Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

Amidst of all these negative warnings they made plan that too like this where if it gets flopped bela will b raped

Plan hai ya deal

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Really?? But knowing vikas yes vikas can do that n compare 😆 😆
Dharma n Balaji both r 😡 I dislike kjo n ekta... both r childhood besties too

In Vikas's dreams --- there is NO comparison

I personally think Kjo is better-- he does not treat his actors and crew like crap; ask Rajeev Khandelwaal what EK did; the EK you see now is a very VERY toned down version of what she was when Kyunki, KZK1 and KTH were on air.

KJo has too many childhood besties...and let us stop this here or else we will be told not to bring BW here. And I really do not want to talk about nepotism because I know doctors in India who build hospitals for their children whereas doctors in my country have to sit numerous exams to climb the career ladder; so nepotism is not just in BW. AND KR toh please do not mention -- cannot stand that woman🤢
Edited by Stardust91 - 6 years ago
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

When vikku locked maahir

I dint felt him like vikku
Do anyone else felt that

I also felt that 😕 I thought it was yuvi who came as vik
Lunamovas thumbnail

Either yuvi or Bela
And hukum was eyeing behind flower pot outside SH why??

Lunamovas thumbnail
If yuvi gone as vikku n trapped maahir
Sumi moves n words are justified

NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

Either yuvi or Bela
And hukum was eyeing behind flower pot outside SH why??

It's inside sh right ..
Stardust91 thumbnail

i cannot say; i am stunned; can't even think of anything; anything is possible

My poor BeHir😭😭
Lunamovas thumbnail

It's inside sh right ..

Inside outside or at door what was he is eyeing

Lunamovas thumbnail
I'm sorry but
Don't wanna talk, I need a moment before I go
It's nothing personal
I draw the blinds
They don't need to see me cry
'Cause even if they understand
They don't understand

So then when I'm finished
I'm all 'bout my business and ready to save the world
I'm taking my misery
Make it my bitch; can't be everyone's favorite girl

So take aim and fire away
I've never been so wide awake
No, nobody but me can keep me safe
And I'm on my way
The blood moon is on the rise
The fire burning in my eyes
And I'm on my way

I'm on my way
Everybody, everybody keep me safe

Everybody, everybody on my way

So take aim and fire away
I've never been so wide awake
And I'm on my way

Stardust91 thumbnail
Cru is right...they had so much potential with the leads they have; with Rakshanda; with Ankit and instead they gave us THIS.
Is it just me who can see how worried Mahirji is? Can Bella not see him and his worry and his fear; all he wants to do is keep her safe.

Mahirji is wasted on this show; itna accha hero agar Sitara channel daily soap mein hota na toh SP would have treated him like royalty..instead he gets Rangu😡who will send him to Jhalak and BB--- tayari karlo sab ke sab
Edited by Stardust91 - 6 years ago