Naagin 6 Forum
Naagin 6 Forum Thumbnail

Naagin 6 Forum - Page 5

India Forums

Naagin 6 is a supernatural thriller about shape-shifting snakes. It is the sixth season of the highly popular Naagin franchise.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 2 years ago

ripunjoy Thumbnail
ripunjoy

3 years ago

Rishab is the worst husband of Naagin Franchise

The episode confirms the fact that rishab is the one who married mehak and the one is chains is shakti. It is also clear that Shakti only helped...

Expand ▼
MuguetDScorpion Thumbnail
MuguetDScorpion

3 years ago

Writers ne kya phoonka ? 😂

Rishabh from not liking Reem to Reem is my bachban ka pyaar to I met Reem during my army training. Akhir writers kya phoonkte hain ? Urvashi...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Literally disgusting to see

1.Finally Sheshnagin aayi hai apne bache ke kaatil se badla lene😒so finally pratha ne apna inteqam le lia doctor se..hmm 2. So basically it was...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

New upcoming promo

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfmHYMvlUk9/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Expand ▼
silvermoonlight Thumbnail
silvermoonlight

3 years ago

This constant theme of sexual violence

what's Ekta obsession with showing constant sexual assault/rape type scenes in her shows? I really think something not right with that lady...if...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Confusion about Jwala' s help

What does Jwala's help to RPS and his sister that they helping pratha in her revenge.. Is they are really genuinely helping her or there is...

Expand ▼
Aniash Thumbnail
Aniash

3 years ago

The Honey and the moon- prarish ( one shot)

The Honey and the moon One shot - Prarish 11 am in a five star hotel suite at Manali He woke with the sounds of dhol outside his room and jumped...

Expand ▼
Radhe101 Thumbnail
Radhe101

3 years ago

When are we getting answer from makers

Which of the family members in Gujrals know/knew about Pratha and Mahek's real identity? So far we know that Lalit, Urvashi, Seema, Chanda and...

Expand ▼
ripunjoy Thumbnail
ripunjoy

3 years ago

REEM is becoming autience voice

Loved the fact that Reem is becoming the voice of the viewers. How she is questioning what, how, where is commendable. She asks the right...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

New Promo 🙄

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfVszjlFIJI/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Twins Twist

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfMXEGLPl1l/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= So basically ab Twins ka flashback dikhayenge Rishab and Shakti🧐🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfMXEGLPl1l/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Expand ▼
firewings_diya Thumbnail
firewings_diya

3 years ago

My thoughts.

Even though there was nothing much to see other than teju. Pratha's decision of leaving shesh naagin powers looked more like a selfish decision....

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail
Rein123

3 years ago

Simba was really good today

His act as Shakti has left me speechless, can't believe he's the same guy who used to be pretty average in the beginning of the show. What a...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Today's episode 26.06🤣

Since initial start episode i got bored,so i fast forward since i was watching in Voot and then here is- 1. Does any one notice pratha today...

Expand ▼
firewings_diya Thumbnail
firewings_diya

3 years ago

I am officially quitting the show

Hola folks I lost interest in the show as now they are focusing more on mehak than leads. They could have atleast revealed why rishab did that....

Expand ▼
firewings_diya Thumbnail
firewings_diya

3 years ago

Possibilities after watching today's epi.

1. Pratha is dead. Her father who was fighting with mehak will protect her daughter and raise her again. And the notepad where pratha was...

Expand ▼
infinity101 Thumbnail
infinity101

3 years ago

What nonsense

Do these people even remember what they show? Wasn't Reem Rishabh's childhood friend? Then when this Sia came into the equation? Wasn't he...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

26th June 2 hours special episode 8-10pm

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CfIriqyjR72/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= So this Sunday there is 2 hours special episode from 8-10 pm. Intekaam legi naya...

Expand ▼
mish_18 Thumbnail
mish_18

3 years ago

Naagin 6: 18th Week TRP 1.8

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1539871669183213570?s=20 t=09EKDr_EZxX0tMvgT7opkg

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1539871669183213570?s=20
Expand ▼
Changers Thumbnail
Changers

3 years ago

Season 03 was pure gold in-front of these new seasons

Hello Guys, I know this is Season 06 forum and anything related to other seasons are off-topic here. But still couldn't helped myself from...

Expand ▼
Radhe101 Thumbnail
Radhe101

3 years ago

Simba and Teja should quit naagin 6

SimTej should quit this show just like sudha chandran did. The script is crappy. EK production is running this show on main leads popularity one...

Expand ▼
Shirsha Thumbnail
Shirsha

3 years ago

How could Pratha stay alive after she was hanged?

I know Naagin is a fictional show. Still I think it's too much! Nobody can stay alive after he/she is hanged. You can share your opinions.

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Major Plot Twist! Urvashi to turn into a Naagin to help Tejasswi

Naagin 6 will witness a very interesting plot twist in the upcoming episodes as we will see Urvashi Dholakia turn into a Naagin. The ongoing...

Expand ▼
Visszz Thumbnail
Visszz

3 years ago

Typical Balaji show....

It was didn't expected that ki Naagin kabhi bhi typical Balaji drama series ki tarah banega ...Ye leap seperation bacha and sab

Expand ▼
mish_18 Thumbnail
mish_18

3 years ago

So Mahamaari is over...

So are we done now? This season's done, is it? Main plot is resolved already. Now what else are we left with? What about the other 13 Asurs? And...

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

3 years ago

Anyone likes Vijay Mahek jodi?

Does anyone like Vijay Mahek jodi though they didn't become a pair?

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

3 years ago

According to you, The worst Nagin season ever is ..........

For me, it was Nagin 4.....the one with Nia, Jasmin and later Rashmi.....it had no suspense like in earlier seasons, which was major...

Expand ▼
Elinuh Thumbnail
Elinuh

3 years ago

Let’s be honest… even S4 is better than this season

Season 3 is just the ultimate masterpiece of Naagin franchise for me, despite the weird turn of the memory loss, it still made a decent job with...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail
imsoumyasrk06

3 years ago

Today's episode 18.06🤣

1.Wahh mehek ko pata hi nai chala piche uske prata aake chali gyi 2. Prata devi sheshnagin banke rahegi now she wants her power back and is...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".