment makes no sense
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what is shesha's job then? torturing rivanya baby?
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pomegranate

what is shesha's job then? torturing rivanya baby?

with Ritik grown old or probably dead in season 2, Sesha might reform, and take care of RiVanya baby😆
rnm_83 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i agree on this ..she will baby sit rivanya baby...but guys poor ritik he will have only one ...what abt his plan of 10-20 babies😆